Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Classy looking earrings
 from Riverside County, CA,  Feb 4, 2013

I am wearing these earrings today with the matching bracelet and I have heard many positive comments today. They are excellent quality, not too heavy, nor too light, and look lovely in this pretty fushia color. I am so pleased that I will surely purchase at least one more color. Overstock came through with great products and fast shipping again!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent! Better than expected for the price!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simple and elegant
 from Roanoke,VA,  Aug 16, 2013

These earrings are the most beautiful color of blue that match several of my work outfits. They even look great with jeans and a tee-shirt. I wear them constantly and get lots of compliments on them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty as the Picture
 from Landenberg, Pa.,  Aug 1, 2013

The color is just as it shows on the computer. The size is a little big for me, but I'm still keeping them because they are so pretty. The price is a real deal because they are an all around beautiful earring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from bartlett,oh,  May 7, 2013

looks better in the picture.cheaply made. wear these only with jeans.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Metairie, New Orleans,  Apr 12, 2013

This set of earrrings are just big enough that you see them but not too big. They are light weight which will be very nice for the spring time.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought they were even prettier in person. I gave them as a gift and she loved them.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They were very well made
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A little big for a 9 year old
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 28, 2013

I bought this earring for my 9 year old daughter. She is petite and the earring is a little big for her. perfect size for adult face. She loved the lavender color. Nice earring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? close
  • How accurate was the sizing? imagined smaller
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
vibrant color
 from harrison, nj,  Mar 25, 2013

love the earrings. purchased turquoise. glass cats eye catches light beautifully. has heavy weight and swings nicely. plan to buy olive and mist soon.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice weight, vibrant color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great color
 from wi,  Feb 27, 2013

Great color and setting easy to wear! Nice bead size not to big for me!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and elegant.
 from Phenix City, AL,  Jan 9, 2013

These were a gift for my mother and I am so glad I found them. They were so petite and elegant and the blue was so vibrant! She enjoyed them and I am thinking of ordering some for myself!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great earrings
 from Washington, DC,  Dec 22, 2012

I purchased these earrings to go with a recent sweater purchase. They matched well, were good quality and were exactly as I expected. They offered several colors which was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was true to actual size
  • How accurate was the sizing? N/A
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
earings
 from Arkansas,  Dec 18, 2012

I bought the purple pair and I am very happy with them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I bought the purple and they look very much like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I thought they were a little shorter than the image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was good.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top