Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Surprise gift
 from Hurley NY,  Jan 3, 2014

Very well made , saw the same ring at a local jewler for twice the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Great value
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Nov 19, 2013

Bought this band as a 20th anniversary replacement. Subtle design, but quite attractive. Goes well with silver jewelry and grey hair! Does fit a little large, even with going down a half size, but a wee bit large is better than too small.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
the ring is just what i wanted
 from Brunswick , Ga.,  Oct 29, 2013

the ring is strong and just what you need when you work it does not bend like gold ,I love it

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, but not what I was looking for.
 from Long Island, New York,  Jun 30, 2013

I was looking for a thinner band to wear at times when I don't want to wear my diamond ring. I wanted smaller mm. Also I think I need larger size, although I believe the sizing was accurate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable but design is invisible
 from Westchester County, NY,  May 9, 2013

design is nice with a magnifying glass! It is a comfortable ring- bought it to travel to africa so i can put the diamond ring away! Perfect for everyday.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. strong but very light design
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Katy, tx,  Mar 30, 2013

Very nice ring. Great quality. The sizing runs a little large so order one half a size smaller.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Order a half size smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not What I Expected
 from St. Paul, MN,  Nov 7, 2012

I ended up returning this ring. The etching is nearly impossible to see, so it just looks like a plain band on your finger. It's comfortable and good quality, so if you're looking for something very subtle, this product is probably right for you. ORDER TRUE TO YOUR RING SIZE.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The laser etching is very hard to see, the picture makes it look more prominent than it is.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I kept reading to order this ring in a half size up. I've always been a 6, so I ordered a 6.5 and it was much too large, and very easy to slip off. Order this ring true to your ring size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was really great, it was comfortable and I loved the weight of it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from queens, new york,  Sep 12, 2012

after wearing this ting for about month now and many hand washing this ring has kept it's shine -- great vaule

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • How accurate was the sizing? great , i ordered an 8 and it fit just right
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Albuquerque, NM,  Aug 8, 2012

I bought this ring as my wedding band. It will not set with my engagement ring, however, I knew that when i purchased the item. I love this ring and the color matches the band that I purchase for my fiance about 2 months ago. It is also made out of this smae material. I had seen this exact ring at the Jewler who sized both of us and they wanted more than 3 times the money for this ring. I feel this was a great purchase for us. Even though it cannot be resized which is a bit of a downfall, for the price you pay for them, its easy enough to replace if need be.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on to what you will get.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremly accurage sizing.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable and Really Pretty
 from Las Vegas,  Aug 5, 2012

This is the primary wedding band that I wear. My husband and I wanted something that was functional and nice looking. Since I am a bit of a "fantasy nerd" we bought the matching bands and we love them. So, so comfortable!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I'm A Fan
 from Miami, FL.,  Jul 10, 2012

Bought it for my wedding. The detail was subtle and not tacky. The fit was comfortable and smooth.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Item is a little darker in real life
  • How accurate was the sizing? Buy your normal size, going a half size down was too tight for me.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite sturdy
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jul 6, 2012

Had to reorder the size coz they do come about 1-2 size bigger than the number. Has been wearing it for over 2 years now. No change in color. I handle bleach and plenty of soap and other scrubbers every day. No problems so far.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ehhh, not great
 from IA,  Jun 1, 2012

The product was just much darker then it was on this website and it wasn't as appealing as it would have been how it looks in the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? When I got the product, it was much darker then expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Womens tungsten etched wedding band
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  May 10, 2012

Nice ring but not really what I expected. I was a bit disappointed that the ring is very dark. I wanted one that would match the one I purchased for my husband, but could not get the womans version in my size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is actually much darker than expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent and durable
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from pa,  Jan 10, 2012

A very nice ring. Makes a nice pinky ring for a man or a lovely wedding band for a woman. A substantial but comfortable ring that looks great on the hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizes a half size large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. top quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Ring
 from Schaumburg, IL,  Nov 28, 2011

I bought this for my GF and she loves it. It is really tough as it was hit with a hammer a few times and there is absolutly no wear on the ring at all.!! The etched design is flawless as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as described
 from Monmouth County, NJ,  Nov 21, 2011

Bought this ring as my wedding band and very happy with it. From a distance, you can't see the etching, but up close you can, which I think is a nice touch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image exactly portrayed the ring
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. So far it seems to be a good quality. Solid.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Virginia,  Nov 14, 2011

This is a nice ring. It is exactly as described. The only drawback would be that the etched Cletic design is not as noticeable as in the picture; but, I knew that by reading other reviews. I was looking for an everyday ring that would hold up to some "use and wear" and this seems to be it. The sizing was accurate when following Overstock's recommendation to downsize.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The design is less obvious.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate when following Overstock's recommendations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 30, 2011

We are planning ahead so I have not had the chance to wear it yet, but it was very comfortable for the time I had it on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks very much like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Match to husband's ring
 from RI,  Sep 28, 2011

I bought this ring as a match to my husbands. When we got married, I bought a different band. I saw his also on Overstock and it makes me ill how much we paid at a jeweler's private store. Sure, he has beautiful jewelry and I love my original wedding band but I can't believe how much we paid for his ring. I wear this a lot on the weekends or whenever I feel like it. It is heavy and thick. It is a unique and different ring. I don't worry about scratching it. I recommended a new ring to a coworker who lost his and was complaining about the price of gold. This is a nice plain ring with a bit of a design for a woman that doesn't need "bling".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top