Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from pa,  Jul 31, 2012

Great ring to wear everyday! So glad I shop on overstock....

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Love in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? 7
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedding Ring? CHECK!
 from Vancouver, BC,  Jun 6, 2012

My fiance and I wanted something unique, attractive and affordable for our wedding bands. Tungsten is a remarkable material, as dense as gold but so much more economical. The Black Carbon detail on my ring is pretty without being garish and although I was concerned about ordering online, without seeing and holding the item myself, the ring was perfect when it arrived.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exactly right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, elegant, with a comforting weight and comfortable fit
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect price, for the perfect ring
 from Shelton, CT,  Dec 8, 2011

My wife purchased this same ring in the men's 7MM for me when we got married. Her gold ring has been a nightmare so we found this ring and purchased it so we would have matching rings. The smooth edges are great and the Tungsten carbide is so strong it doesn't even scratch. This ring is a perfect for someone who wears their ring everyday... I love my ring and my wife loves hers just as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring is made of a great material.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent looking ring
 from stamford, CT,  Jun 20, 2013

The ring came in a timely fashion, but didn't look as it did online. thought the middle was solid black, but had a design. Not what I was looking for. will still search for a solid band

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little bit off
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten carbide women's ring
 from North Carolina,  May 15, 2013

bought the ring for my wedding. My fiance was a bit unsure about getting anything other than gold but when we got the rings he was impresssed. Got more props with this buy.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact replica
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect, fit exactly as ordered
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful and my research reinforces that the ring should be durable and scratch free.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
L O V E
 from Attleboro,MA,  May 6, 2013

I was so nervous when i bought the ring but seeing it in person. We made the right choice. I bought it for my wedding band and i cant wait till we get to exchange them. I just LOVE the ring i tried it on to make sure it would fir bc im a size 6 and a quarter i was afraid it wasnt gunna fit but it did and its amazing. DEFF worth it price and product. Woulda spent over 1000$ just to go to kays and have them order a mans version for me so im glad we went this way instead :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. EXCELENT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable Fit, Great Shine
 from Union, MI,  Apr 6, 2013

Reviews are important to me as I do value other customer experiences. I was not disappointed. Very nice ring. I lost my original wedding band and had been looking for something nice to replace it. The ring is smooth and shining. I am now going to order the matching man's ring for my husband. Like this ring a lot.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close match
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality so far, better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Feb 21, 2013

Love this ring! Beautiful ring, sizing was accurate, and received very quickly after ordering

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring, love the style
 from Wilsonville, IL,  Feb 1, 2013

I love this ring, I bought it because it matches my husbands wedding band. The only thing is I can not find a engagement ring to go with it that I like.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Shiny
 from Maryland,  Jan 16, 2013

The ring has a nice smooth fit. I love it! I wanted something different and this ring is it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wedding band fantastic
 from st. clairsville, OH,  Jan 9, 2013

perfectly satisfied! Looks beautiful and fits wonderfully! Very comfortable. Runs a bit small

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs small: order 1/2 size larger than you usually wear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful. Nice weight and aesthetically pleasing!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Gorgeous
 from Newburgh, NY,  Jan 2, 2013

I bought this ring and the matching men's ring as a gift. They are absolutely gorgeous. The quality is outstanding. They fit great as well. I couldn't be happier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Montreal, Canada,  Nov 29, 2012

I bought this as my wedding band, as my fiancÚ bought the men version of the same ring. We received our purchase quickly through the mail, and were both impressed by the quality of the ring - it's a lot nicer than I expected, especially with the price we paid! I wanted a nice, everyday ring, nothing too flashy, but still nice enough to be a wedding band and I'm very pleased with my choice. The carbon fiber inlay also has some nice details, the photo doesn't do it justice. All in all, a great buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty good
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, better than I expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice product
 from DC,  Aug 23, 2012

I bought it as a wedding ring with a matching Tungsten ring for my future husband. We both liked our rings and look forward to wearing them!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it looked a little different from the image, but liked it anyway.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was not super accurate. I had my finger measured at a jewelry store for a 6.5 but the ring is slightly loose.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 5, 2012

This ring is gorgeous! My husband I are not materialistic AT ALL but we did want to have a nice set that matched. We bought the men's and women's bands and they are comfortable and look amazing!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring! So much cooler in person!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 25, 2012

This ring is amazing! The details in the carbon fiber look wonderful in person. My husband and I are both very happy with this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ring fits...is a bit snugger than my other rings.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Center scratches easily, but OK
 from Portland, OR,  Jul 23, 2012

I bought this a year and half ago. Sizing was good, maybe a little bigger. The center part on the picture doesn't really look accurate compared to actual ring. The center also scratches for easily. I love the rounded inside and the weight.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not great.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Bigger.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cool ring
 from South Carolina,  Jul 22, 2012

bought this ring for my wife as a match to mine. however it is to big for her finger. stupid error on my part. she still loved the idea of getting new bands though so that saved me a little.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? not sure didn't take the time to get my wife's ring size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
best buy ever!
 from cedar rapids iowa,  Jul 7, 2012

Originally i had bought another ring from a jewelry store but it took so long for it to come. When i called to check up on it after a month and a half they had sent my ring to some other state! I just got my money back and went to overstock. I found this ring for even less than half the price and it got here within 3 days!!! It looked so beautiful and its so comfortable to wear! The only thing is i ordered a size 5 and its alittle bigger than my other size 5 rings. But it still fits well and i will never go to an overpriced jewelry store again. Thanks overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? close enough
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks more expensive than it was
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Roselle, New Jersey,  May 30, 2012

Have no problem with the product. The sizing should have been increased at .25 rather than .50

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? little loose
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top