Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating

Love this ring. Simple - sleek - great weight -nice feel. We are having a challenge getting it to fit but since I haven't ever had my son try on other rings it could be a problem finding his accurate sizing on our end. Have already returned it once with no hassles. Love the Onlinde Customer Service Chat option!!! Will definately shop for men's jewelry again in the future just as soon as I am sure I have this son's accurate ring size!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked just as great when it arrived.
  • How accurate was the sizing? We have had some trouble with the sizing - but that could just as likely be due to my son not getting an accurate sizing done before I ordered it.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Lovely cast - smooth finish - nice weight and a beautiful sleek design.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from seattle, wa,  Feb 22, 2012

The picture makes the top of the ring look white, but it is indeed all silver. Even though it was different than expected, I'm keeping it. Nice Ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Fair, I thought the top was white, not all silver
  • How accurate was the sizing? a little smaill
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice, heavy ring for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from Raleigh, NC,  Apr 24, 2013

Good looking ring. I have a lot of stainless, so getting a ring like this was a logical step for me. Don't like a bunch of stones, so this was what I was looking for. Very comfortable, and easy to wear. So far, not getting scratched up. But, even if it did, at ten bucks, no problem.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image is accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? size was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice size and weight. Good looking plain men's ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Manly
 from Georgia,  Apr 2, 2013

This ring and the price is outstanding! It is a simplistic stainless steel ring that I sincerely like. It looks good with any clothing setting that I am wearing and has gotten many positive comments. I was even told not to reveal the price and to let them guess! Goes to show that this ring is classy and looks much more expensive than it actually is. I am very pleased with this purchase as I have with all my other Overstock purchases! That is why I keep going back again and again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PITA rating
 from Am located exactly where they were shipped to!,  Apr 2, 2013

All of the rings I ordered were just fine...I'm NOT going to rate each individually!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, exactly as described
 from Michigan,  Sep 18, 2012

I would defiantly recommend this ring, you receive exactly what is described, fit and finish is great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on the money
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well packaged and high quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good looking ring
 from Shreveport. La.,  Jul 11, 2012

I have bought four rings from Overstock. This ring was my first purchase and although it didn't cost as much as the ones I bought later think I like it as much as any of the others. It is a simple but masculine looking ring and I always feel like I am wearing a noticable ring when I have it on without looking like I am trying to be too showey. This ring looks much better than its price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? This ring looks better than the on site image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, relatively heavy ring
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Smooth ring
 from Richmond, Va.,  Jan 14, 2012

The ring is very nice and I enjoy wearing it. Gives me an alternate one to wear on my right hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? The size was slightly off. May have needed a half size smaller. Kept it anyway.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hip 2 b square
 from chicago,  Feb 15, 2011

better than it looks. good enough for any muslim following sunna regarding men's rings; modern more durable version version of ring of prophet (pbuh). will scratch but is not tungsten and remains comfortable even with size. buy it now.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought