For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Copper Bracelet
 from Virginia,  Jan 2, 2013

I liked the price, and the style, but it leaves a green mark on my skin under the bracelet. That is a sign of a cheaply made item. It may be only copper coated? All I know, is that I would not buy it again and will not recommend it to any future buyers.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Look alike
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The bracelet looks fine, but leaves a green mark on my skin.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poorly finished
 from Southern California,  Dec 17, 2012

Horrible quality manufacturing,the 2 magnets are large ugly studs that protrude and poke into the wrist making uncomfortable indentation marks into skin; the discoloration and oxydation and scratches are permanent and can not be cleaned or buffed off and are ugly, the inside of the bracelet is shiner and prettier than the decorative outer side. This is not at all what the photo looks like. Rip off. Don't buy this, there are better quality magnetic bracelets out there for similar price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Appears to be more stylish and attractive with better finished surface
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the surface of the outer bracelet is severely scratched and discolored/oxydized, very cheap for a new bracelet.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bracelet looks good was a little big for my wrist
 from Baltimore, Md,  Jul 17, 2013

Attractive piece of jewlery - but not sure it helped any of my joint issues. - But it looks good

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
unisex bracelet
 from Casper, WY,  Jul 1, 2013

My husband likes cuff bracelets but they don't seem to last long enough so we looked for an inexpensive one. After 6 months, it is now turning his wrist green but he still likes it. We figured if he hadn't liked it, I could wear it or we could gift it to someone.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? one-size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
tarnished quikly
 from new york,  Mar 17, 2013

This bracelet looks great but it tarnishes quickly but i guess thats expected with copper

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My girls love these
 from Southern CA,  Mar 6, 2013

I bought several of these for small gifts. Everyone likes and wears them often.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect and the close-ups help.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper bracelet
 from Tacoma WA,  Mar 5, 2013

I purchased the bracelet for my daughter. She wears it to work almost daily. She loves the elephants with raised trunks,says it means good luck! I am going to order another for my son-in-law if they are still available! The magnet is just a bonus feature for us.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual bracelet is nicer than it appears in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was much better than my expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool bracelet
 from Hampton,  Feb 27, 2013

As one would expect, the bracelet is very flexible being made out of copper but holds its shape very well. Have been wearing it for a few weeks and it looks great. Color is turning slightly but for me it just adds character from the patina.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely bracelet
 from Fresh Meadows, NY,  Jan 9, 2013

Love this bracelet! I work with children and this bracelet has held up through paint, clay, water etc. IT is nicely made. Don't know if magnets actually do anything but the bracelet is very nice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Copper Bracelet
 from GA,  Jan 8, 2013

Great Item. Came in a timely manner, was quick and accurite.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Utah,  Jan 2, 2013

Fast shipping. My son and husband like them. Not super feminine.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Two-Toned Copper Magnetic Pattern Cuff Bracelet
 from San Francisco Bay Area,  Dec 27, 2012

I am extremely disappointed in the quality of this product. My intention is to return this product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual product is very light and is not very attractive.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Product quality is very poor.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Ferndale, WA,  Dec 7, 2012

The bracelets are beautiful, well finished as well. One of them has a thin spot in the overcoat that the copper base shows through. They are comfortable, even when sleeping surprisingly. As far as the magnetic affects on health and well being I haven't noticed any difference yet. If they don't improve that, I haven't lost anything, since they are beautiful jewelry as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The bracelets are exactly as the picture presented
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice looking
 from VA,  Dec 6, 2012

pretty - the only con is that then ends appear not very well made, otherwise the bracelet appears well made and attractive

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This bracelet is very pretty and arrived on time.
 from Columbia, MO,  Nov 27, 2012

This bracelet is very pretty arrived on time, and the price was right. Unfortunately, I am allergic to the stainless steel in the end pieces and have to coat them in nail polish in order to wear. I would not recommend this product, However, the copper in it does lessen my arthritis, and that is why i purchased it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good, but bracelet has stainless steel in it and I am allergic to that
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Quite Pleased with this *SteeL of a Deal *From Overstock. Appreciated them more when I received them. I purchased ( 4 ) of these bracelets in different varieties. Braided is my favorite,But they are all of great quality. Great Gift.. Gave one to my Sister and she loved it!!! The flat design bands really look well on a man. They are bendable to a point. I actually bought an extra one for myself to have as a spare. GREAT Value** THanks Overstock*

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked better in person than on screen
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb Quality**
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice bracelet but larger than i thought
 from buffalo, ny,  Nov 20, 2012

It's a very nice bracelet with nice detail (i got the sun one). the magnets are not imbedded in the inside, they do stick out which i didn't realize but it is a very well made and pretty item. i am giving it as a Christmas gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? larger in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality, sturdy bracelet
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top