Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 202 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
VERY GOOD DEAL
 from MA,  Feb 4, 2008

I do LOVE the back. I use it as a ourse.. Perfect size the ONLY think that I DO NOT like is it is too wide with the outside pockets on it Other than that I LOVE it... made VERY well.... GREAT VALUE!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average product
 from San Antonion, TX,  Jan 30, 2008

The backpack was small. Knowing the dimensions would have been nice. It will only hold a few items. Other than that, it was a nice backpack.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fair bag for the money
 from LI, NY,  Jan 19, 2008

Service great second product bought on Overstock. Bag is real leather. Smaller round zip pocket that holds credit cards has torn from bag. Not a major deal appears that it could be repaired. But for money cant complain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Designes Flip-top Backpack
 from Hillsville, VA,  Jan 17, 2008

I've tried for a long time to find a backpack/purse that was big enough without being too big. This one fits the bill for me. It's got several compartments and side pockets for your cell phone, etc. The only problem I have with it is the flip-top. In one way it's great because you can get to your things easier. But it also makes it harder to zip it back up. I find myself standing in line after checking out trying and trying to get it to zip back up. But other than that, it's a great bag with plenty of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This bag was the cheapest piece of junk! I returned it as fast as I got it. The leather looked and felt like vinyl - it was much small that I expected. It wasn't at all what I was looking for. The Overstock description over rated the irem

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT!
 from Indianapolis,  Jan 15, 2008

I recently bought the leather flip backpack and i really love it! I have always liked backpacks and the price was really a good deal I thought. I use the backpack for work and get alot of compliments from my peers. I would recommend this item to anyone. IT ROCKS!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Backpack
 from Rhode Island,  Jan 15, 2008

This is my second one. I love it. It is great for air travel. It even fits my dvd player. I take it on every trip and every vacation. It's the perfect size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from NH,  Jan 12, 2008

I am very happy with this purchase. I had been shopping for a backpack purse, then found this one. I got it on sale and with free shipping. It has lots of room. Just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack Purse
 from Indiana,  Jan 9, 2008

Great product! I am using it as a purse and love the space and wide opening it provides.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT VALUE
 from MARIETTA GA,  Jan 7, 2008

VERY ROOMY, NICE BACKPACK. STYLISH ENOUGH FOR MY DAUGHTER TO CARRY.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best backpack
 from philadelphia,  Jan 2, 2008

A friend of mine ordered this Adi backpack and I could not believe how nice it was,so myself and another friend orderd it and we all just love it. Nice leather and alot of room for all our stuff.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great all around - who could ask for more!
 from Bucks County, PA,  Dec 22, 2007

I wanted a travel purse. I was looking at leather backpacks because they are waterproof and all purpose. It HAD to have a zipper on top because when and if I put it on my back I would be able feel and hear if someone would get in my bag. I saw that this a great price and the quality is excellent. I was completely surprise when it came because I could smell the leather, the touch of the leather proved it was very good quality. It has pockets and zippers galore! I did a closer inspection of it and you can carry everything you need in this little bag. The big part has room for a camera, books, your I-pod and other goodies you have while travelling. The two side pockets can fit a small bottle of water or can be a spot to keep your phone, camera, I-pod, pocket umbrella. There are pockets and slots for credit cards in the small part and it is big enough for all those little items, plus your wallet. In the back of the purse is another pocket. You can put a book, magazine or map in this pocket. Who could ask for more! I got this because one reviewer said it was waterproof and she loved the wear and tear of it. I also got it because of the zipper and the price. You will not be disappointed if you get this. I LOVE IT!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Handy
 from Michigan,  Dec 21, 2007

This purse has lots of pockets, is easy to carry, and looks nice. I always use backpack purses, and I like this one very much. When it came new it smelled a little of something like shoe polish, but that faded away. Also, I had to get used to the top zipper, but like its versatility now. A great buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashionable,Extremely Handy & Reasonably Priced
 from Hayward, CA,  Dec 16, 2007

This fashionable and economical purse has truly become a best friend! I had purchased this item about a year ago. I liked it so much that I purchased the identical item for my Granddaughter! Yes, Granddaughter! That is how fashionable this purse is! My Granddaughter loves her purse too! I was happy to be able to reorder two more, since my original purse is beginning to show signs of wear. Why not, since I use the very same purse every single day!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Travel Bag
 from San Francisco Bay area,  Nov 15, 2007

Bought this bag for my trip to Ireland last summer and couldn't have gotten a better bag. Small enough to not be annoying while traveling around and big enough to hold all my necessary travel stuff. Extra pockets on sides and in front made it easy to locate digital camera, passport and other important items I wanted to get to quickly. Impervious to water and lightweight. Attractive enough and cheap enough that I didn't care if it got beat up - but it took a beating and now I use this on all my trips. Can't go wrong at this price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent bag. Plenty of space , easy to carry at home and when traveling

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pocketbook backpack
 from Connecticut,  Oct 1, 2007

The item was well priced and contained features, like lots of extra pockets, that I hadn't expected. I could not find this item in stores or on-line for an affordable price and was glad I remembered Overstock.com as a source.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Item
 from San Diego, CA,  Sep 3, 2007

I bought this backpack purse for my mom. She loves it. We had been searching for a leather backpack purse for her, and most that we had found had a small opening a the top, which made it tough for her to get into it. She loves the wide mouth on this one. The pockets on the sides are great for her phone and reading glasses. We will be traveling internationally, and she'll be bringing this purse. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from Bangor, CA,  Aug 24, 2007

I am very happy with my purse. It holds up well and it has lots of room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Hampton Roads, VA,  Aug 10, 2007

I absolutely love the design and feel of this backpack. It easily organizes everything that I need on a daily basis. I've used it every day since receiving 2 months ago. BUT....in just 2 months of use the straps are already beginning to pull out from the seams at the bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 202 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought