Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

the size of this backpack is enough for a purse size. I would say it is of medium size enough to put all of my things in is with 2 pockets on each size for my cell phone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Bag!
 from Alamogordo, M,  Oct 11, 2014

I have been looking for another backpack purse for some time, and this bag fits the bill. The leather is soft and supple. The pocket on the back fits my 7" tablet perfectly. There is plenty of room in the main compartment for my large checkbook/wallet and more.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bag
 from woodinville wa,  Oct 11, 2013

I really like this back pack. Seems very good quality for the great price. Good feel and color. It is not to small or to big it's just right. Okay reading to many kid books. Lol

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Designs Leather Flip-Top Backpack
 from Hardy, VA,  Sep 20, 2013

I ordered this one really liked it a lot so I ordered another for a Christmas present for a friend. I have back problems so I switched to a small pocket book and carry any all things in my backpack that I might need but not tote around all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Alabama,  Aug 16, 2013

I purchased 4 to use as backpacks for a quadriplegic who is in a power chair. I purchase these and when they came in i ordered 4 more so I would be set for several years. He uses 2 bags on the back of his chair; one for his hygiene supplies and the other for straws, napkins, wallet, etc. We purchased the same size backpacks made out of nylon 5 years ago. Those were a great size, but they do NOT compare to these leather bags. These look classy compared the the vinyl bags and the leather will last several years per bag. We are set for 4 years!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Well Made
 from Florida,  Jul 20, 2013

Bought this for vacation. The grab strap at the top broke within 3 days. Was holding my breath that the other straps would make it. They did. It served its purpose but I would not recommend. Expect better quality for the price.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor - grap strap broke within 3 days
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good backpack
 from Houston Texas,  Jun 20, 2013

It's what I wanted. It is comfortable, useful and big, I can organize all my stuff inside

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Flip-top Leather Backpack
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  May 6, 2013

The velcro closures for multiple pockets were not sewn to the lining properly so they are coming apart. I did not return as I only paid $20 for it and I needed the backpack right away. Will not purchase again.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The leather assembly of the backpack was good with the exception of the closures.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 from Seattle WA,  Apr 12, 2013

I couldn't believe that a reviewer compared this to a Coach handbag! That's crazy! While it is true that Coach bags aren't what they used to be when they were manufactured in the USA, they are still 20 times better than this bag. This is more of a purse size than a backpack, but it would fit a library book. It's smaller than many women's purses. Although it is leather, it doesn't smell like the leather of a Coach bag, and it is much thinner than the leather on a Coach bag. Maybe it is shaved leather instead of full grain. I would not want to take it on a trip because of the off-putting chemically treated leather smell.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly taller than 11 inches
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not strong
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 20, 2013

the bag looks and measures big, yet it is small and not put together well. it does not hold the necessary papers for travel. the bag is to weak and the leather is exposed - it may stain easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price
 from DC,  Dec 21, 2012

Good for the price. The color started to fade in a corner, but I guess it is expected as I have been using it non-stop for the last 5 months. It is a good size, it can even fit an ipad.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAG
 from YEADON,PA,  Nov 3, 2012

THE BAG JUST FELL APART,THE STICHING CAME OUT,ZIPPER BROKE

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great organizer.
 from Texas,  Sep 12, 2012

This item is exactly as advertised. I love backpack purses and this one has a lot of pockets. The pockets on the side have flaps and hold my phone in perfectly. Great product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi designs leather flp top backpack
 from Norfolk, VA,  Aug 14, 2012

nice leather backpack. compact, has different compartmens

  • How accurate was the sizing? small but good enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Purse was exactly what I was looking for.
 from Pocono Mountains, PA,  Jul 25, 2012

I was looking for a backpack style purse since my hands are usually holding onto twin grandsons. This purse is perfect and the price was excellent.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Real leather
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bad
 from Maryland.,  Jun 26, 2012

You Overstock you got a problem of not mention how the real size is, and this seem to be always a problem for me and would not recommend nor buy from you again unless if I forget this issue.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Too small
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great tdesign and comfortable
 from Maine,  Jun 26, 2012

Light weight, easy access,and perfect for my lifestyle. Price was right and quality good for the price I paid.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these backpacks were not as big as i thought
 from arkansas,  Jun 16, 2012

over all the prducts were good just smaller than needed cant return because they will charge me *** to return each bag after that i wouldnt even get half my money back that sucks

  • How accurate was the sizing? not as big as i thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack purse
 from FL,  Jun 8, 2012

The exterior is as descriibed, but the lining is very disappointing- it "crackels " and makes noise whenever you move or handle the bag

  • How accurate was the sizing? as descibed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. lining is substandard- it
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price for this item
 from Southern California,  May 26, 2012

The bag is very cute on the outside and the size is great for going to the park, amazing parks, even vacations but the inside is horrible. It's made of very cheap material that makes a very loud sound when you use the bag & it's extremely loud when you walk. It's a very loud crunch crunch crunch...... Kind of like opening a bad of chips. I wish they would've invested on a better material even if it meant selling it at a higher price. I love the zipper option to open the bag because it feels more secure when carrying your bag but everyone can hear me coming for sure with the loud crunch noise coming from the bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It looked just as advertised on website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not good in the inside but great on the outside
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Very disappointed with the quality of the inside material in this product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 199 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought