Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
He'll Love It
 from New York, NY,  Aug 8, 2010

My husband is usually in a suit and likes to wear french cuff shirts. What was annoying me was the fact that he only had two pairs of cufflinks, and he's not a patient shopper. I made it my mission to find him a couple more pairs of cuff links. As I was scrolling down the page, these caught my eye ( I was a personal shopper for many years). I have to say that when I saw the cost I was a bit weary, but I ordered them anyway. When they arrived, I was in awe, they are absolutly beautiful. They look like high priced designer cuff links. When my husband saw them the first thing he said was " How many hundreds did you spend on these". I showed him the cost and he was shocked. These are a must-have for any man, period. Overstock did it again...Another A+!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cufflinks
 from Dallas TX,  Dec 24, 2013

It's hard to find a nice looking pair of cufflinks to wear with browns and this set is perfect with the wood inlays and the silver background. Already wore them once and got compliments and the best part, a reasonable price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor---lost part of the red wood on first wearing
 from Indianapolis, IN,  Dec 1, 2013

I was excited to purchase these, loved the look, but lost part of the redwood on the first wearing. Very disappointing!!!!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT buy
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Aug 16, 2013

Just as advertised! I would definitely recommend. I will buy more from this brand!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for formal wear
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jul 11, 2013

Great set of cufflinks that i wore for my wedding. The Wood within is perfectly embedded within and has no obstruction.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fleeting love of these
 from Texas,  Jun 18, 2013

So I loved these cufflinks when I received them and couldn't wait to wear them. And the very first day that I do wear them.... one of the top wood inserts falls out (and now is lost). Not very happy with this one at all. Maybe I just had bad luck of the draw - but would have loved these if they had lasted.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ok
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from CT,  Jun 6, 2013

a rich color and the texture is great a wonderful addition to collection of cuff links

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good representation
  • How accurate was the sizing? NA
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art Deco cuff links
 from California,  Apr 3, 2013

These cuff links are awesome! I get so many positive reviews on them.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I LOVE this product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, stylish cufflinks
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Mar 26, 2013

Got these for the hubby, who has developed a passion for French cuff shirts. He loves them, and they look very elegant on. Although they are fairly large, the very simple, clean lines of the Art Deco design keeps them from looking too flashy or tacky.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Very true to the actual product
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not really applicable to this product
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality seems to be very good. Haven't yet been used a lot.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A bit bigger than expected but nice
 from Scranton, PA,  Mar 25, 2013

I bought these as a Christmas gift for my uncle and even tho I thought they were slightly larger he liked them. A nice product.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was bigger than I had anticipated
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classic and Classy
 from D.C.,  Dec 29, 2012

I really like these cufflinks, they are classy and stand out. I get a lot of good comments on them whenever I wear them. The metal is actually pretty hefty and solid steel, they "feel" like good quality. The wood looks very nice in person.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from AK,  Dec 18, 2012

The cufflinks arrived as advertised. There were no scratches, chips, etc on the cufflinks. I would recommend them to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Art deco recreation
 from Geneva, Switzerland,  Aug 5, 2012

Everytime i look at my wrists, i take a trip to Miami and Tel aviv with these stylish art deco cuff links!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? great
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from Denver, CO,  May 15, 2012

I got these for my boyfriend's birthday and he absolutely loves them! He loves art deco and classic looks, so these are perfect. They're bigger than a typical cufflink, but we love the size. The price was outstanding, but it makes me wonder about how they will hold up. No problems so far, though. Overall, love them!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Wonderful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems okay so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great vintage-inspired look
 from Atlanta,  Mar 15, 2012

I got this for my husband and they look great - very classic with a vintage feel. The wood bit came off and so my husband had to glue it back and now it's fine.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The wood bit came off and so my husband had to glue it back and now it's fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cuff links
 from Berlin,Ct,  Jan 7, 2012

I bought them for my son who is just starting out in his first job. He loves them and they look great. Very nice quality for the price. I saw some in Macy's for double and these were better looking and a lot less money.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? not applicable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellant
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Red Wood Inlay Art Deco Cuff Links
 from North Carolina,  Dec 28, 2011

This is my first time using overstock.com but if this is what I can expect in the future I'll be back again and again. I found the least expensive set of cufflinks in my collection, which is a fairly good size, but my son was looking at them the other day and said they were one of the best looking sets I have -- and I agree! Outstanding value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The web photo was 100% accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Again, 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red Wood cuff links
 from Chicago (suburb), IL,  Dec 21, 2011

They look nice and fancy. I am not sure about the quality ( I read comments before purchasing), but it lasted through a long evening :) I guess it is important to match with the right type of shirt. I think they won't suit any shirt. Possibly darker brown color will be the best match. My husband liked it. This is what mattered most... and he can be picky:)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It is fine
  • How accurate was the sizing? the way they should be
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I am not sure how long they will last, but it served its purpose for at least one time
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for....
 from Wilmington NC,  Nov 9, 2011

Thought this would be a great little 5 year anniversary gift to my husband for the wood inlay. This is not real wood. When my husband took it out of the box, one of the "wood" pieces fell off. They are different and look great from afar but up close have many imperfections.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? overall look accurate but wood inlay is not actual wood...more shiny
  • How accurate was the sizing? correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Below Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely cuff links
 from San Francisco, CA,  Oct 14, 2011

Bought these as a gift for my husband. We were both really pleased with the way they look. He's worn them once and they are classy and appear well-made. I've read other reviews that said they fell apart, so we'll have to see if these hold up under more use.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Appears good so far
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 29 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top