Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
GORGEOUS EARRINGS
 from NY, NY,  Apr 15, 2014

THESE EARRING ARE ABSOLUTELY STUNNING.. THEY HAVE A SAFETY CLOSE SO YOU CANNOT LOSE THE EARRING AND I GET SO MANY COMPLIMENTS. THIS IS ACTUALLY A GIFT FOR A FRIEND WHO ALWAYS ADMIRES MY EARRINGS.. YOU WILL NOT BE DISAPPOINTED

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Wantagh, NY,  Feb 21, 2014

Have been looking for something like this for quite some time now. Pleased with the product - not too big, not too small - -just right! I love them and haven't taken them off since I got them earlier this week. The clasps are sturdy...I am rough on jewelry and have had earrings (real gems) come off while wearing them. I don't have to worry about that with these. These look like the real deal and didn't hurt my wallet at all! Worth every penny!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprised!!
 from Long Island, NY,  Feb 18, 2014

When i received these earrings I was surprised at how nice they were. Small, but that's what i was looking for.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review for Inside out CZ Earrings
 from San Jose, CA,  Dec 8, 2013

These earring sparkle and are perfect for the holidays, I liked the first pair so much that I ordered a second pair in a different color gold! They are comfortable, have very secure closures, and move enough to make them extra sparkley!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Much nicer looking than i was expecting
 from denver,  May 7, 2013

I used to have a pair of diamond hoops very similar to these but lost one- these are just as pretty and look like the real thing and were MUCH more affordable! the push clasp is very secure and the prongs around each stone are evenly sized and set snug against the stones-- you really can't tell these are imitations unless you look really hard. the CZ's don't show a lot of rainbow like color in them adding to the real look-- overall i am very happy i purchased these!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? these are much prettier in person and look very real for being silver and cz's
  • How accurate was the sizing? measurements were true to life, these hoops are a great size for everyday or dress up occasions
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good, well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite the quality I'd hoped
 from CO,  Jan 3, 2013

These earrings are very pretty, maybe not quite like they are pictured on the website, but still pretty. The size is great. They are not tiny, but not a huge hoop. They are just the right size for an everyday earring. I really like the way the backs snap into place with the unique closure. They feel secure when they snap shut. The size of the CZ's are really nice as not to look real fake. The complaint I have is that they open. One opens very wide and makes it easy it put on, the other hardly opens at all. I have been afraid if I open it further it may snap apart. I never purchase extra service protection plans, but on these I did. I felt before I got them it was worth the $7.99 for two years of coverage against problems due to workmanship. Conclusion: They are very pretty earrings. I was expecting a bit better quality for $$$. I would recommend these but I would also recommend buying the Extended Protection Plan because I feel there maybe things that may need repairs and the plan should cover those type of repairs.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? They do not have quite the beauty they have in the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Not quite what it should be for the price of a CZ earring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Earrings
 from Tennessee,  Dec 31, 2012

Love them! Beautiful, very shiny and the perfect size.

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
white rhodium silver cz hoop earrings
 from nj,  Jul 23, 2014

They are cute however look much larger in picture. I think that they do not really show up, but made well. Would have liked them better if the stones went all around.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So much sparkle on this earring. I was so impressed with the quality of this earring, the CZ, the rhodium-plated metal. It doesn't look cheap. I bought it when it was on sale. Got a little deal on this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top