Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classic large women's watch!
 from Whitehouse, TX,  Apr 19, 2013

This watch is a beauty and at such a great price! After having links removed it fits perfectly. This piece is extremely durable and the craftsmanship is excellent!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured and described
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch stopped working after a week.
 from Atlanta, Ga.,  Apr 12, 2013

I loved this watch when first received and it was a great price. It appeared to be of good quality and was very attractive. However, after a week, the watch stopped keeping time. I thought it was the battery. Paid to replace the battery but the watch still did not work. Had to return and there were no more in stock. Hope this was an isolated incident as the previous reviews for this item were very good

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appeared to be of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
EXCELLENT
 from Loveland,Ohio,  Mar 24, 2013

Got this watch for my Birthday..Just what i wanted.Great price.Looks great even got it earlier then they said.This watch is a little heavy but i expected that for what kind of watch it is being a A-line watch.I had three links taken out now it fits prefect.Thanks Overstock.com

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks the same.
  • How accurate was the sizing? the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. beautiful watch..
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Heavy
 from Ny,  Mar 8, 2013

I love it. Though when i first wore this thing is so freakin heavy. It feels like i have five watches in my wrist. Then i got used to it. It was bigger though but i got compliments from my co-workers. I wear this all the time so i get used to the heaviness. I like the chronograph so whoever loves chronograph should buy this.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was the same thing in the actual product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality of the Marina watch seems good
 from Fort Worth, TX,  Feb 2, 2013

Watch seems like a quality, sturdy piece. The only reason I returned it was because the face seemed too big for my petite wrist.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing seemed accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seemed sturdy
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch
 from Alexandria, VA,  Jan 3, 2013

I really like my new watch. It arrived on schedule and was nicely packaged. It looks identical to the watch pictured, but in person it sort of reminds me of a man's watch. I happen to like big watches, so this worked for me. I've worn it to work, and casually on weekends - it compliments most attire. For a fitted look I removed about four links, which cost me an additional $*, but I really like my new watch and think it's worth every penny.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was too big, but had several links removed.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High end
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is very big.
 from Olympia, WA,  Jan 1, 2013

This watch was very big. It was too large for my wrist. Anyone with medium or small wrists should not buy this watch. It is the size of a man's watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual watch is much larger than appears on the website.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was not accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
its durable and cozy of course
 from Niskayuna , New York,  Dec 5, 2012

Words are not enough to describe the watch i ordered from your site. I am much fulfilled and satisfied with the product they have. So, make Overstock.com your mall in the home.. Excellent service !

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? most accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. in terms of qUALITY ... ITS REALLY GOOD ! MANY FRIENDS OF MINE ASK ME WHERE DID I bUY IT.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This Watch is super cute, and high quality!
 from Cedar Falls, IA,  Oct 28, 2012

Got so many complements! Wish I had gotten 2 for a gift for my friend, she told me she wanted to steal it!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good, have small wrist had it taken in.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High cuality, love this watch!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Brautiful
 from LA & NY,  Oct 25, 2012

Bought this for my gf and she gets compliments almost every time she wears it. Cost $$ but looks and feels like a $500-$700 watch.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Big, but it's supposed to be resized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy(good thing), well made, and beautiful color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Watch oversized. Can't return.
 from Alabama,  Oct 24, 2012

The watch was as advertised but I did not realize it was so big (like a man's size) I was also unaware that it could not be returned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Watch looked smaller
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not sure
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Watch
 from Chicago, IL,  Oct 24, 2012

I couldn't pass up a $1000 watch for this price. It is bigger than I was expecting but still gorgeous all the same.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this watch!!
 from Snohomish, Washington,  Oct 23, 2012

I would recommend this watch to anyone...it is beautiful and I've been trying to find it again for the deal I got it at but it has been out off stock. I took it to a jewelers to have the band sized - I have very small wrist, and the clerk asked me "what is the occassion" ...she couldn't believe the price I paid and that I ordered it online from Overstock...I love Overstock!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The watch is bgi but I love it!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I JUST SAVED OVER $2000 ON THIS PURCHASE! WOW
 from Chicago Area, IL,  Oct 5, 2012

I BOUGHT MY DAUGHTERS THESE WATCHES FOR CHRISTMAS, BUT CHRISTMAS WILL COME EARLY AS O.CO SAID I ONLY HAVE 30 DAYS FOR THEIR RETURN POLICY. I LOVE LOVE LOVE THE WATCHES, I JUST HOPE THE GIRLS DO TOO! AND SAVING OVER $1000 ON EACH WATCH!!!!!!!! WHAT AN INCREDIBLE DEAL! THANK YOU OVERSTOCK!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? NICE
  • How accurate was the sizing? NICE-I THINK I MIGHT HAVE TO REMOVE SOME LINKS BUT IT IS LARGE ENOUGH TO FIT EVERYONE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY VERY NICE! I JUST HAVE TO GIVE IT TO MY DAUGHTERS SOON (INTENDED FOR CHRISTMAS,BUT NO HOLIDAY RETURN POLICY)
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Time Piece!!!
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 12, 2012

I got this time piece as a present from my girlfriend...and at first she thought the size of the watch was too big. However, after getting some links taken off to fit her wrist size...and after her girlfriends complimented her on how trendy this watch is compared to their watches, she immediately fell in love. This watch is a great purchase for the price. I saved myself just close to $900! Overstock you're KILLING ME with these prices! :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? Extremely accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top