Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Trendy and functional
 from Colorado,  Oct 18, 2006

I love this backpack. With 3 young kids, this type of purse is a must for me ... :) I was very impressed with how fast Overstock delivered the product, very nice packaged also. Thumbs up!!! Contrary to what the previous customer said, this purse is 100% leather. I've been a big fan of leather products for a while now and I'm pretty knowledgeable when it comes to genuine leather or not. I can see the confussion also. This is very soft lambskin leather and needs more care than thicker types of leather. That's why I gave 4 stars for durability. This purse is not the kind that you would treat very roughly. But, like any other leather product, you can prolong its life by treating it with the right products. Anyway, I think this purse is great. It fits rights, it's very roomy, looks classy and stylish. It is slightly bigger than a regular purse, but it suits me perfect, because I can carry an extra diaper & wipes. Perfect for moms on the go, that want to look good also. I also love the cell phone pocket, very convenient. With my other purse (backapack also, of course...:) ), I had to spend minutes looking for the phone... I highly recommend this product. Very pleased with Overstock also.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabpack
 from ny,  Dec 29, 2007

This is a great item especially if you have a baby and don't want to lug and ugly bag that's falling off of your shoulders as you try and carry baby, pocketbook etc.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Leather backpack
 from Phoenix Arizona,  May 29, 2012

I would bye another one. I like it a lot. Used it for work.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best backpack
 from San Rafael, Calif,  Nov 11, 2007

I can only use a back pack style purse and the choices are limited. I saw this back pack and put it in my shopping cart at the last minute. I am so very pleased with my purchase. It is so easy to use and I love that the cell phone has it's own little spot on the outside of the bag for easy reach...I would recommend this product to my friends and wish it came in other colors...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I keep comming back
 from Kirtland, Ohio,  Oct 9, 2007

I bought this backpack last january and now I am buying one for my sister. It is very roomy for its size and extremely durable. I take it everywhere with me. The leather is very soft.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great back pack
 from Brookly New york,  Jun 22, 2007

When I first received the back pack in my opinion it was kind of small but when I put my belongings in the bag it was very roomy. I love the soft leather and the multiple sections. Whoever designed this bag seem to have though of everything including the cell phone. once I started carrying my bag three of my co-workers have asked me for the information and they have order the same identical bag. I would highly recommend this bag to other people.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Adi Designs Genuine Leather Backpack Bag
 from Colorado Springs, Co.,  Mar 28, 2007

The bag to have if you are a Mom on the run. It's perfect when you need to pack for toddlers... diapers and wipes. It's the perfect bag when on vacation, at the ball park, sports events, touring the city, shopping or simply on the go. It has enough pockets and is so roomy to put many items into and to find quickly. Even has a pocket space for your cell phone. Perfect for the teen who has too much stuff.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything and more!
 from FL,  Sep 10, 2006

This purse has been invaluable during my recovery after recent foot surgery. It has made it possible for me to actually carry a purse while on crutches. It is beautiful and functional.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Huniah
 from queens,NY,  Jan 1, 2013

I love the size and its very light weight too. I would only like to add that it is not very sturdy backpack purse that you would like to have. It doesn't have slots for the cards but is very handy purse for daily use for people on go.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
16 inch leather backpack
 from MD,  Oct 4, 2012

Lovely, roomy backpack. This will serve its purpose definitely. Nice design. The leather has a nice sheen to it. For the very reasonable price this is a definite good buy. Arrived well packed and on time. Thanks O!

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? no
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value for the price
 from new york,  Aug 18, 2012

good value for the price. I do like the comfort and lightness of the backpack

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft leather but the zipper could go a little higher
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hols a lot
 from Chicago,  Jun 27, 2012

Okay for the price paid. I took it of a vacation and it held everything

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes, the top of the strap turning inside out
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great leather bag.
 from VA,  May 15, 2012

Good value, great quality leather for the price! Shipping was fast and product was better than I expected!

  • How accurate was the sizing? Great size - enough for wallet, hairbrush, keys, phone and all. Not large enough for a laptop but that wasn't my interest.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful leather. Great quality and value for the price!
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
functional but not sleek
 from henderson, nv,  Nov 23, 2010

I bought this for my sister because she loves backpack purses. It's very functional, but the leather is not smooth and soft as I had hoped. I have to return it because it doesn't seem nice enough for a 40th birthday present. However, I must say the size, the design, and the price are very good.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Lemon
 from east coast,  Apr 9, 2008

I really just think I got the lemon. I bought this bag for a recent out of the country trip. The idea of an over the shoulder/backpack bag sounded great. When it arrived there were threads that needed to be trimmed and the leather smell was so strong I had to leave it outside on my front porch for for several days. It fit great in my suitcase but the first time I used it, the zipper broke and the bag was useless.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small site
 from Pennsylvania,  Jan 20, 2013

this bag is too smal and not put together very nicely to hold much of anything. the poor quality and looks make the fact that it is leather has nothing to do with it. it should not be leather at all

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this bag
 from Onalaska Wi,  Jan 5, 2013

Love this bag, It is very functional and versatile. It took awhile for the leather smell to mellow.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality- great construction
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
leather backpack
 from surprise, arizona,  Jan 4, 2013

so i read all the reviews and decided to buy this bag. just because everyone commented on how spaces it was and can even be used for a dipper bag. and am well please i wish the fo-leather was a little higher grade but other than that i apsoultly love this bag.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You Get What You Pay For
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Mar 31, 2012

You really do get what you pay for; this is a cheap, poorly constructed bag. The inside fabric is very thin and crinkly - it makes a lot of noise. The leather is of poor quality and the finishing stitching doesn't always match up. This is a cheap bag, I got what I paid for. (next time I'll make a better choice)

  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor-fair
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bag
 from Eureka SD,  Mar 22, 2012

I bought this for a gift, the lining seemed a bit thin but I bought it as a gift so I don't know how it is holding up, sometimes it can be deceiving

  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lining seemed a bit thin but it was given as a gift so I don't know how it is holding up
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 122 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top