Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good choice
 from Quad Cities, Iowa,  Aug 7, 2012

We were looking for a carry-on with spinners and these seemed like the best choice for the money. Worked perfectly on our trip with one exception. If you use the outer pocket it may be too wide to fit in overhead bins. We struggled on our first flight with this issue. Otherwise we are happy and ended up purchasing two!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I go everywhere with this carry-on. I can fit 5-6 days worth of clothes in it. It is lightweight and made of durable fabric.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Clarksville, TN,  Feb 6, 2014

I bought and had it shipped to my Sister-in-law. She was searching high and low for one this size with the rotating wheel feature for maneuvering at airports and on planes. She was overjoyed with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice suitcase.
 from Geneva, AL,  Jul 11, 2013

Nice suitcase and very sturdy. Color and quality is good.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome piece of luggage
 from New Philadelphia, OH,  Dec 22, 2012

I wanted this for flights to visit my grandcutenesses. My former carryon had wheels, but had to be pulled behind me, straining my shoulders and back. I just got back from a trip and want to tell you this is truly the best piece of luggage!! I packed for a week...and everything fit (rolled) and the bag fit in all overhead compartments...no problems!! Walking/running from one end of the airport to the other to catch a connecting flight, the bag glided beside me. Over carpet requires a slight bit of effort, but nothing difficult. And dealing with Overstock was so easy!! My bag arrived on time and I was always kept updated via email. Would recommend Amelia Earhart luggage...and Overstock to anyone!!!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Durable, heavy zippers
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs Up!
 from West Point, VA,  Dec 19, 2012

I am very happy with this purchase. Even when extended via zip-out, it fits in the overhead compartment. Spinners make it easy to manage and roll through airports, even skinny isles of small planes. Quality merchandise.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for light travel
 from Lexington, KY,  Sep 25, 2012

Highly recommend this suitcase as a carry on or for light travel. Durable materials and a sturdy handle, exactly what I needed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly what was listed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This suitcase served my week long getaway excellent, it was exactly what I was needed.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed with my purchase
 from California,  Sep 14, 2012

Bought these strickly for travel and both were refused as carry ons for flight on American Airlines.

  • How accurate was the sizing? American Airlines refused the Amelia Earhart Runway as a Carry-On
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FLY HIGH IN STYLE!
 from okc,  Aug 26, 2012

This is a great travel suitcase. I bought it for my daughter. She loves it and so do I. It has alot of room and is easy to pack and carry about.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for travel.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This luggage is the size I needed.
 from Lynn Haven, FL,  Jun 8, 2012

Need a carryon size for an upcoming trip and this was an excellent choice.

  • How accurate was the sizing? As advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought