Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Very small
 May 27, 2015

It is well constructed, but very small, more like toy...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

can be used like a backpack or a purse

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 May 5, 2015

Arrived with an odd smell. I haven't used it yet but the smell is going away. Good news there. made well and the size is just fine. Not too big or small.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Homemaker
 May 3, 2015

The purse was not suited for my needs. I did order a different style.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Lots of pockets. Great side pockets for cell phone, zippered compartments also. On the small size, perfect for walks or when you dont neeed a bulky purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I was so excited
 Apr 22, 2015

Thinking I had found the "deal of a life time", the truth is, you get what you pay for...it is already broken after only a couple weeks use. Very disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 Apr 21, 2015

Great quality. I just needed something a little bigger. It isn't as big as it seems in the picture but I should have read measurements in the description. Overall it's a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Janne
 Apr 21, 2015

This purse works very well when I travel. The stitching loosened on the straps, so I had to take it to a shoe shop to have it restitched. Now it is working well again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
black leather
 Apr 21, 2015

I like everything about this bag, the pockets are the right size and numerous, except that you must zip it or it upends and spills. The zippers are not as useful as the magnetized closure on another bag I had and as you have to go around corners for them to work its not as efficient as it might be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather backpack
 Apr 11, 2015

Can't believe this is leather, the price is so good, I have been looking for something like this, it is not big, not too small either, I will get a lot of use out of it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Donna
 Mar 14, 2015

This was a perfect backpack, just the size for me, a great look and just enough pockets and zippers for everything. And then, after I'd used it so happily for 5 days, the lower strap broke off the bag, rendering the backpack useless. I could probably return it, but it is a lot of trouble and extra money to figure out to pack and then mail it back.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr
 Mar 12, 2015

Bought this bag thinking it was of sufficient size to hold some items while traveling. It is Very tiny and does not hold much. It should be sold for a child. Not worth it!! A waste of money

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backpack
 Jan 26, 2015

I love the backpack and it's made of real leather lots of room going to be great on vacation and the price u can't beat it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Budds'
 Dec 24, 2014

good for carrying a Tablet...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Looks great. I am excited to give this for Christmas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not able to be used as a sling
 from PA,  Dec 4, 2014

It is stated that it can be zipped up to use as a sling bag, but it doesn't really work that way. The pockets on the sides fall open and I had things fall out. The inside zip pocket already has ripped and so what was in there is in the lining of the bag. Waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 30, 2014

This backpack purse is exactly what I was looking for - small, leather, quality construction. I'm very impressed and pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Louise
 from St. Louis,  Nov 22, 2014

It was not as large as I thought. And the side flaps were a little goofy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Backpack If Used As A Purse
 from Texas,  Nov 20, 2014

The Adi Designs Flip-Top Backpack is perfect if it is going to be used as a purse. It's medium size fits a wallet, makeup, cell phone, tissues, etc... The quality is in line with the price. Nothing high-end, but sufficient. The one draw-back is that it arrived having a foul odor. I allowed it to air out for about a week before using it. Otherwise, it is a great backpack/purse at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great investment
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 20, 2014

Got this backpack elsewhere for about the same price - best purchase I ever made - great for shopping as it keeps ur hands free and little risk of forgetting it - love to walk to library with it to bring books home - durable, spacious and Even has an inner zipped pocket - does fade on light colors in the summer due to sweat - just wear a dark shirt if ur going on a long hot walk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 211 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought