Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Virginia,  Nov 14, 2011

This is a nice ring. It is exactly as described. The only drawback would be that the etched Cletic design is not as noticeable as in the picture; but, I knew that by reading other reviews. I was looking for an everyday ring that would hold up to some "use and wear" and this seems to be it. The sizing was accurate when following Overstock's recommendation to downsize.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The design is less obvious.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate when following Overstock's recommendations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Sep 30, 2011

We are planning ahead so I have not had the chance to wear it yet, but it was very comfortable for the time I had it on.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks very much like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Match to husband's ring
 from RI,  Sep 28, 2011

I bought this ring as a match to my husbands. When we got married, I bought a different band. I saw his also on Overstock and it makes me ill how much we paid at a jeweler's private store. Sure, he has beautiful jewelry and I love my original wedding band but I can't believe how much we paid for his ring. I wear this a lot on the weekends or whenever I feel like it. It is heavy and thick. It is a unique and different ring. I don't worry about scratching it. I recommended a new ring to a coworker who lost his and was complaining about the price of gold. This is a nice plain ring with a bit of a design for a woman that doesn't need "bling".

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best ring EVER
 from Texas,  Sep 13, 2011

The most comfortable ring I have ever owned! It is really beautiful! I find it a plus that the design is understated... I have looked at many of these tungsten carbine rings. The ones that the designs stands out, look really cheap to me. The problem is, if you want a matched set and both sizes you need are not here, give up thinking you will find the other size elsewhere!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Carmichaels, PA,  Aug 19, 2011

Will deffinately look to Overstock.com for more purchases.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is outstanding
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Quality
 from Ely,nv,  Jul 20, 2011

I've been wearing this wedding band for about two days now and i love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It showed exactly what the ring looked like.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. You can tell just by holding the ring that its very high quailty.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Celtic Band-totally awesome!!!!
 from Unity, Maine,  Jun 25, 2011

My fiance and I were looking for unique wedding bands and after surfing the internet, came across this ring which was ordered for me. (We ordered almost the same ringn same design, only a 8mm band for him). When we received the ring I immediately opened the box and tried on the ring. IT FIT PERFECTLY!! I followed the advice of reviews on this site and ordered a half size smaller than normal. I'm glad I did. The ring is beautiful and shiney. I LOVE it!!! The only problem is that the design is VERY light and is hard to see. BUT everyone that has seen it, LOVES it. That tells me a lot. I would definatly order other jewelry from overstock.com. GREAT QUALITY!! And GREAT PRICES!!!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? very close, but the celtic design is hard to see
  • Did the product fit true to size? YES!!! I took the advice and ordered a half size SMALLER than usual, and it fits perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? VERY GOOD quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring was perfect and my girlfriend loved it.
 from Waukesha ,Wisconsin,  Apr 26, 2011

My girlfriend and i are older and we had both been married before and did'nt want to do the marriage route so we both choose rings online and are both satisfied with our commitment rings we purchased.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes it did,it was exactly as shown.
  • Did the product fit true to size? We sized ourselves at a jewelery store and the ring was a perfect fit
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Ring
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 23, 2011

I love the way this ring feels with the comfort fit. I did not have to change my size but I have lage knuckles and skinny fingers. I was looking for something simple to wear every day to save my wedding ring from more abuse and this ring did exactly that. I ordered a flashier ring at the same time with dimands in the band, but returned that one because this was exactly what I was looking for. The only complaint that I have is that it is a little dark in metal color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Bands
 Mar 2, 2011

I bought this and the 9mm black band that matches it to replace our original wedding bands...they were cheap and so thin they began to hurt our fingers. These rings are extremely comfortable, but the etching is not very distinct or noticeable. The black band fades a bit and turns a steely dark gray, and this band has turned much darker than the one pictured. We love the feel of the bands, my husband loves his black-ish band, but we are both a bit disappointed in how much they have changed in appearance over the past couple of months. Had I known they would have changed so much, I would have purchased something else, but for the price, all in all, it was a good buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
5
 from Portland, Oregon,  Dec 1, 2010

The ring was a perfect fit and weightiness but color was very dark---gunmetal gray. I have no complaint otherwise.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-31 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought