Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks are deceiving
 from Manhattan,  Dec 22, 2012

Just like my predecessor stated. Worth every penny and some. I wear it while riding the subway. Every one is duped thinking I bought it for $15 at the corner 99 cents store. They would bother to step it. Perfect disguise. Buy one or two for each wrist.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome
 from New York,  Dec 10, 2012

My wife and I were looking at either paying for our child's college education or buying an incredibly sophisticated time piece. Can I wholeheartedly say, yes, we are so glad we bought the watch. She wears it to church and I wear it to work. Not an ideal setup, but, as they say, "sharing is caring". Overall, this watch is worth way more than its price tag. Would highly reccomend to anyone looking at a serious timepiece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLACK LIGHTNING
 from West Hampton, NY,  Dec 29, 2012

Initally wanted Zenith Defy Xtreme Men's Space Tourbillon Titanium Watch in the custom red-anodized TSX 350i configuration. However, at the request of Dr. Jimothy X. Thunder at the Bosley Institute, I decided to purchase the Zenith Defy Xtreme Men's Sea Tourbillon Titanium to maintain a classier profile while at Panera. The finest danger bracelet known to man.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as black; Actual watch like interstellar space
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best watch ever
 from NY,  Jul 16, 2013

Best watch ever, it repels all kinds of insects and rodents

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seriously?
 from NYC - where else!,  Aug 28, 2013

They asked me if I'd recommend this to a friend, HECK YEA I WOULD. Who wouldn't? This watch is unreal. Who needs a house, apartment, college education, car, bike, food, insurance........ You get a watch like this and **** ****, 7 figure jobs land in your lap, $100K cars appear in your driveway, you start winning every lottery drawing, etc. This is a game changer if I ever saw one. All of you long time losers in life, pick one up like I just did and see the shizzle start to flow.......... WORD!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Last Saturday, while recovering from my evening of libertine debauchery in the southern regions of France, I was riding my unicorn through my perfectly replicated Garden of Eden whilst enjoying a perfectly prepared panda-burger coated with barbecue sauce made from baby Mediterranean monk seals that had I purchased from a 6 star eatery, known as Endangered-Species-Delicious. Then the damnedest thing happened to me. I realized I needed something epic to spice up these boring, perfectly normal Saturday afternoons. I needed a timepiece that would tell everyone ELSE what time I myself decided it was. I will recount my first encounter with those of lesser birth after obtaining this marvelous work of art: Me - What time is it, peasant? Peasant - It is 1:23pm, Sir Francois Jesus Amazing III Me- WRONG Peasant - What? Mind. Blown. My experience with this exquisite time-maker thus far has been stupendously fantastic. I have traveled through the Andes in search of a needle made from Incan gold that had been lost in a haystack bed commissioned for a herd of feral alpacas, and found it. I have fixed a shattered light bulb. I spray-painted the Sistine Chapel and the Pope kissed MY ring (which of course is adorned with stolen Vatican jewels. I didn't steal them, THEY stole them from the World, and then gave them to me). I invented water, cross-bred a champion Clydesdale with a Minotaur, roller skated on the Bering Sea, surfed the rolling tides of Mavericks barefoot, fought Chuck Norris and called it a draw, with a handshake, and of course... hunted Panda while successfully avoiding Interpol. I would recommend this timepiece to any and all jet-set globe trotters who are true ballers and Jay-Z status rap masters. Any friends I have that do not buy this watch are no friends of mine. All hail the Dark Lord Cthulu, King of the Ozone Layer and Timeless Emperor of Ocean Bottom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Only the finest
 from America,  Sep 6, 2013

Would I recommend this to a friend? Uh...hell yeah! In fact, if my friends don't own a watch of this caliber, they're no friends of mine. I only roll with true ballers. This watch is the bomb. It keeps perfect time so I can track exactly how long it takes me to wipe my butt clean with hundred dollar bills.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Does more then you can imagine
 from Tristan da Cunha,  Aug 21, 2013

Does all the James Bond watch things that you have only seen in the movies. Please buy for yourself and a loved one as I did.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Necessary!
 from New york City,  Aug 15, 2013

