Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and Cheap!
 from Rural, GA,  Sep 4, 2012

Looks as good as the $** tri-gold version I bought a few years back for a fraction of the cost. Couldn't be happier. Even thought this morning about buying another one to put up in case I lost this one. It's that good looking and well priced.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have worn it daily for 2 weeks with no turning or loss of color or shine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Triple rings
 from TN,  Feb 24, 2013

The ring looks exactly as pictured, it fits comfortably and the colors have not changed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as shown.
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wear this ring just about everyday with no problems.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Didn't care for
 from Michigan,  Feb 18, 2013

I did not care for this ring. It was bulky, the metal did not feel "smooth" and it had each band had a seam where the metal connected. I returned it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not show the seams
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. did not care for quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3 Ring Review
 from Sharpsburg, Ga,  Feb 1, 2013

I had my ring on when I went to the local jewelry store. The jeweler told me that it was a well made ring; out of quality materials . It is very comfortable to wear. I have to wear gloves a lot and this ring doesn't tear them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? My ring looked exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? It ran a half size smaller than what I normally wear
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is a high quality ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel Tritone interlocked ring
 from Brookshire, TX,  Sep 8, 2012

great ring and I wear it when I feel like having fun...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Nevada,  Apr 18, 2013

It is exactly how I expect it to be... fits perfect , I would tell it is a real Cartier. Actually I do have a *** kind ring, like this one, in gold which I prefer do not wear because it is a little too big and I already lost it once ( and found ) so, I am glad to get this one in steel which is just like the gold one but less, much less expensive... Someone said about the size... I want to say that this kind of ring has a special way for you to arrange the rings and than put it in your finger, if you put it in a wrong position it will be very tight and looks weard , so, before put it check it , if it feels hard to go into your finger take it out and re-arrange the rings and try it again. :) If you like the style by it, you won't regreat !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I just got it, it looks and feels solid and good quality , but the time will tell....
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tri Colored Interlocked Ring
 from St. Louis, MO,  Dec 26, 2012

The ring is very pretty but would not even fit over my knuckle. The ring runs very small...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks pretty much the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring runs extrememly small!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I did not like the way the ring was welded together.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay quality byt didn't fit
 from Maryland,  Sep 4, 2014

The quality of this ring for the money was fine, and I liked the look and the color of the ring. The problem was that, while each individual ring fit my finger, the three together combined were significantly narrower and I couldn't get it on. I wear a size 7 and each ring individually seemed to be accurately sized. But when they were combined, the overlap made it impossible to get past my knuckle. So I had to send it back. I would have expected they might have accounted for this when the rings were made, since they are interlocked and so obviously intended to be worn that way, but apparently not. So nice ring but didn't work for me.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lost it's color
 from Carson City NV,  Aug 27, 2014

After several wears, the rose gold color wore off. Now the ring has two gold bands an one silver band. I bought it for the rose gold color so I am very disappointed.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Looking
 from Longview WA,  Jul 26, 2014

This looks really pretty, it actually is large --sometimes when my jewelry arrives I am not happy with the actual size.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it.
 from colorado,  Oct 24, 2013

Love it and it is very nice and as I expected to be..really recommend it to ladies and the ones who want to engage or marry soon...very nice and good choice...

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These ring is super
 from Glendale.Ca.,  Jul 24, 2013

These ring is good but a little big for me color is fantastic

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same as picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really liked this ring
 from houston tx,  Jun 29, 2013

really liked the ring when i opened the package. wear it once or twice a week and seems to hold colors, really liked it, though a couple of times it came off if i had just put on hand cream or my hands are sweating

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like the ring on line
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality seemed good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and comfortable
 from bushkill, Pennsylvania,  Jun 1, 2013

A great ring that goes with all my jewellery. Matches nicely with other metals. Comfortable fit and timeless style. Great value for the price. Can be worn on any finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Ontario,  May 24, 2013

It is an awesome ring...looks just like the picture. It is in 3 separate pieces. Wears really well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wears really well
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Women's Stainless Steel Polished Tri-tone ring
 from Colorado Springs, Co,  May 19, 2013

Quality was not great. The rose tone rubbed off and changed to a gold tone. I now have 2 golds and a silvertone in the ring after only wearing it for one week. It's not bad if you are ok with loosing the rose tone. I did not findany rough spots on my ring as previous reviews had stated. It arrived in a timely manner.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not tri-tone
 from Sf, Ca,  Mar 19, 2013

Thee was no rose gold and the item looked clunky and cheap. Returned.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from Moses Lake, Wa,  Mar 7, 2013

This was a pretty ring I bought for a gift for my daughter. It was good for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top