Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent watch
 from Northeast, US of A,  Oct 3, 2012

This is an excellent and unique watch. Starting from package- not expensive, but good looking and very unusual box. Comparing to the picture, the watch looks even better in person. Superb quality, exquisite design and craftsmanship. This is a really big watch, however it looks good also on a thinner arm (like mine). I think if your arms are on the thinner side, this watch with silver dial will work better for you vs. black one. Very heavy, but fits and feels super comfortable. The glass is sapphire and is non-reflective. Really easy to read both outside and inside. Magnifying glass on the date if both functional and adds a touch. Excellent quality and attention to details. Both crowns are screw-on. Beautiful textured deal. Unusual and very ergonomic design. Excellent brushed finish. Luminescent markers and hands will glow overnight if you put the watch under table/night lamp for 20 min or so. Accuracy so far is +5 sec a day, which is very decent, it may adjust itself to none during a month or two. I personally prefer to have a watch run + 4-6 sec a day, so it works for me perfectly. Bottom line - I would chose Air Commando over Ro..x or Brie...g or Car...r in a blind contest. The price - even MSRP- would seal the deal. Kudos to Xezo!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the watch looks even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
High End Looks & Quality at Reasonable Price
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Dec 13, 2012

This is a superbly designed timepiece with an unusually authoritaive look for a sports watch. The case is large and thick, the leather strap is thick but pliable. The timepiece offers a unique combination of automatic Swiss movement with day and date functions, a second time function in the inner bezel and an outer unidirectional bezel at an excellent price point from a new, small watchmaking concern. This timepiece can easily stand up to the more established and more expensive timepieces in this category with similar features. An excellent value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect watch
 from HongKong,  Nov 21, 2012

Featuring a solid design,refined dial,leather strap,Everything is so like!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good, impeccable
  • How accurate was the sizing? Appropriate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great, I really like it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid boutique automatic
 from Nashville,  Sep 13, 2013

The price was better by 15% than any other source for this pilot watch (which doubles as a diver), and I am pleased with the Xezo boutique brand for an ETA movement. It is gratifying enough to quench addictive yearnings for an over-priced Omega or Rado. It is gaining +4 seconds in 24 hours, which is about where it should be before break-in is complete in 2-3 months. The brushed steel finish is well done, the waves on the dial create a starburst effect, and the brownstitched band is sturdier than any I have used. The outer bezel is very hard to turn, which may mean it is not used much as a way to measure elapsed time. The inner bezel is easy to set. It's a keeper.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome watch, great price
 from Emerald Isle, NC,  Jun 1, 2013

I collect watches and heard about Xezo on a review site. This is a great watch at a great price. I could not believe you could get a 2836-2 ETA movement in a watch for this price. I have had it 3 weeks and it keeps excellent time. Very large and quite easy to read even at night. I would recommend this piece to anyone looking for a diver style watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as represented
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great watch
 from San Deigo,  Apr 24, 2013

To buy a watch of this quality for 300.00 is amazing. Watch is well made and beautiful The Swiss eta movement is highly accurate. Great bang fro the buck. Strap though is a little short but handles my 8.5 inches ok. Buy one

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
XEZO BEST KEPT SUPER WATCH SECRET!
 from NEW YORK,  Mar 2, 2013

XEZO PRODUCES A GREAT WATCH. I HAVE ALL BRANDS OF WATCHES FROM ROLEX TO SEIKO - THIS XEZO IS PURE PERFECTION. IN FACT OUT OF ALL MY AUTOMATIC WATCHES - THIS IS THE MOST ACCURATE +/- 2 SECONDS PER DAY. EVERY DETAIL IS PAID ATTENTION TO. TRY IT - YOU WON'T BE DISAPPOINTED.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE IMAGE WAS EXACTLY AS DEPICTED.
  • How accurate was the sizing? PERFECT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THE QUALITY IS EXCELLENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from Chandler, AZ,  Jan 5, 2013

Gave this to my boyfriend for Christmas and he really liked it. Looks good with casual attire as well as business. Very versatile. I was pleased with the quality and the detail.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Totally acurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Handsome watch with great features
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top