Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
OK
 Apr 23, 2015

Serves the purpose. What do want they look cheap and they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

For the money they are o.k. but if you are looking for something that looks high end this isn't it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 27, 2015

Have yet to wear these ones yet, but they are very stylish.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fathers Day
 Mar 21, 2015

this was a great gift for my husband

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These were great for the price, however, even the cheapest cufflinks in stores come in a box and make them look halfway presentable when giving them as gifts. I was disappointed to find they just cam wrapped up in a small baggy. However, they were just as expected in every other way and the person receiving them ended up loving them! One star is missing only due to the packaging.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These cufflinks are neat, sharp image is key!
 from Goodlettsville, TN,  Jul 16, 2014

Cufflinks like these would go with any French cuff style shirt! I truly find them to be exquisite in taste and style! ***

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They look better than the photo and description.
 from Lake County, Tn.,  Feb 3, 2014

I bought these Cufflinks for my husband, and he was thrilled when he saw them when they were delivered. They are very expensive looking Cufflinks, but were vey affordable. He, like me, loves a great bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from FL,  Jan 8, 2014

Nice quality for the low price! I bought for a gift, and they are only used once a year at a charity event, so this style and quality works fine!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two Different Cufflicks came
 from Chico CA,  Dec 14, 2013

I would not recommend to a friend because you would receive two different cufflicks and would have to order new ones from a more reliable company to receive the actual product that you wanted.f ing BS

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for the price!
 from Allendale, MI,  Nov 19, 2013

I just wanted something cheap but good quality for my boyfriend. This item is exactly that. It's durable and functions exactly how it should. I am very pleased with this product as well as Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from Julian, CA,  Sep 26, 2013

These are very nice. They do the job and the price is awesome. If you need cufflinks thees are a good deal. My husband like them both.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works
 from Boston, MA,  Jun 19, 2013

Very nice, perfect coloring, goes with a variety of shirts

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very well representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. works as expected
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little shine is fine...
 from Deer Park, Texas,  Jun 17, 2013

This is a sharp-looking, quality pair of cufflinks. The price is unbeatable. I'm very pleased with the way they look on my shirt. Dressy, but not too...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well-made, these cufflinks look more expensive than they were.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cufflinks
 from Bartlett, Tennessee,  Jun 11, 2013

given as a graduation gift, the young man liked them very much, and I thought I liked them very much

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? GOOD
  • How accurate was the sizing? GOOD
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
these cuff links are super sweet
 from oklahoma city, ok,  May 30, 2013

i actually picked these links then bought the outfit to match it....i picked them cause i felt like it defined me in a way

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
it is good.
 from Greenwood SC,  May 25, 2013

If you need cuff links try them.You will not be sorry.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I like it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is nice.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Expensive Looking
 from New Jersey,  Apr 26, 2013

Glad I made the purchase. My husband loves these cuffs. They are very reflective when the light is shining on them. Looks like he spent alot of money on them. Well worth the purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Couldn't be happier...my husband loves these cuffs
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute cufflinks
 from atlanta GA,  Apr 10, 2013

my husband can use it very well . Also the price is good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great starter links
 from Phila.,PA,  Mar 29, 2013

got these for my boy friend. Thought they were simple and elegant enough to add to his budding mature wardrobe, overall they a nice for the price

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy
 from Wisconsin,  Feb 25, 2013

My husband really loves these cufflinks. They look great and were a great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought