Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
He'll Love It
 from New York, NY,  Aug 8, 2010

My husband is usually in a suit and likes to wear french cuff shirts. What was annoying me was the fact that he only had two pairs of cufflinks, and he's not a patient shopper. I made it my mission to find him a couple more pairs of cuff links. As I was scrolling down the page, these caught my eye ( I was a personal shopper for many years). I have to say that when I saw the cost I was a bit weary, but I ordered them anyway. When they arrived, I was in awe, they are absolutly beautiful. They look like high priced designer cuff links. When my husband saw them the first thing he said was " How many hundreds did you spend on these". I showed him the cost and he was shocked. These are a must-have for any man, period. Overstock did it again...Another A+!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Feb 3, 2016

Nice quality and I will buy gain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very cool
 Jan 5, 2016

Got these for my husband for his birthday for his French cuff shirts. He loves them. Simple, masculine and cool.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these
 Dec 17, 2015

These are very stylish and look great with a nice French cuff shirt!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looked great...
 Oct 30, 2015

...until a peice of the wood insert fell out. Bummer

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cufflinks
 from Dallas TX,  Dec 24, 2013

It's hard to find a nice looking pair of cufflinks to wear with browns and this set is perfect with the wood inlays and the silver background. Already wore them once and got compliments and the best part, a reasonable price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor---lost part of the red wood on first wearing
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 1, 2013

I was excited to purchase these, loved the look, but lost part of the redwood on the first wearing. Very disappointing!!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT buy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 16, 2013

Just as advertised! I would definitely recommend. I will buy more from this brand!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for formal wear
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 11, 2013

Great set of cufflinks that i wore for my wedding. The Wood within is perfectly embedded within and has no obstruction.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleeting love of these
 from Texas,  Jun 18, 2013

So I loved these cufflinks when I received them and couldn't wait to wear them. And the very first day that I do wear them.... one of the top wood inserts falls out (and now is lost). Not very happy with this one at all. Maybe I just had bad luck of the draw - but would have loved these if they had lasted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from CT,  Jun 6, 2013

a rich color and the texture is great a wonderful addition to collection of cuff links

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art Deco cuff links
 from California,  Apr 3, 2013

These cuff links are awesome! I get so many positive reviews on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I LOVE this product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, stylish cufflinks
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 26, 2013

Got these for the hubby, who has developed a passion for French cuff shirts. He loves them, and they look very elegant on. Although they are fairly large, the very simple, clean lines of the Art Deco design keeps them from looking too flashy or tacky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not really applicable to this product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be very good. Haven't yet been used a lot.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit bigger than expected but nice
 from Scranton, PA,  Mar 25, 2013

I bought these as a Christmas gift for my uncle and even tho I thought they were slightly larger he liked them. A nice product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was bigger than I had anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic and Classy
 from D.C.,  Dec 29, 2012

I really like these cufflinks, they are classy and stand out. I get a lot of good comments on them whenever I wear them. The metal is actually pretty hefty and solid steel, they "feel" like good quality. The wood looks very nice in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from AK,  Dec 18, 2012

The cufflinks arrived as advertised. There were no scratches, chips, etc on the cufflinks. I would recommend them to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art deco recreation
 from Geneva, Switzerland,  Aug 5, 2012

Everytime i look at my wrists, i take a trip to Miami and Tel aviv with these stylish art deco cuff links!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Denver, CO,  May 15, 2012

I got these for my boyfriend's birthday and he absolutely loves them! He loves art deco and classic looks, so these are perfect. They're bigger than a typical cufflink, but we love the size. The price was outstanding, but it makes me wonder about how they will hold up. No problems so far, though. Overall, love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems okay so far
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vintage-inspired look
 from Atlanta,  Mar 15, 2012

I got this for my husband and they look great - very classic with a vintage feel. The wood bit came off and so my husband had to glue it back and now it's fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood bit came off and so my husband had to glue it back and now it's fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cuff links
 from Berlin,Ct,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought them for my son who is just starting out in his first job. He loves them and they look great. Very nice quality for the price. I saw some in Macy's for double and these were better looking and a lot less money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought