Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful luggage
 Mar 15, 2016

Well made, really pretty fabric. Seems strong.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
condoleza
 Feb 24, 2016

This set was great. Was easy to maneuver and find at airport.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 Feb 24, 2016

Absolutely love thids luggage and its really gorgeous too

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Nice!
 Jan 20, 2016

Loved this set. Very nice for the price. Better then we expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not worth it.
 Jan 18, 2016

Broke within two uses. Not very good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
American Flyer luggage
 Dec 29, 2015

The luggage was everything I thought it would be. High Quality and durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fell apart
 Dec 6, 2015

came with a zipper that broke right away on the small bag and sticky wheels

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really pretty ..
 Oct 23, 2015

This luggage has a great look, but the larger pieces are a little wobbly and the wheels can get a little jacked up. I don't like fighting my bags while I'm rushing around the airport parking lot. (I admit, I cram entirely too much stuff in my bags, but I'm not carrying bricks.) I do love the elephant pattern and use the smaller pieces all the time. I wound up using the larger pieces for storage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pattern is so unique!
 Sep 12, 2015

Overall, this is a great set. Love the elephants and the base color is a nice navy. (2) cons... 1) I unzipped the coverings over the handles (on inside of cases) and tightened all the screws - this allowed the handles to slide more uniformly - if they stick or don't work at all, try this first. 2) the duffle bag with wheels is nice, except there's no protection opposite the wheels so when you set it down, the fabric is in direct contact with floor or ground and wears on the fabric (or gets wet if there are puddles while waiting for taxi); I only used it once for that reason. The smallest upright fits in overhead, but not wheels first; on most planes, it has to go in sideways. The middle and larger both have to be checked in. The spinners work very well; no problems. I've had these now for 3 years and the fabric and all mechanicals have held up well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Sep 3, 2015

A little clumsy - I guess all luggage tips over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flying in Style
 Aug 29, 2015

I was so incredibly thrilled with this luggage set. I am a graduate student and have pretty much only owned hand me down luggage and never had my own set before. So not only was I thrilled with the design, which was simply gorgeous and envied by all my travel companions (mostly being silly here), but the price was so incredibly affordable. When I purchased this the set was extremely marked down in price and so I was very happy I could afford it. I purchased it to go to London and so I used the largest rolling luggage in the set and the rolling carry on. My only issue is that the large one had some minor issues with the wheels where it wouldn't roll very well upright in one direction sideways. The other direction and front facing was fine. Honestly, that might be an issue for some people, but I do not care too terribly. The rolling carry on was incredibly roomy and it fit perfectly into the overhead compartment on the plane. The side pocket on it is an absolute necessity if there is anything that you want to stick in there quickly like e-ticket stuff, passport documents, etc. It took a good beating and it still looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to Find at Baggage Claim
 Aug 22, 2015

Super value for the money. Took these on a trip to Europe. They held up, though I was surprised. The materials used on these are lightweight and not what I'm used to in rolling luggage. I have my doubts about the durability of this luggage set. However, that said, they were cheap enough that you can afford to replace them several times. The bags are good sizes and the wheels roll freely. There are plenty of pockets for all your odds and ends. With the gold elephants marching down the front of the baggage, they are super easy to find on the revolving carousel of black bags. So far, so good! I'm happy with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elephant Luggage
 May 31, 2015

We love having this stuff because it's easy to tell it from all the others at the airport.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Suitcase
 May 26, 2015

I have not use them yet but I took them apart and they are so pretty, and lightweight that is why I am giving 4 stars...the delivery was like purchasing in a store it was so fast I got it like 18 hrs after purchasing it, thanks you overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to find
 Apr 29, 2015

This luggage is so easy to find at the airport. Makes travel less stressful. Plus it makes me smile. I must overpack though. It tends to tip over when I have it loaded.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MRS.
 Apr 21, 2015

Took four of the five pieces with us on our two-week cruise and trip to Alaska. Are very please with the quality and convenience of the luggage.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice luggage for a good price
 Feb 25, 2015

The luggage set is very attractive, I was a little concerned about the elephants, but the colors in the pattern are pleasing and the elephants do not jump out at you. From pricing luggage in my area, even at discounts stores, this set offers a lot of luggage for the price. I have not used it yet, trip coming up next month, but I think it will also be easy to spot on the luggage carousel.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 Feb 13, 2015

This luggage is great....such a wonderful price for so many high quality pieces! The pattern is beautiful and fun...love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jackalopeger
 Jan 11, 2015

Luggage has stood up well to normal travel wear and tear. Damage to large case caused by vandalism or very sharp feature in baggage handling was easily repaired with silicon. Variety of sizes allows us to adjust to whims of airlines on charges. Easy to move around, both inside and out. Appearance is distinctive enough to spot easily. Repair instructions are vague enough to encourage no attention.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking
 from Tampa FL,  May 20, 2014

I believe this set is very good looking and quite impressive. I bought it in the blue and it's very nice. Not too flashy. Everything I expected accept it's size. I chose this luggage due to the measurements of the pieces. Each piece is smaller by 2 inches than quoted because the measurements include the wheels. If you're looking for a large set of luggage, this isn't the one. It does come with five pieces but there's not any airline that will allow you to travel with so many pieces anymore. I gave it four stars only because of the size otherwise it would be a five star purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 55 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought