Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
perfection!
 from New York, NY,  Feb 22, 2011

Love this rose ring! It does run a size large, so I ordered a 6 instead of 7 but it fits perfectly! And it is actually a more stunning version of rose rings that I have seen on other sites. Recommend it!! Looks beautiful on the finger!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Overall, the ring looks almost exacty like the photo. However, the workmanship could be a bit better. Mainly, you can tell where the silver was soldered together. That isn't a problem if its on the back of the ring but mine is on the petal on the right of the ring - therefore, it is apparent. The shipping was quick and the size fits. Would have been a 5 if the workmanship was better.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not bad but not great
 from Colorado,  Feb 26, 2010

The rose is a nice size, but doesn't look as great as I thought it would. It's little bit too flat and from afar it looks like a spiral or a coiled snake. The leaves would be nicer if they were not placed on top of the rose, but sideways. I'll wear it with a simple ring side by side to tone it down a little bit.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
kiss from a rose
 from Newtown, CT,  Nov 10, 2007

this ring is gorgeous! I have gotten a lot of compliments on it and I love it! the only flaw is that the leaf/stem part of it gets stuck on clothes and stuff sometimes but other than that, its great!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Rosey!
 from NC,  Dec 9, 2006

I just received my ring today and I absolutely love it. The online picture does not do it justice. The oddity of it caught my attention; and I fell in love with it instantly. I can't wait to show it to my friends and family. I also received the ring much sooner than I expected...excellent bonus. Thumbs up!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Too shiny!
 from New York, NY,  Sep 22, 2014

Because the ring is so shiny, it resemble more of a steel quality than siver. The rose was also puttied onto the ring and fell apart after the first week of wearing it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Very Pretty
 from Michigan,  Jun 13, 2014

I ordered this ring because it was in my size (have fat fingers) and silver (my favorite). It is very pretty and I wear it at least once a week.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Average Value : Average
Ring
 from Desoto, TX,  Apr 26, 2014

The ring was tarnished. Had to polished it. I like the ring.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Good
Rose Ring
 from Farmington Hills, Michigan,  Apr 16, 2014

I wear this ring on my pinkie, it looks so pretty. It seems to be a little big, so will have to have it resized so I don't loose it. The way it is made with the Vine going up, it makes a perfect ring for the pinkie. I love it......

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Rose Ring
 from Panama City, FL,  Feb 11, 2014

I love this ring, and my friends and family think that it is very nice as well!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Good Value : Excellent
nice...
 from Mid- Minnesota,  Jul 26, 2013

A bit high standing, but nice. Like the 'rose' for summer rings and outings!! Bridal showers. Fun but short wearing events are better. Vine takes some getting use to.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality : Excellent Value : Excellent
Rose ring
 from Lewisville, Tx,  Jul 16, 2013

Beautiful. Good quality. Correct sizing. Great for casual wear.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lovely rose
 from New jersey,  Mar 27, 2013

I am please with my purchase. I wear it every day.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy ring and nicely detailed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OMG!
 from California,  Mar 6, 2013

I have had other Rose rings, but none were this substantial. The leaves and/or petals always seem to bend. These leaves aren't going anywhere and the ring is just plain gorgeous!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual ring is much better than image
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality Sterling Silver
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Rose Ring
 from So Cal,  Feb 6, 2013

I ordered the Rose Ring for myself and I love it. It has beautiful detail and texture in the rose and leaves. The finish is very smooth making it comfortable to wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring fit my finger as expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, a nice piece of casual jewelry that will last a long time.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from Texas,  Nov 16, 2012

Very pretty ring but not for everyday use. It tends to catch on knits or loose clothing. But it is very eye-catching and attractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
one of my favorite's
 from new jersey,  Sep 15, 2012

This is one of my favorite pieces. It was very reasonably priced and it is 3 dimensional but also flat so it doesn't catch on clothing etc. I receive many complements and love to wear it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from California,  Aug 2, 2012

It's a nice ring. I was looking for a rose ring to match the bracelet I have. It's not an exact match but it will work. The ring is more flat than I thought it would be - that's the thing I don't like about it. But other than that - it's a nice ring, not an ordinary one, that's why it gets attention.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is close to the real thing.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not the highest quality but still good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what it appears and is totally overpriced
 from Portland, OR,  Mar 31, 2012

I was so looking forward to getting this ring in the mail as I wear a size 4 and it is ridiculously hard to find a ring I like that size, but when I opened the package my heart just dropped! The ring looks so cheap and fake. There is a big empty gap in the center of the petals (not at all like the picture) and one of the top leaves look like it was bent and seriously could hurt someone. To add to my disappointment, I researched online and found the exact same ring (yes a ring I bought actually matches a ring pictured on another website than it does on overstock) and the sad part was it was 3 times cheaper than what I paid for here. I wish I can return this ring and get my money back but I might as well keep it rather than go through all the hassle. I am so sad, I've never been disappointed by Overstock until now :(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site better looking than real thing
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears to be of lower quality than my other sterling silver rings
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Columbus, GA,  Mar 25, 2012

This is a beautiful ring that measures up to the picture posted. If you love roses this is a beautiful ring to wear. It fits well and looks great on the finger. I have received many compliments on this ring.It is comfortable to wear with no sharp edges. It was a great price to pay for this ring, quality was greaster than the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looks great as on the oicture
  • How accurate was the sizing? True sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 128 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top