When I was first thinking what to do with my money I thought a) buy 3 cars for the family b) buy of a group of local politicians or c) up grade my watch. When i saw this watch I made my decision. Effecting the local elections to get land for my company cheap could wait. Once I put on this watch I knew I had to change the direction of my life. I went from being a business man by day, sexual deviant by night to being a business man by day, secret spy by night. The watch fit my new lifestyle perfectly. This watch makes it so much easier to follow people at night, drop in on multinational drug smuggling rings, and saving people from avalanches. With this watch and my banana slicer, nothing is impossible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Zenith on the zenith
 from Punta Del Este, UR,  Aug 9, 2013

Contemplating my next move on the south steps of the Templo Del Zorro on Machu Pichu, I thought should I help feed the ninos at the village for 3 years or should I upgrade my timepiece. After all, my Luminox was losing it's luster. I am an extreme dude, Zenith Defy Men's Tourbillon Titanium Watch( not to be confused with the $43,546. nock off Pinnacle Charcarodon Charcarias Master J Diver Blue P356) is the watch for me. It defines me, its pure, subtle yet demanding, it becons the parched senses with splashings of cordiality and zest. Im so glad I purchased it. Godspeed friends! Vamos Pedro, saddle up the guanaco, times a waistin!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best watch I ever owned.
 from Any major city in America, USA,  Jul 2, 2013

This is am amazing time piece. Not only does it keep perfect time, it has so many other features, I don't know where to start. Vibrating and audible alarms, short wave radio, full 4G internet service, voice to voice phone, voice activated email, 24 mega pixel video and still camera, GPS, accurate to one inch, a high pitch loud speaker for calling your dog, a signal that only your personal dog can hear, a 1000 gig flash drive including a pen touch keyboard, full recording capabilities delivering surround sound quality, note taker recording program, meeting reminder, plays music and voice recordings with a setting that only you can hear, so as not to disturb anyone standing around you, total voice recognition of friends who you can't remember their names, again delivering only at a audio level you can hear, and a feature I love more than all of the above, it will whisper, again only at a level you can hear, what others are thinking. This feature alone will assist you in closing more sales, making new friends, and amaze you and the new women you meet. It will give you a audio thumbs up or down within in 10 seconds as to whether the person is 1] telling you the truth, 2] has any money, 3] is interested in sleeping with you, 4] if they are a lawyer, 5] the last time they had sex, with who or what, 6] if they are a convicted felon, ] plus, if all that information wasn't enough, you can customized the database with 5,000 personal questions that it will deliver to you as you casually talk to your new friend or client or woman. For an extra *** it will receive this data, analyze it, and email a 250 page Word doc, one copy to you and one copy to the person you are speaking to, so that person will have an opportunity to gag on his or her's own *** I love this watch...for obvious reasons.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Extremely Defied my expectations
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 12, 2014

I have been looking for quite some time now for a very nice watch to wear when I have meetings with high power executives. I am in commercial real estate in Houston, TX and got tired of looking down to see all of the wrists in the room displaying "Rolex" or "Tag Heuer". So far, I have been able to command respect in the room when my sleeve slides up after extending my arm across the table to point out something in my presentation. I started my search several months ago, and narrowed it down to two watches: this one, and (Stainless Steel Lava LED Bracelet Watch with Digital Display Item #: 13852365). I struggled with the decision for some time and finally one night decided to jump into the deep end. I am glad I did not choose the lava led watch because many teens have those now days and they do not command respect like a $75,000 watch does. I can also teleport with this watch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Master Class
 from Las Vegas,  Jun 9, 2014

Not only is the band made out of real space polymer... This watch cured AIDS and Cancer!! A must have for anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soaring on the wings of James Baxter
 from South Park, Colorado,  Oct 20, 2013

