Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 248 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Wonderful companion!
 from Miami, Fl,  Nov 30, 2013

I was able to travel in Europe for 49 days taking it everywhere. It fitted everything, even umbrella.safe and secure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Designs leather Flip-top Backpack
 from Lago Vista, TX,  Nov 5, 2013

This is the perfect purse for me. Had a little strange odor when it arrived but it's fine now. Lots of pockets and a great size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 from Los Angeles,CA,  Oct 13, 2013

This is a low quality leather, but worth the price. I need it for commuting to work, and it's fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for the price.
 from Blairstown, N.J.,  Oct 12, 2013

So far so good. Have been using this back pack as my everyday bag for about 2 weeks now. It seems to be doing the job for me. Plenty of room and very comfortable. The leather is very soft to the touch. Thinking of purchasing another to have as a spare.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice outside, awful lining!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Oct 11, 2011

The bag is exactly what I was looking for. Size was perfect, leather was soft and very nice, and I loved the different compartments. Bag was well made. However, I initially thought the bag was filled with tissue paper to keep it's shape because whenever I moved the bag, it made a crinkling noise. Upon opening the different sections, I realized the lining was a very cheap material. And crazy as it sounds, every single time the bag was moved or a compartment was opened, it crinkled like a loud cellophane bag in the movies!!! It was awful!!! I would not recommend this product to anyone.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The outside of the product was great! Very soft and great looking. However, the lining was absolutely awful! Initially,
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? As far as I could tell, yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not happy .
 from orlando, florida,  Sep 29, 2011

Purchased this bag after months of looking for one in my budget. I guess you get what you pay for . Falling apart already, have only used it a few times.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is on the cheap side.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
backpack
 from Fl,  Oct 12, 2010

surprisingly high quality soft leather. Expensive looking but afforadible.I'm really glad i made the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Leather Backpack
 from Dallas, TX,  Aug 18, 2007

I have been looking for a backpack purse for a long time and came across this one at Overstock. I was surprised by the price as most backpack purses like this are quite expensive. Before I purchase at Overstock, I read all the reviews for an item and this one seemed to have received some good and some bad reviews. I really liked the design of this backpack so I purchased one. I have been carrying this for awhile and I love it. I have had absolutely no problems with it as some of the other reviews have stated. It has great organization with two side pockets that hold my cell phone and sunglasses and two pockets in front that hold my keys and other small accessories. The main compartment holds everything else almost perfectly. This purse rides well as a sling or works well as a backpack when out shopping. The leather is very soft and I have found absolutely no problems with the durability. I would recommend this item for anyone that is looking for a backpack purse.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lots of room
 from Colorado Springs,CO,  Dec 26, 2006

Love this backpack/purse! There is plenty of room for everything you need. Soft leather, light weight , lots of room on the inside! (& still have room for a paperback book! ) One inside zipper compartment, 4 outside easy access compartments. No need for a wallet! Unzip to use as backpack or leave zipped to carry over the shoulder as a purse. Great quality, great price and fast shipment. Thanks O Stock...another great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't bother.
 May 18, 2016

It tore withen 2 weeks of using it. The zippers are cheap.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 Apr 9, 2016

Very cheap material, bag reaped off in couple of months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 Apr 8, 2016

I got myself two, black & brown. I like it so far. Lots of small compartments. A little small but suits my needs of carrying my iPad, wallet, & a few essentials.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Mar 26, 2016

love it; a little small, though

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BACKPACK
 Mar 14, 2016

IT WAS NICE... NOT AS BIG AS I THOUGHT THO

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ms
 Mar 13, 2016

a little gorilla glue by the hand strap was required but my friend loves it so far

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Came apart within three weeks of use
 Mar 5, 2016

Not constructed to last. Three weeks of use and the straps have come off, zipper was marginal at best. I would not recommend

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality!
 Feb 26, 2016

Good quality for the price. Somewhat smaller overall than I expected.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
backpack
 Feb 1, 2016

Love using as a purse has more pockets and decent size

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grace
 Jan 31, 2016

Bought for a gift. Seemed happy with it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality leather and tons of pockets!
 Jan 28, 2016

This handbag/backpack is great leather & quality and has tons of pockets, I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 248 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought