Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good deal
 from NJ, NJ,  Mar 4, 2010

very light weight, looks good but scratches easily

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value & Comfortable
 from Nashville, TN,  Nov 5, 2012

Purchased for my wedding band. Ordered a size 6.5 and it fit perfectly. Very comfortable, so lightweight I barely notice it. The comfort fit form allows you to easily remove it. My only complaint is that it scratches easily. This is clearly stated in the description so no surprises, and for $$ I didn't expect much. It has small surface scratches all around the ring after 3 days of normal wear. They are not extremely noticeable unless you are holding it up close. The ring's finish already has a worn look so most the scratches just add to the character of the ring. However, if you are looking for a ring that is not easily susceptible to scratches go with another type of metal.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
titanium comfort fit band
 from North East Alabama,  Oct 4, 2011

I looked at the exact same ring at a local jewlry store priced for $179! Nothing like saving $ ! And i recieved the ring in record time! I'll be ordering from o.com in the future!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Better than what i expected
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Loved the quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow
 from Erie, PA,  Sep 28, 2011

My husband wanted a wedding band but really was unsure about purchasing one since he typically does not wear any jewelry. After purchasing this one though, he wears it as often as he can. He often forgets he is wearing at all.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceptional
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price!
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Jul 22, 2011

Nice, sturdy ring for the price. Very impressed with the quality. My fiance wanted titanium, and for those who do, this is the ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Portland, OR,  Apr 20, 2011

The price on this wedding band was incredible and my husband to be loves it!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
deal!
 from Kentucky,  Jan 25, 2011

I needed a new wedding band due to a slight weight gain. Got this 70% off what walk-in jewelers are asking for the same thing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Lovely
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 18, 2010

The ring was exactly as described. The shipping was very fast and the price was out of this world.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wrong size
 from henderson, nv,  Nov 12, 2010

ring was sized wrong, oredered the right size 10 and a half but was too big

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Hudson Valley, NY,  Nov 3, 2010

I got this ring for my husband as a replacement band when he jammed his fingers and couldn't wear his original. I really like the brushed titanium look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect
 from Portland, OR,  Oct 19, 2010

I bought this ring for my fiance, it is his wedding ring. The ring is perfect, it is lightweight, it is strong, and it fits him perfectly!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from kentucky,  Oct 14, 2010

My husband to be loves it! It's lite weight and feels so good on. Great Ring and price is awesome!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
review
 Sep 23, 2010

Very nice, very comfortable. However, the band style can be a little tight to size. I had to return it for a half-size larger than my measurement. Your size and finger profile are going to be factors here - it won't affect everybody, but the "comfort fit" style does fit a bit differently. You might want to consider ordering two to begin with then return the extra. O's "always" shipping entailed sending it to me by post, which ate up about two weeks. If you decide after getting it to order a half-size up to see if that fits better, you'll already be running against the return deadline for the first ring by the time you get your second order. This may not be obvious if you're used to getting your O orders via UPS.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for price
 from Beaumont, TX,  Sep 10, 2010

Great value. Only negative is that the image online doesn't quite relate the shape of the ring. Higher resolution images would be appreciated!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from Orlando, FL,  Aug 26, 2010

This ring was a replacement after losing mine in the ocean. It is a great ring for the price, but it does show some wear.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just Right
 Jun 30, 2010

I (bride) was looking for a simple, understated (not too shiny or in your face) durable wedding band for my fiancee. That's what he wanted - I was happy to get him more! The brushed titanium looks really good and the ring fits very comfortably - just as advertised. Very inexpensive - great value. It depends what you're looking for but this was just what we needed. We looked at some very nice jewelry shops and were fine with returning this ring and going back to the jewelers but this ring looked and felt just as good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong Size!!
 from Miami,  Apr 2, 2010

Rings are very nice in person. Dark grey color to them but the sizes were completely off! I ordered a 5 for me and an 11 for my fiance and both were HUGE! DId not fit either of us so now im returning it and thinking of getting polished ones.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough for the price
 from TX,  Oct 25, 2009

This ring is great when brand new. Love the polished inner lining (very comfortable) and the outside brushed look (simple and not blingy). But after a week, the ring started to show some wear, which I think is normal because the scratches contrast with the brushed look. Overall, a good value.**Fast shipping**

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this ring
 from orange county, ca,  Aug 20, 2009

my husband has never worn any type of jewelry before we got married so he wanted something light, comfortable and not flashy. this ring is definitely all of the above. We first saw this exact titanium band in a jewelry store going for $200 so i was ecstatic to see it on Overstock.com for this price. it's a great ring for a non fussy guy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought