Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Black cufflinks
 Jun 7, 2015

These were ordered as a gift for my son. We are both very happy with the quality and price for them. They look very expensive but were anything but that. These will be something that I will order again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I saw these and had to have them
 from southern california,  Nov 30, 2014

I thought these cuff links would be an inexpensive pair to ware. The design and price we just to good to pass up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them
 from Utica NY,  Dec 27, 2013

classy and different love them. They will go with just about anything!!!!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from CT,  Jun 6, 2013

gave to young man as a gift, he enjoys wearing them

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
structured
 from oklahoma city, ok,  May 30, 2013

i liked these cause they had sex appeal and gave me this feel of unpredictability

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? bulls eye
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable...cutting edge
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cufflinks are cute
 from New York, N.Y.,  May 29, 2013

cufflinks are cute & small as pictured. I only have 1 shirt with french cuffs so I didn't want to spend much mone on a pair of cufflinks. These are perfect. Good quality for the money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as image on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? same as image on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good product for the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cufflinks
 from Leavenworth, Kansas,  Apr 16, 2013

Quality was consistent with the price. Happy with what I paid for.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 25, 2013

My husband was very pleased with these cufflinks. They give a touch of elegance to his apparel. Plus, the price was awesome!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears very good. Time will tell if they will chip or not hold up to normal use.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cufflinks
 from WV,  Jan 15, 2013

My husband loved them and I will be ordering others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They actually looked better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was much bigger
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the quality of them
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great cufflinks
 from Ellington, CT,  Dec 29, 2012

great pair of cuff links for the price. They're well made and look great with my shirts

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought