Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Looks great. I am excited to give this for Christmas

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not able to be used as a sling
 from PA,  Dec 4, 2014

It is stated that it can be zipped up to use as a sling bag, but it doesn't really work that way. The pockets on the sides fall open and I had things fall out. The inside zip pocket already has ripped and so what was in there is in the lining of the bag. Waste of money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 30, 2014

This backpack purse is exactly what I was looking for - small, leather, quality construction. I'm very impressed and pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Louise
 from St. Louis,  Nov 22, 2014

It was not as large as I thought. And the side flaps were a little goofy!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Backpack If Used As A Purse
 from Texas,  Nov 20, 2014

The Adi Designs Flip-Top Backpack is perfect if it is going to be used as a purse. It's medium size fits a wallet, makeup, cell phone, tissues, etc... The quality is in line with the price. Nothing high-end, but sufficient. The one draw-back is that it arrived having a foul odor. I allowed it to air out for about a week before using it. Otherwise, it is a great backpack/purse at a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great investment
 from Charlotte, NC,  Nov 20, 2014

Got this backpack elsewhere for about the same price - best purchase I ever made - great for shopping as it keeps ur hands free and little risk of forgetting it - love to walk to library with it to bring books home - durable, spacious and Even has an inner zipped pocket - does fade on light colors in the summer due to sweat - just wear a dark shirt if ur going on a long hot walk

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great camera bag
 from texas,  Nov 19, 2014

perfect size and design for traveling with my camera

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for my tablet and house snacks
 from Upstate NY,  Nov 4, 2014

Found a small leather backpack, perfectly sized and well made. Have become tired of hauling around large purses. I have a small regular purse and now a bag (also with shoulder strap) to house tablet, papers, snacks and a thermos. Great price, too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice purse
 from Rainelle.WV,  Oct 30, 2014

Big enough to put all my things in. I have all the compartments that I need and then some.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

the size of this backpack is enough for a purse size. I would say it is of medium size enough to put all of my things in is with 2 pockets on each size for my cell phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag!
 from Alamogordo, M,  Oct 11, 2014

I have been looking for another backpack purse for some time, and this bag fits the bill. The leather is soft and supple. The pocket on the back fits my 7" tablet perfectly. There is plenty of room in the main compartment for my large checkbook/wallet and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size.
 from Thompson Falls, MT,  Aug 16, 2014

I've been using my leather backpack for about a month now and really like it. I didn't give it 5 stars because I'm still not sure how well the thin leather will hold up over time. It's just the right size for my purposes and the compartments are easy to get to and well-located. I like the fact that it can be used as a shoulder bag as well as a backpack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Designs Leather Flip-top Backpack
 from Festus, MO,  Aug 15, 2014

I thought it was bigger but overall it is nice and will work well when traveling.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for.
 from california,  Aug 12, 2014

When I say fair quality and fair value I mean you get what you pay for. I guess it's leather, if you can call it that. Parts of the bag the so called leather can be very thin like paper. There's one patch on the bag that's like that. Other then that it seems to be ok. I like the style of the back pack with all the compartments. I really wanted one like that in David King or LaDonne but theirs was just to expensive, (over $70) for the styles I wanted in real leather. Oh well, I will use this bag till it falls apart, hopefully I will find a better quality before then.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Value
 from Chico, CA,  Jul 24, 2014

I prefer the hands-free use of a backpack over a purse. This one is a nice size, not too big--like student packs--but big enough to fit all I need. It looks nice and can be worn as an accessory to all events. The leather is nice and soft. There are plenty of pockets and places to store phone, cards, keys, etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 from Duncan, AZ,  May 19, 2014

This bak pack was just what I expected. It is Very good and useful for my needs. It is roomy yet small enough that you cannot over pack it and make it heavy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not recommended
 from Miami,  May 7, 2014

leather is cheap easy to tear Do not waste money on product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Designs flip top backpack
 from New York,  May 7, 2014

I ordered 2 and one lasted an entire year with heavy use. Switching to the new one-on the 5th day of use the leather split on the outside zipper pouch - it appears the leather was dry and poor quality in that one area. While I do like the style and size Im hesitant to order same again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Delta, BC,  Jan 13, 2014

Had to 'air' the bad smell out of this for a couple of weeks but after that it is a very useful pack. Looks a little 'dressier' as it's leather. Lots of room to carry a light jacket, wallet, etc. Handy side pockets for phone or camera. Fairly secure zippers. As with many backpack type bags it likes to flip upside down but I found it very useful for traveling. Straps seem secure enough.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great for travel-organized
 from Babylon, ny,  Jan 10, 2014

The price is right. The quality is great and very usefull for travel. You have verything in one place.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 197 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought