For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
beautiful earrings
 from Marysville, MI,  Jun 8, 2011

I was so very pleased with these earrings! They are very comfortable, gorgeous and shine with a brilliant sparkle. I would highly recommend these to anyone who does not want to pay a fortune for diamond like earrings in white gold but is actually in silver.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? very high
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prettiness
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Mar 24, 2013

The post was a little thicker than my normal daily earrings so I got sore ears after a couple of days (I do take mine off to shower and sleep). I just used some plain old alcohol for a few days and they are not sore anymore. They have just enough bling for an every day earring and do not look tacky or fake at all. Well worth the money for "costume" jewelry. I have worn them for a couple of weeks now and feel if they had any flaws, they would have surfaced by now.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as specified. The picture true but the product is prettier.
  • How accurate was the sizing? To those who did not like the size, I suggest converting the mm and getting a ruler out. It really is correctly stated.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cool closure. You have to sorta press on the back and it "springs" open yet stays closed.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Earrings
 from Washington, DC,  Feb 21, 2013

These earrings sparkle a lot and are a great size for me. Also, I love the catch, which does not look obvious. I want to wear the earrings more to see if the catch ever comes open, but it appears it is secure.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be very good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous
 from Winchester, MA,  Jan 22, 2013

love these earrings so comfortable and pretty they have a really great look

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfet
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. amazing quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 from Tennessee,  Jan 10, 2013

Great earrings they look like the real thing, good quality

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love these
 from Wurtsboro NY,  Jan 2, 2013

I have many diamonds and was looking for a simple hoop that I did't have to worry about. These are great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful well made earrings
 from Erie, PA,  Jul 25, 2012

These earrings are great, much better in person than in the picture. They have a nice weight to them, heavy enough not to feel cheap but light enough to be comfortable to wear. They sparkle and shine, and are done in a believable stone size, just what I was looking for. Very nicely made with a good secure latch and very comfortable to wear, nothing to poke you while talking on the phone. They are a great dress up earring for a night on the town, I plan to wear mine often, day or night dressy or casual.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The earrings are better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look like the real thing.
 from Atlanta, Georgia,  May 4, 2012

The earrings feel great to the touch. Very brilliant. Very elegant.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The Earrings are wonderful
 from Brooklyn,New York,  Feb 23, 2012

I just love the earrings, looks so much like the picture but really much prettier.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look just like the image.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I rate the earrings a big "A".
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Earrings
 from Cleve, OH,  Jun 27, 2011

These are beautiful earrings, with exceptional quality and they look like genuine platinum and diamonds. I would recommend these earrings over spending thousands in this economy, because you really can't tell the difference. These earrings are well made, look expensive and sparkle like crazy. As long as Overstock continues to make these earrings, I will not be buying genuine diamonds and will save that money.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Kinda
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Exceptional
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from TEXAS,  May 11, 2011

These earrings are of very nice quality....very happy with purchase!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful earrings
 from Latham,NY,  Jun 18, 2014

These are quite stunning. They are very shiny, and look elegant. The backs are awesome to click in place.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from New York, NY,  Apr 16, 2014

These earrings are beautiful! They look amazing, the quality is outstanding and they are very comfortable to wear! Highly recommend for people who want the look of real diamonds but can't afford.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous earrings
 from kc, mo,  Feb 12, 2014

great overall sparkle. i would like them better in a round, but the oval is great.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top