Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 249 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 from Tustin CA,  Aug 28, 2010

Not the most stylish purse by far, but for utility is is outstanding. Especially for the price. The nicest thing is the ability to have your hands free when you are shopping and not have to worry about your purse in a shopping cart. It is also good for your back muscles. Wish they could make the purse a little bit more stylish, with some tasteful decoration. the top flap looks like a monster mouth to me. Oh well, comfort first.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
too small
 from Glendale, NY,  Aug 26, 2010

the bag seems nice but its small for my needs , not sure if it is designed for Men? The material is well made leather. The bag has many compartments to store your personal belongings. Had to give the bag to someone else as again its too small for a man to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag
 Aug 25, 2010

Nice bag, but the straps for the back pack part do not hang so you can wear it on one shoulder.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, and good quality
 from Queens, NY,  Jul 30, 2010

My wife loves it - it's very nice, good leather quality (especially for the price) and exactly the size she wanted for our upcoming European vacation - just big enough to keep her makeup/phone/wallet and whatever else women carry with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Perfect
 from Rockville, MD,  Jul 29, 2010

This backpack is perfect for my needs. It's compact yet roomy, with lots of pockets, and a nice soft leather. Very sturdy and a real nice fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
backpack purse
 from California,  Jul 14, 2010

This is exactly what I had been looking for. Just the right size and enough places to put things. I use it all the time. The price is great and the leather is very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not large enough for my purpose
 May 15, 2010

I really liked this bag but it was just way to small for what I wanted, so I gave it to my niece and she really loves it. Just somewhat larger and I would have kept it for myself.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Let Down
 from Stuart, FL,  Apr 29, 2010

I am a petite woman 5'2" and weight 125 pounds. I prefer a smaller size backpack, which are hard to find but this one is smaller than I expected. It has lots of pockets, which is nice but they're not all that roomy compared to my child's size backpack. It will hold the regular size water bottles and more. The leather feels good but the zippers don't slide easily, and I'm afraid they will wear out or tear from the leather. The straps separate by a zipper to wear as a backpack or shoulder strap. This zipper doesn't stay in place very well and always opens all the way up. The straps aren't that wide so if you're carrying any significant weight, they will hurt your shoulders, which it does to me. This backpack is difficult to sling over your back because it is so small. It is difficult to wear this as a shoulder bag because it slips off my shoulder. But it looks good. The leather is good. But the zippers are questionable. I don't think this will hold up like my other backpacks, which I am rough on...using them like an every day purse. I rate products, services, and whatnot according to whether or not I'd purchase it again. I would not purchase this backpack again. I wish I had ordered a better one but it is difficult to find a small leather one. This one would be good for a young gal or teenager or a woman who just wants a very small backpack for ocassional use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good, BUT...
 from Queens, New York,  Apr 21, 2010

Nice leather bag. The quality of the leather is very soft. The bag has a great look to it. For the money it is an excellent value. Service was responsive and shipping was fast. The bag is a litltle bit smaller than I anticipated. And aside from that, my only complaint, as others have mentioned, the straps are WAY TOO SHORT, making it impossible to wear as a sling or messenger bag. It is way too small to wear as a backpack, unless it is for a child. I managed to make a few inexpensive changes to the bag so that I could wear it messenger bag style. It's sturdy and seems to hold up well. Because of the problem mentioned above I cannot give it a perfect 5-star rating. But still a great bag for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little pack!!
 from El Cajon, CA,  Mar 17, 2010

I love this, it's a great little backpack. I did however miscaculate the size, I actually need one twice as big, but am using this one none the less. I am out and about for my job 14-16 hours a day and it's nice to know that I have a way of carrying a few things with me that I need including the essentials. Am going to be ordering another larger one in a couple of days and would reccomend this product to anyone. The leathe is high quality and I mean come on who doesn't like something nice in leather.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price
 from Metro Phoenix, Arizona,  Jan 28, 2010

This was almost exactly what I wanted: plenty of room, yet still compact and easy to carry. I especially love the dual zipper straps that convert from sling to backpack style. However, I would have liked it even better if one of the front comprtments had an organizer section included (slots for cards, a pen, clip for keys, etc.) and if there were a smaller separate cell phone compartment. However, it was still a great buy for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it's ok
 from NYC,  Dec 24, 2009

It is much smaller than I expected it. It's more like a backpack for children.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather backpack
 from Chino Hills, CA.,  Sep 3, 2009

It is a great back pack purse for the price and leather quality. The size is just perfect to hold everything. Place for glasses, cellphone, keys, makeup, all in the outside compartments. The indside compartment is huge and secure with the round zipper.The straps are comfortable on your back.I did not find any of the problems some reviewers had .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Low quality
 from Reno, NV,  Jul 22, 2009

After a week the seam came apart on the side pocket. The zipper seam is coming apart and getting stuck in the zipper making the zipper not work. For a backpack/purse it sure didn't last.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kreid backpack
 from Orange, NJ,  Jul 16, 2009

I like the bag very much. The size was just about exactly the size I wanted. However, the inside pocket zipper is broken already and part of the outer lining of the bag is coming apart. If not for these problems I would have given the bag no less than 4 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flip top backpack
 from Mineola, Texas,  Jul 3, 2009

the seam is coming apart on the right side and a cord is coming thru scratching my arm other than that I like the bag

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what i wanted
 from danbury,ct,  Jul 1, 2009

this backpack is smaller than the other one i had been using. it was just what i was looking for to use as an everyday work bag.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described by others
 from las vegas, nv,  May 20, 2009

It's adorable, would be a wonderful gift and is just right for a small, unique everyday bag. The shape of the zipper slows down the opening process a little, but that's not necessarily a bad thing security-wise. The outer pockets are great for cell phone and keys, etc. It is just right for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For
 from North Carolina,  Jan 21, 2009

I reviewed the purse online before purchasing. It is a practical, useful purse for the buck. I like the size of the purse and the pockets. A girls has to have plenty of pockets these days. I was warned on one of the reviews about the zipper problem so have adjusted to deal with a square type zipper. The shoulder straps are narrow and flimsy. However, the purse fits well on the shoulders and back as a backpack leaving your hands free to shop or corral children. Overall, I am pleased with the purse for the price I paid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack purse
 from Santa Maria, CA,  Dec 16, 2008

This is the second purse I have ordered. The stiching on this one is coming out in two places. I love the concept and would order one again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 249 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 8 9 10 ... 13 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought