Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great bag!
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 15, 2009

We purchased this for recent 2-week trip to Europe, which included some budget air travel that had very restrictive weight limits. This bag not only enabled us to meet these restrictions easily, but it had an extraordinary amount of space, separated into enough compartments to make organizing our things easy. We stayed in about 5 different hotels and thus never really unpacked, and the space, lightness, portability, and organization of this bag made it simple to live in such a crazy way. I strongly recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No Need to Look Further
 from Wilmington, DE,  Mar 5, 2012

Our third try at finding a garment bag that stands up to air travel and has a good amount of space. This fits the bill -- well constructed, roomy and light weight. I'll looked at this brand for any other luggage needs in the future. Definitely worth it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy garment carrier.
 from South Carolina,  Sep 21, 2012

Great garment carrier. It holds an average of 10 garments for my purposes, depending on the garments and their thickness. It has a heavy frame at the top.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy duty and strudy.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for 3-4 day business trip
 from Boston,  Feb 26, 2012

Exactly as described. Lightweight, roomy, holds a ton, easy to carry on. Purchased after buying the matching rolling duffel, which held everything I needed for a 10 day ski trip.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent, lightweight, strong
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 from Virginia,  Jan 6, 2012

Excellent garment bag especially for the price. Very light weight and well made.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good- very light weight; holds a lot of garments.
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Purchase
 from Long Island, NY,  Dec 1, 2011

Bought this for my son, who will be taking short trips for business. He loved the size,the weight and the extra compartments. Priced this bag and by far you had the best deal. Thanks

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review title
 from Hopatcong, NJ,  Oct 31, 2011

I purchased this for my nephew who is starting to do traveling for his job. After checking what I thought he might most need to add to his limited luggage, my husband and I wanted a garment bag. Since the airlines are all lowering their luggage allowances we wanted something sturdy yet durable, and this piece is just perfect. Great hooks inside for suits. It ahs a spot for shoes not to dirty dress clothes. It is just a perfect gift for a young man starting out.

  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Checked all zippers and finishing , excellent
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bag
 from San Antonio, TX,  Mar 15, 2011

This item was purchased to use making business trips. It has turned into my favorite bag and the only one I use. the double hanging bars allow for more items in the space. The great zip pockets on the exterior store shoes and dirty clothes on the way home. This bag replaced two others which saves me $$ on every trip. I would recommend this to everyone.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garment bag
 from Canton, MA,  Jan 13, 2013

I purchased this garment travel bag for my son. He likes it. It is very roomy and I believe it will hold enough clothes, etc for a week's vacation.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Garnet bag
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Dec 30, 2012

Love it! It is big enough to put your wardrobe in and then some. It is also light weight which makes it perfect for travel. This isn't favorute bag for travel. It was priced well for what you get in quality.

  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High quality
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? No defects seen
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
roomy and very light weight
 from DC,  Nov 9, 2011

Good for carry-on. This garment bag is very light weight and adequate space. I don't know how it would stand up to being checked baggage.

  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Was the product free of any manufacturer defects? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
garment bag
 from bakersfield, ca,  Dec 30, 2010

This is perfect for traveling, I love it ,very good quality.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GARMENT BAG
 from KA;LAMAZOO MI,  Aug 11, 2009

I ordered this luggage for my husband to take on a trip to Scotland, He liked the looks of it BUT was very didapointed after he packed and picked up the garment bag the latch would not stay closed. he had to take it with him anyway. but said as soon as he returns he will send it back and expects a new one that works. as he needs to use the shoulder strap when he travels....RevaWould like a new garment bag that the fasteners work sent to him...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top