Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag!
 from Alamogordo, M,  Oct 11, 2014

I have been looking for another backpack purse for some time, and this bag fits the bill. The leather is soft and supple. The pocket on the back fits my 7" tablet perfectly. There is plenty of room in the main compartment for my large checkbook/wallet and more.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size.
 from Thompson Falls, MT,  Aug 16, 2014

I've been using my leather backpack for about a month now and really like it. I didn't give it 5 stars because I'm still not sure how well the thin leather will hold up over time. It's just the right size for my purposes and the compartments are easy to get to and well-located. I like the fact that it can be used as a shoulder bag as well as a backpack.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Designs Leather Flip-top Backpack
 from Festus, MO,  Aug 15, 2014

I thought it was bigger but overall it is nice and will work well when traveling.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from california,  Aug 12, 2014

When I say fair quality and fair value I mean you get what you pay for. I guess it's leather, if you can call it that. Parts of the bag the so called leather can be very thin like paper. There's one patch on the bag that's like that. Other then that it seems to be ok. I like the style of the back pack with all the compartments. I really wanted one like that in David King or LaDonne but theirs was just to expensive, (over $70) for the styles I wanted in real leather. Oh well, I will use this bag till it falls apart, hopefully I will find a better quality before then.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Value
 from Chico, CA,  Jul 24, 2014

I prefer the hands-free use of a backpack over a purse. This one is a nice size, not too big--like student packs--but big enough to fit all I need. It looks nice and can be worn as an accessory to all events. The leather is nice and soft. There are plenty of pockets and places to store phone, cards, keys, etc.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 from Duncan, AZ,  May 19, 2014

This bak pack was just what I expected. It is Very good and useful for my needs. It is roomy yet small enough that you cannot over pack it and make it heavy.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Miami,  May 7, 2014

leather is cheap easy to tear Do not waste money on product.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Designs flip top backpack
 from New York,  May 7, 2014

I ordered 2 and one lasted an entire year with heavy use. Switching to the new one-on the 5th day of use the leather split on the outside zipper pouch - it appears the leather was dry and poor quality in that one area. While I do like the style and size Im hesitant to order same again.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Delta, BC,  Jan 13, 2014

Had to 'air' the bad smell out of this for a couple of weeks but after that it is a very useful pack. Looks a little 'dressier' as it's leather. Lots of room to carry a light jacket, wallet, etc. Handy side pockets for phone or camera. Fairly secure zippers. As with many backpack type bags it likes to flip upside down but I found it very useful for traveling. Straps seem secure enough.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for travel-organized
 from Babylon, ny,  Jan 10, 2014

The price is right. The quality is great and very usefull for travel. You have verything in one place.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
MUCH SMALLER THAN EXPECTED
 from Washington State,  Jan 6, 2014

This could be a great bag if it were bigger than a lunch bag. I should have paid more attention to the measurements. It appears the leather was nice quality but not what I was expecting.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 from Portland, Or,  Dec 17, 2013

I live in a city where it seems everyone carries backpacks. I wanted a backpack and purse combination. I love this bag. When I take my granddaughter, there's a place for wipes, diapers, extra clothes and then everything you'd carry in a purse. I love shopping with my hands free and also while holding hands with a 3 year old. I'd highly recommend this bag for mothers of small children or if you want to be hip in a big city. LOVE THE BAG....REAL LEATHER....PLENTY OF COMPARTMENTS.....and THE PRICE IS UNBELIEVABLE!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful companion!
 from Miami, Fl,  Nov 30, 2013

I was able to travel in Europe for 49 days taking it everywhere. It fitted everything, even umbrella.safe and secure!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Designs leather Flip-top Backpack
 from Lago Vista, TX,  Nov 5, 2013

This is the perfect purse for me. Had a little strange odor when it arrived but it's fine now. Lots of pockets and a great size!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Sacramento ca,  Oct 20, 2013

Poorly made, a blend of poor quality leather and man made materials. The backpack is mainly man made material with a small patch of what looks like leather.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Oct 13, 2013

This is a low quality leather, but worth the price. I need it for commuting to work, and it's fine.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price.
 from Blairstown, N.J.,  Oct 12, 2013

So far so good. Have been using this back pack as my everyday bag for about 2 weeks now. It seems to be doing the job for me. Plenty of room and very comfortable. The leather is very soft to the touch. Thinking of purchasing another to have as a spare.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bag
 from woodinville wa,  Oct 11, 2013

I really like this back pack. Seems very good quality for the great price. Good feel and color. It is not to small or to big it's just right. Okay reading to many kid books. Lol

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Designs Leather Flip-Top Backpack
 from Hardy, VA,  Sep 20, 2013

I ordered this one really liked it a lot so I ordered another for a Christmas present for a friend. I have back problems so I switched to a small pocket book and carry any all things in my backpack that I might need but not tote around all the time.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Alabama,  Aug 16, 2013

I purchased 4 to use as backpacks for a quadriplegic who is in a power chair. I purchase these and when they came in i ordered 4 more so I would be set for several years. He uses 2 bags on the back of his chair; one for his hygiene supplies and the other for straws, napkins, wallet, etc. We purchased the same size backpacks made out of nylon 5 years ago. Those were a great size, but they do NOT compare to these leather bags. These look classy compared the the vinyl bags and the leather will last several years per bag. We are set for 4 years!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 187 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top