I remember when I was frolicking through the meadows of other people's hopes and dreams, laughing at each of them as I passed by, when I realized something in this world, that most certainly revolves around me, that I had not currently possessed. Astonished at such a feat that had not crossed my mind, I immediately called my butler (servant) off from his one hour vacation, that he is granted every three to five years, to go fetch it for me immediately. After receiving such a watch, I realized that alas, I was still too incredibly superior as a man, you could even call me a superman (tasteful pun), to actually wear such a watch, as expensive as it may be, and now use it as a paperweight in my 15 million dollar office completely made out of 35 carrot Panzoto-panzanite. Moral of the story, if you become self absorbed, you spend all your time lavishing yourself, if you spend all your time lavishing yourself you become a douche, if you become a douche, you never get anywhere in life and are constantly filled with voids you cannot fill, and when you cannot fill the empty voids in life your life, you buy pointlessly expensive watches. DON'T BUY POINTLESSLY EXPENSIVE WATCHES!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Ideal Accesory
 from Orland, FL,  Oct 10, 2013

While jetting off to Monaco to catch the Grand Prix, I realized I was sans watch.. I had intended to buy a Breitling, Rolex, Patek Phillipe, or Piaget but they all seemed like yesterday's news. Then the Zenith Defy Xtreme caught my eye and I knew I had found that elusive life-altering timepiece. No longer would I be left wanting as I drank champagne in the salon of my mega-yacht. I would tip my glass and gaze upon my newly acquired Zenith Defy Xtreme.Women wanted me, men wanted to be me. Kings and Princes begged me to be their guest. My IQ jumped 60 pts and even MENSA members couln't match my intellect or sarcasm. Note to BIll Gates: Bill, limit yourself to 2 and give the rest of us a chance to soak up the good life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Delicious Crackers Jeeves
 from Kenosha, WI,  Aug 19, 2013

Last Saturday, recovering from my evening of libertine debauchery in the south of France, I was riding my unicorn through my perfectly replicated garden of eden whilst enjoying a perfectly prepared panda-burger from a 6 star eatery known as endangered-species-deliscious, when the damnedest thing happened to me. I realized I needed something even more epic than my Saturday afternoon. I needed a timepiece that would tell everyone else what time I decided it was. I will recount my first encounter with the help. Me- What time is it peasant? Peasant - It is 1:23 Sir Francois Jesus Amazing III Me- WRONG Peasant - What? Mind. Blown. My experience with this timepiece thus far has been stupendous. We have travelled the Andes in search of a lost needle...in a haystack. Found it. We have fixed a broken lightbulb. Spray-painted the Sistine Chapel and the pope kissed MY ring (which of course is adorned with Vatican jewels) Invented water Cross-bred a champion Clydesdale with a minotaur Rollerskated the Bering sea Surfed Mavericks barefoot Fought Chuck Norris, and called it a draw with a handshake and of course, naturally....we hunted Panda I would recommend this timepiece to any and all jet-set globe trotters. I bought one for nobody. All hail the Dark Lord Kramdar, King of the ozone layer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointment in my son's lifestyle
 from Stanford, CT,  Jul 15, 2013

I gave this watch as gift to my ex-son. He had just graduated Choate and was on his was to Harvard. Or at least, that's what we thought. It turned out that our ex-son never applied to Harvard and that instead planned on majoring in jazz dance with a minor in 13th century Flemish romance literature at the local community college. What made it worse is that he decided to move in with his new friend, a TV named Trixie, who had a job making phallic shaped whirligigs. That was the last straw! No son of ours was going to be some mamby pamby dancing lit major! We decided to disown our son but only after we got the watch back. The last I heard was that my ex-son and his friend Trixie had moved to the Tex-Mex border to work as mules for MS13. Ah the cost of following a failing dream... It looks great on the arm.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top notch
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No-brainer
 from NJ,  Nov 28, 2014

I was originally going to buy a small island off the coast of Spain when I saw this timepiece. I thought to myself, "Sure I can buy the island but I still won't know what time it is." and what good is that? Thank you Zenith for keeping me from making the mistake of my life.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yepyep
 from Dubai,  Nov 22, 2014

My two year old loves smashing all kinds of things around the house so when we ran out of toys we bought him three of this amazing watch to play with. He managed to break them with the other luxury watches that we bought him from the gas station. Thank you Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sorry Papa
 from Camden,NJ,  Mar 26, 2014

I ran across this watch while waiting to hear the cost papa's kidney transplant. I'm sure he would have agreed with my decision to purchase the Zenith Defy Xtreme instead of a used kidney.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 30 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought