Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous watch
 from SLC, UT,  Sep 8, 2012

This watch is amazing. I have gotten so many compliments on it. It works very well and goes with everything! I enjoyed finding it in the mail. It was also easy to size. Anyone could do it. The design is very nice and it was at a great price. Thanks Overstock!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Quite exact!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Gorgeous
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice watch, except..
 from las vegas,  Apr 10, 2013

it's very nice looking watch with good quality to it. it's bit heavy and large for female watch though, in my opinion. only complaint i have with this watch is that since it's basically all black, it's bit hard to read the dial/tell time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp looking watch!
 from Austin, Texas,  Jan 24, 2013

I really did love this watch and even payed to have it sized but unfortunately I had to send it back. The roman numerals and the face are so dark on the watch that it is extremely difficult to even tell the time. Even out in the sunlight I had trouble seeing where the hands were on the watch. I was extremely disappointed about that feature therefore I had to send it back...:(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture is a very good depiction of what you will be getting.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I personally had to have several links taken out.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very heavy and well make.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy, beautiful watch
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 10, 2013

I just received this item and I cannot get over how little money I paid for this item. This watch is beautiful! The box is beautiful! When I browse online, I can't help but to laugh in disbelief and think how ridiculous the supposed "retail prices" are, but after receiving the watch I can believe this watch having the stated retail price. Great quality, beautiful and great bargain, I highly recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image doesn't really show how beautiful this watch is
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. BEAUTIFUL watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Watch!
 from S. Florida,  Jan 9, 2013

This is some hunk-o-watch! Not for the petite. Love the look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? it's big and I need to have it sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This watch is a man size
 from Chapel Hill, NC,  Dec 22, 2012

beautiful watch but it should be listed as a man's watch. I do not have tiny hands or wrists. the face on this watch is huge covers my entire wrist. it is quality made, but I have to send it back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? it is listed as women's souls be listed as mens
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality beautiful watch
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from ham. in,  Dec 17, 2012

it is a gift for my wife so i will let you know when she recieves it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? need to have sized at the jewelers
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very fine and for the money you could not beat it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO HEAVY!
 from Searcy AR,  Dec 6, 2012

I didn't pay attention to the dimensions of the watch... and it was very bulky and heavy. It's definitely an expensive watch for a great price, but that didn't win out over the "bulk" of the watch. I needed a little more of a slimline look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close..
  • How accurate was the sizing? I'm sure accurate...but didn't take the time to read the DETAIL
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful watch but way too big for my tiny wrist
 from Fuquay Varina, NC,  Nov 14, 2012

We tried to imagine how the size would look on my wrist but the entire face covered my entire arm. It kind of sticks out a tad. It is a beautiful watch though.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? probably great - it just was ginormous for my wrist. I returned it and purchased another.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. VERY NICE!!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice watch,restricted features
 from Orlando, FL,  Nov 1, 2012

Automatic, no need to wind. Works perfect. The 2 additional crowns and the two little dials for minutes and seconds do not function, which is pity. Havy, solid watch. I think it's scratch proof. I wish it had all features though. The manual is confusing, unless one is pro in watches.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Movado Women's Museum Watch
Today $508.99
Compare $750.00
Save 32%
(2)
Klaus Kobec Women's Couture Stainless Watch
Sale $91.19
Was $113.99
Compare $155.99
Save 42%
Klaus Kobec Women's Couture Stainless Watch
Sale $83.19
Was $103.99
Compare $157.99
Save 47%
Back to top