Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bag!
 from New Jersey,  Jun 7, 2012

I rarely provide a product review (who has time?). However, just received my bag, yesterday, and used it today. Wow! Looks and feels luxurious and is most practical (plenty of room and nice dividers). Yes, it was relatively expensive. However, as the saying goes, you get what you pay for -- and I'm quite satisfied with what I got.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. As advertised, the look and feel of the leather met my expectations
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Apr 2, 2013

I bought this bag as a present for my husband as a present for graduating medical school. He loved it. This is a high quality bag with spacious storage pockets. He can easy fit his macbook inside. The bags design is perfect for a young professional. It was more expensive than I originally wanted to spend but it worth every penny!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OVERSTOCK.COM iPRACTICES VERY GOOD BUSINESS
 from staten island new york,  Dec 13, 2012

I JUST WANTTO SAY THAT OVERSTOCK.COM PRACTICES VERY GOOD BUSINESS AND THEY HONOR THERE WORD ON EVERY ITEM YOU PURCHASE FROM THEM .I WISH MORE BUSINESSES WERE AS HONORABLE WITH THEY WORD ON CUSTOMER SATISFACTION!

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE PRODUCT IS BEATIFUL CRAFTMANSHIP
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES IT WAS IN PERFECT CONDITION GOOD QUALITY
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful briefcase
 from Brooklyn, ny,  Nov 20, 2012

The coloring of the briefcase was attractive. Purchased as an anniversary gift for my husband.. He absolutely loved it and receives complements every time he uses it. If you are looking for a stylish briefcase in attractive colors this is the one..

  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was as noted on overstock
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was on point.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful~
 from plano, tx,  Oct 25, 2012

Ordered this for my husband who is very picky about his briefcases. He loves it. Great quality and look.

  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, extremely durable.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as high quality as hoped
 from North jersey,  Nov 25, 2014

Poor workmanship - especially in the stitching areas. Other reviews were better - perhaps I got a odd o e but I returnedit for full refund with no hassle.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Glenpool, OK,  Sep 6, 2014

I purchased this briefcase for a birthday present for my husband. He had mentioned he would like one the same color leather as our furniture. Searched many other sites, then came to Overstock and found this beautiful case. The day it arrived he grabbed it and opened before I got home from work. He came running out when I arrived to tell me he could not have picked a more perfect and beautiful briefcase for himself. It is a beautiful, rich color and was very close to what was shown in the picture. Matches our furniture color well. The quality of the bag for the money I thought was exceptional. Everything I have ever purchased from Overstocks has been of good quality and better than I hoped for. Will be shopping again!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BEAUTIFUL
 from Seattle, WA,  Mar 17, 2014

I was so excited to get this briefcase. This is a BEAUTIFUL briefcase. BEAUTIFUL. Really really stunning. It smells AMAZING. It's a great size. I love the handle. The inside (as briefly as a saw it) looked kind of suede-like. Unfortunately the lock is broken (it is currently locked shut) and has to go back. So incredibly disappointed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic
 from NY,  Oct 3, 2013

Ordered this for a gift for my husband, it exceeded my expectations. Leather is very soft and rich.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic value
 from New Orleans, LA,  May 9, 2013

Great briefcase. I use it almost daily. The separate pockets are very useful. It looks to be well made, and the shoulder strap is a nice feature that not all briefacses have. All in all. It does the job, and it looks great.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks to be excellent.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great laptop bag!
 from Columbia, SC,  Jan 5, 2013

I received this product as a Christmas gift, and am so happy that this is the one that was chosen out of the few options I had given. The quality is remarkable and there is plenty of space between each divider, and it is very nice-looking bag. Definitely worth purchasing! You will not be disappointed.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Incredibly accurate, exactly how it was advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of this product is excellent. The Italian leathr is beautiful.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 8, 2012

I bought this bag for my husband when he started his first job as an attending surgeon. He absolutely loves it. "It looks and feels like it was made in the 1940's," he says. It is very high quality for the price. After seeing it, touching it and smelling the fine leather - I definitely felt the price was a deal. Highly recommended.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought