Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Shiny and fit perfect!
 from Midland, TX,  Apr 5, 2013

I was hesitant about getting these rings because I wasn't sure how they would go with other rings we already had. These rings exceeded my expectations as they are very shiny and the color is unique. The picture shows a more silvery color when, in fact, they are more shiny gray. They are perfect everyday rings as they don't loose their shiny look.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The rings are great, comfortable and shiny as promised.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Look
 from Los Angeles,  Apr 2, 2013

We were unsure that tungsten would be a metal we would both like, but a hard finish that resists scratching is an attractive option. The fit is comfortable on both rings, although for some reason mine (size 5) fits slightly snug, whereas his (size 10) is slightly looser on the finger. Either way, it's a purchase that will last for years, hopefully looking good for a long time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful finish, comfortable fit.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love These Rings
 from Houston, Tx,  Mar 13, 2013

We absolutely love our rings. Everyone is so impressed with the style and quality.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring sizing was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for these rings.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, great service. Couldn't be happier
 from Hurricane, WV,  Dec 21, 2012

These are not complicated rings. Just what we were looking for

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close enough
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

quality was good, mirror shiny metal, I just didn't like it looked like a chromed mechanical piece. returned it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks whiter in photo, real is chrome color
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, just didn't like it
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful rings
 from seattle wa,  Sep 8, 2012

Love these rings! Good shine, good weight. Great rin gs for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? true to size
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happily ever afrer
 from Oklahoma City, OK,  Aug 21, 2012

Very comfortable, beautiful rings! Color is slightly darker than pictured, but still beautiful. Sturdy, still no scratches- and that's working as a nurse AND surviving a tent camping motorcycle rally!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Slightly darker color
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rings really nice
 from WA.,  Jun 12, 2012

We had no real issues with the rings except the men's rings was a size off and need to be returned.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? pretty close
  • How accurate was the sizing? I found on the men's ring to be a size off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good, very heavy
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
lovely
 from WA,  May 19, 2012

Really liked these rings a lot, they were very beautiful, exactly as we imagined them, sadly they were about a half size too large and thus had to send them back.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the rings were beautiful, exactly as I hoped they would be.
  • How accurate was the sizing? sadly they were both about a half size too large.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Wonderful, would highly recommend.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple but elegant with a bit of edge
 from Richmond, VA,  Apr 26, 2012

My fiance and I wanted matching rings but also wanted to get them in a material that my fiance is less likely to accidentally destroy while doing all the car repair and construction projects he does. These rings are lovely and simple, although not as light silver as the picture shows, unless they are under very bright lighting. We actually kinda like that they are a slightly darker silver/grey color. It makes them look even just a bit edgy which works for us. Nice weight, sizing was accurate. Can't wait to be wearing them! Nice pair of rings for the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? rings are slightly darker in most lighting
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. solid, nice weight
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tungsten Bands
 from Vallejo, CA,  Apr 24, 2012

The product was excellent quality and fit for both pieces. Shipping time was very quick. I feel an exceptional product at exceptionally great pricing. Love the Big O!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very close. Wasn't certain how the edges were contoured for comfortable wear. Very nice!
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot on.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made. My wife loves hers as well as the versatility of matching it up with some of her other rings for very nice combinations.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Norfolk, Virginia,  Apr 10, 2012

Delivery was quick, mens was too large, cannot return unless you return the set.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? Mens was too big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New York,  Mar 26, 2012

These Rings are so beautiful, They are so Bright and Shiny. They Look a darker gray when you in dim light but when your in natural sunlight they look more Sliver. The Fit was great i didn't even have to ware a ring snuggy to keep it on. I have very slim fingers so even size 5 fall off, but this did not i can put it on and shake my hand like crazy and it wont come off. My Husband cant wait to Slip it on my Finger at our wedding. Thanks Overstock, you gave us the Perfect Rings at the Perfect PRICE! I will be ordering from Overstock again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True To Picture!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect Fit!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It was Great , they were shiny and smoooth. Just Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought