Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy
 Jul 21, 2015

Very classy, dressy cuff links of great quality. The stones have a more colorful, rather than clear/white, hue than shown in photo of them, but still very, very nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Practical bling
 Apr 27, 2015

These were for me, I have a beautiful blouse with French cuffs, but the buttons that came with it were too small. These are very good looking and easier to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms. Yollie
 Apr 22, 2015

I got these for my father . My parents were going t a big formal gathering and I wanted him to look good. He plans on wearing them to my wedding

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 21, 2015

These cuffs make a great statement. The really look nice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mr. Whitfield
 Apr 8, 2015

Very satisfied with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 Mar 27, 2015

I have worn these a couple of times. Peoples' heads turn when they see them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Distinguished
 Mar 1, 2015

Has a very distinguished look

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the price
 from Raleigh, NC,  Jul 25, 2014

I wish they came in a jewelry box rather than a plasitc baggie.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding price
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Mar 5, 2014

These cufflinks are of excellent quality. I have had numerous inquiries from friends who wanted to know where I purchased them. I could not believe how inexpensive they were.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's as advertised
 from Memphis, tn,  Jun 24, 2013

It's a $6 pair of cuff links. What do you expect? They look good

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The cufflings were perfect.
 from Hinesville, GA,  Mar 13, 2013

I found out that, this individual, or company is the best to do business with, the cufflings I purchased were great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They were an exact image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect, also.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is all I expected it to be.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and well worth more than priced.
 from Charlotte, North Carolina,  Jan 29, 2013

These are my favor pair of cuff links so far. At this price I can purchase several more pair. They really look good. I expected them to look cheap but I was very wrong.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little larger in actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very very nice
 from west bloomfield-micigan,  Jan 26, 2013

i will nrecommed to all my friends family & thanks overstoccccccccc keep the nice stuff!!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excelent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dadcufflinks
 from Northern Virginia,  Jan 9, 2013

I was very pleased with the quality of these cuff links and my husband is getting very good use out of them. Came in a timely manner .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? cuff links was eactly as posted !
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was as accurate as posted !
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good !
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought