Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
i like the look very well
 from tenn,  May 29, 2012

i like the why my ring looks and feels on my finger. but i dont where it to work . because i dont want to rouin it. because i love it the most.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? grest
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Product
 from Northeast Ohio,  Apr 30, 2012

The ring is actually the second of its kind that I have purchased. It is heavy duty; I work fast food, 50 hour work weeks with a lot of rough handling, and these rings really show no notice of the banging around :) Definitely a good investment.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women;s ring
 from Smiths Station, AL,  Apr 24, 2012

When looking for our rings I was told that I could not find a ladies and mans matching ring in the Tungsten. I was so happy to find them here. I love my ring it is just the right mm for my small hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was just as ring looks
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing in accaurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love this product does not scratch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than expected.
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 16, 2012

I was not expecting such a high quality ring at such a reasonable price. Unreasonable, really, for the great quality of the ring. I was searching high and low for a wedding band for my June wedding. My fiancee was very specific, he wanted a thinner ring with silver and a black ring - - all the higher end jewelry stores either didn't have it or wanted an arm and a leg for it. Thank you, Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks just like it does in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring looks much more expensive
 from Millsboro, DE,  Oct 11, 2011

The quality of this ring is very good. I looked at several others that were much more expensive and they did not look as good as this ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Product looks just like it does on site
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this ring to wear when I work in the hospital because I cannot wear my wedding set. It really serves the purpose.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The tungsten appears lighter in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The product is very high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
interesting and comfortable
 from Ontonagon, Michigan,  Sep 2, 2011

Bought for my wedding band to match the one we ordered for him...I love my ring, it is very comfortable and way different than what everyone else has. I get lots of good comments on it, thank you!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture doesn't do the weaving in the band justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? right on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. exceptional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
More than what I expected!
 from Phoenix, Az,  Aug 3, 2011

I bought this for our upcoming wedding. We loves it so much! We went to a jewelry store (Kay Jeweler) where the same ring is valued many times more than what I bought it for on overstock! Definitely recommend this. Oh, by the way they shipped my order so quick after 2 days I ordered.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As what describe online, very nice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits so nice to me. But, for my fiance it fits too big to his ring size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Looks very durable! Love the quality itself.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not meant to be
 from Texas,  Aug 2, 2011

I absolutely love my ring. It is as described and sized perfect. Unfortunately I seem to be allergic to it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have had product a few weeks and no scratches
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring, but too big
 from Newcastle Australia,  Jul 27, 2011

Shipping is a bit slower than I expected, but because the tracking system, so I can monitor the delivery process. The quality is good. The only shortfall is the ring size. but love the product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks lovely, really like it, but it is at least 2size bigger than I ordered. I measured with my wedding ring and the size that the website provided, but it ring itself is way to big. Now I have to organise the return and exchange.
  • How accurate was the sizing? not too accurate, too big! need to order two size down.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

nice ring to substiute for a wedding band when you don't want to worry about damaging your diamond ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked wider on the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring for the price
 from Oregon,  Jul 22, 2011

The ring is a little tight fitting. You may want to order 0.5 size bigger. The finish on the ring is very nice and it looks like it will be durable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image matched the product perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring seemed to be a little smaller, not by a full half size but I ordered a 9 and it felt more like an 8.75
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. they ring seems to be really well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Carbide Ring
 from New York,  Sep 21, 2010

The ring is very nice and it just as described. The center band is a little more plastic looking than what you see in the picture, but it's not too bad. sizing runs a little small. overall for the price it's a good buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everthing and some
 from Tennessee,  Mar 22, 2011

This has been about the fourth order I have placed with Overstock.com, I could not be more pleased and that ain't easy. The products all arrived with in two to three days. The packing was great no damage to the items. Items were EXACTLY as described. I very carefully read the descriptions and the items were as described. I will be placing more orders in the future. LOVE THE $2.95 SHIPPING the shipping on some other site adds 10 to 30% to the cost of my order. Love the fact that you care hi-end items also. I still find stuff I had no idea that you cared soap, cleaning supplies to blade servers. Thank you for a well organized site.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not what we expected
 from milwaukee, wi,  Feb 8, 2012

I was fairly disappointed with the item. in the photo it appeared to be a good size, which mens rings typically are. However when I received the item it was very thin and super lightweight. I will keep the item since i don't have time to exchange it before the wedding, but the next time i order i will be certain on finding rings that are actually shown on a male hand as to not run across this problem again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was hard to get a real ideal of the true size
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. really lightweight
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-35 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top