Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Backpack
 from South Carolina,  Feb 28, 2012

As a mom I was looking for a bag that could hold a couple diapers, wipes, wallet, cell phone, and small misc items and look decent when I go out and about. This is exactly what I was looking for. The lining does make a crinkly noise, but I really don't notice it when I use it. good bag for the price.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 from mich,  Feb 16, 2012

good product. would like bigger size for college student

  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than expect. Its for a child
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 from OH,  Feb 12, 2012

It is okay kind but has a little cheap look. I expected a better looking bag.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not great
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ADI LEATHER BACKPACK
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Feb 4, 2012

I'VE LEARNED THE BIGGER THE BAG THE MORE ITEMS YOU CARRY. THIS BACKPACK IS GOOD FOR OVERNIGHT TRIPS. THANK YOU.

  • How accurate was the sizing? NICE BACKPACK BUT KIND OF SMALL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD IF YOU DO NOT CARRY ALOT OF ITEMS
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? YES
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing Item
 from New Castle, Delaware,  Jan 11, 2012

Definitely not what I expected from Overstock. I've purchased many items in the past and have always been satisfied. This item, however, was of poor quality and workmanship. I ended up sending it back.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was exactly the size stated online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very poor quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? The backpack looked like someone had used a hot iron on it. The was a definite imprint on it and the leather was cracked and peeling on some of the seams.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooooo soft!
 from Meridian, Id,  Dec 8, 2011

I love this back pack for taking trips where you will need some things close at hand but you dont want to lug around something huge. This sits real well and is roomy (but not too big) and soft.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Leather Bacpack
 from Twickenham, UK,  Nov 11, 2011

As expected and very pleased with it, it arrived from US very quickly

  • How accurate was the sizing? Corret
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. interior is very noisy
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch out - it's really small
 from Cape Cod, MA,  Nov 3, 2011

Much smaller than pictured or than the 16" dimension leads one to imagine. I had to return it because it's just too small for my needs. I thought my current one was small, but this is even smaller ! Lining material looks like thin vinyl and I'm not sure it will hold up for long. I am going to spend more money and get something bigger and made better. Zippers seem flimsy.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It us much smaller than pictured or than imagined when seeing dimension 16"
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very small, looks like it might not hold up for long.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good design, poorly made
 from NYC,  Nov 3, 2011

What a disappointment--perfect design for my needs, but shockingly low quality. However, return process was smooth (except for charging a lot for return postage--the product had been originally shipped for free...)

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sketchy stitching; stiff, crunchy, noisy lining; sloppy construction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? HAH! It was full of them!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price.
 from Raymond, Illinois,  Oct 26, 2011

I wear this backpack riding my Harley Davidson, it holds everything I need to bring with me, plus more. The cheapest price I found when I shopped around.

  • How accurate was the sizing? It was right on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was pleased with the quality for the purchase price.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag for the price
 from Massachusetts,  Oct 23, 2011

I bought this bag almost a year ago and have used it every day since then. I am not easy on handbags, I tend to overload them and am not gentle in my handling. This bag has stood up beyond my expectations. After a year of very rough usage, I noticed yesterday that the bottom seam has started to come apart, so I'll be ordering another one. I honestly expected this bag to last me maybe 2 or 3 months, but having it last a year with what I put it through is awesome!

  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great backbag purse
 from TX,  Oct 20, 2011

This is the second time I buy this same purse. It is excellent quality for the money and I have given my first one some very hard wear. I bought a backup in case the first one wears out. Definitely recommended.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. A soft leather. I had my last one for over a year and it hasn't worn.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Leather Backpack
 from SD,  Oct 11, 2011

I wanted a small backpack for biking to work. This little bag holds quite a bit, is comfortable and the leather is nice and soft.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly what I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I just LOVE this 16-inch Leather Backpack
 from Melbourne FL,  Oct 6, 2011

My husband and I go often for a little walk in the afternoons and take 2 bottles of water, some fruits and even sandwiches with us - everything is convenient placed in the bag. There is also a space for the cell phone, easy to reach and with all those many other external bags I can carry even a small photo camera and a small film camera with me. Perfect little bag for a good low price! I would buy it again or more of them, any time.

  • How accurate was the sizing? it's just perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect, nice soft leather bag, good quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive design, but strange fabric inside
 from Madison, WI,  Sep 28, 2011

I got this for my bike because I needed a smallish bag I could take on my bike. I thought it would have been just a tad bit bigger but I couldn't tell by the measurements. I got a 13" very slim laptop and I wanted to carry it in this bag on my bike. It won't fit, but barely. Just one more inch taller and it would have. Too bad. But, it looks like the picture. I thought there was paper inside of it because the fabric is really noisy! I don't think i would recommend it for going to class or a meeting because it will make noise when you take out the contents ( kind of like tissue paper).

  • How accurate was the sizing? pretty accurate, but difficult because of the triangular shape to know if it would work for the purpose I had in mind
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I didn't use it yet, but the interior fabric seems cheap.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Defected zipper
 from California,  Aug 29, 2011

I purchased this product for a friend. The leather was soft and the description was accurate. However, the zipper broke after 4 days of use. I did not bother to return the item, but I had the zipper repaired....my friends really likes the BP and quality is equally to the cost.

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I never received this
 from Tualatin, Oregon,  Jul 27, 2011

I never received this........oops...my loss...crap!

  • How accurate was the sizing? I don't know?
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I don't know?
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? I don't know?
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
didn't last very long
 from New Hampshire,  May 2, 2011

Should have known that this price indicates very thin leather

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16" Leather Backpack
 from Riverside, CA,  Apr 13, 2011

My wife liked this purse. She really likes the backpack style and for purchasing "sight unseen" she was very pleased with it.

  • Did the product fit true to size? Great purse, my wife loved it.
  • How is the quality of the product? Good quality to price ratio.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 9, 2011

This bag is large,but not to large. It is well made and the leather is soft and rich looking. The bottom is thicker and a little stiff,which is good. I might get another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought