Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Super value for the money. Took these on a trip to Europe. They held up, though I was surprised. The materials used on these are lightweight and not what I'm used to in rolling luggage. I have my doubts about the durability of this luggage set. However, that said, they were cheap enough that you can afford to replace them several times. The bags are good sizes and the wheels roll freely. There are plenty of pockets for all your odds and ends. With the gold elephants marching down the front of the baggage, they are super easy to find on the revolving carousel of black bags. So far, so good! I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elephant Luggage
 May 31, 2015

We love having this stuff because it's easy to tell it from all the others at the airport.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suitcase
 May 26, 2015

I have not use them yet but I took them apart and they are so pretty, and lightweight that is why I am giving 4 stars...the delivery was like purchasing in a store it was so fast I got it like 18 hrs after purchasing it, thanks you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to find
 Apr 29, 2015

This luggage is so easy to find at the airport. Makes travel less stressful. Plus it makes me smile. I must overpack though. It tends to tip over when I have it loaded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS.
 Apr 21, 2015

Took four of the five pieces with us on our two-week cruise and trip to Alaska. Are very please with the quality and convenience of the luggage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The luggage set is very attractive, I was a little concerned about the elephants, but the colors in the pattern are pleasing and the elephants do not jump out at you. From pricing luggage in my area, even at discounts stores, this set offers a lot of luggage for the price. I have not used it yet, trip coming up next month, but I think it will also be easy to spot on the luggage carousel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 13, 2015

This luggage is great....such a wonderful price for so many high quality pieces! The pattern is beautiful and fun...love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jackalopeger
 Jan 11, 2015

Luggage has stood up well to normal travel wear and tear. Damage to large case caused by vandalism or very sharp feature in baggage handling was easily repaired with silicon. Variety of sizes allows us to adjust to whims of airlines on charges. Easy to move around, both inside and out. Appearance is distinctive enough to spot easily. Repair instructions are vague enough to encourage no attention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 from Tampa FL,  May 20, 2014

I believe this set is very good looking and quite impressive. I bought it in the blue and it's very nice. Not too flashy. Everything I expected accept it's size. I chose this luggage due to the measurements of the pieces. Each piece is smaller by 2 inches than quoted because the measurements include the wheels. If you're looking for a large set of luggage, this isn't the one. It does come with five pieces but there's not any airline that will allow you to travel with so many pieces anymore. I gave it four stars only because of the size otherwise it would be a five star purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this luggage!
 from Kansas,  May 6, 2014

The color and pattern is beautiful and different. Won't have a problem finding this on the luggage turntable at the airport. I haven't yet flown with this luggage but have used it on car trips and seems very durable. The wheels roll easily it holds more than I expected. Would definitely recommend this!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful design but poor quality
 from San Antonio, Texas,  Apr 22, 2014

Bought this luggage for a month-long trip to Europe. Carry handle on large check-on bag broke after 1st flight to JFK. Telescoping handle on 21" carry-on never would lock in place and kept collapsing. The old adage of "you get what you pay for" certainly applied to this luggage. I bought it for the lovely design of the fabric. Will never buy this brand again and will warn everyone I know to shop carefully when using Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Set
 from Boston, Ma,  Apr 16, 2014

This is the 3rd set of luggage I bought this year, returned the other two because they were expense but cheap quality (one bag didn't stand up to a one-way flight)., This set was the price of one bag in the other set, but the best looking and quality is exceptional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from NY, NY,  Apr 3, 2014

I love the pattern, but I feel like the fabric is a little cheap, I haven't used these on a trip yet, but I don't think they will hold up well. I thought for the price I would get something that was of better quality. I think these are great for someone who won't travel much, but you will be doing a lot of traveling then maybe consider purchasing something else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Price on Great Luggage
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Mar 7, 2014

We just got our luggage yesterday. Although we have not used it yet, I love the set. The design is very nice and not too feminine where my husband won't feel silly using it. It is also good in that it won't show dirt. Seems to be well made. The lining is a little cheap but one just has to be careful when rough objects. I think for the price it was a super buy. I got the sales price and then another $XX off special. Can't beat it for less than $XXX. It is lightweight too. Will enjoy this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Luggage
 from New York,  Dec 24, 2013

This is the best luggage value I have ever found. All the pieces are well constructed and beautiful, and the arrangement of both inside and outside storage compartments is very useful. It is lightweight and easy to move, and I love the little elephants in the design! The suitcases also fit one inside another for storage, which is a real space saver. I am also very happy with the customer service department,which was immediately responsive to my request for a price match.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice luggage
 from Naples, FL,  Dec 6, 2013

Seems like good quality, nice looking. I have only used it a few times so don't know how durable it is yet.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful but smelly!
 from Greenville SC,  Sep 15, 2013

I really love the look of this luggage set and it is certainly unique! It's very easy to pick out when jumbled among other luggage. However, it did have a significant odor when it arrived. It is not a bad odor, just smells like chemicals and it is fairly strong. I opened all the suitcases and placed them in the sun as well as multiple other tricks I read about. I have had the luggage about a year now and I don't notice the odor now at all. It has held up over multiple vacations, cruises and I do believe it is a good value for the money. If they can just get rid of the smell before delivery, it would be a perfect set!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So far it's great!
 from Manhattan, KS,  Nov 14, 2012

This product is beautiful and it arrived in perfect condition. The pieces are of solid quality and the spinner wheels work just fine. The rolling duffle bag actually has more capacity than the rolling carry on suitcase. We used the duffle for a 4 day weekend and it was the only bag my husband and I needed to take. We plan to use the luggage on a plane in January so that will be the real test but I have no reason to be concerned about it based on what I've seen of its performance so far.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks and feels solid and well made.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful luggage!
 from Kalamazoo, MI,  Sep 20, 2012

Bought this luggage for a great price along with it's unique print and I'm pleased so far. Came packed well and it perfect condition. I haven't used it yet but will be very so and I look forward to it!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Luggage Set
 Dec 21, 2010

So far, I'll know more after I get to go on a trip. Arrived in good condition and quick. Love the elephant pattern. Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 43 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought