Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
All At's
 from s.c.,  Nov 28, 2012

I have had the ring over a week maybe two,so far it has'nt turned my finger or anything like that Looks good.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? right on the money.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be great so far,I never take it off.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring, Great Price
 from Scottsdale, Arizona,  Oct 5, 2012

The ring looks great, does not look cheap at all, very happy with it...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Replacement wedding band
 from NH,  Dec 27, 2012

Needed to buy a new wedding band for my husband as he lost weight and his ring was continually falling off. Didn't want to spend as much as we originally spent on his ring, this was just right. He likes it, it fits great and won't fall off.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Columbus, OH,  Dec 21, 2012

The ring was very nice. Like other reviews on here, the middle hammered part was really shiny and kind of looked like plastic.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from Norman, OK,  Aug 22, 2012

this is an excellent stainless ring. the center texturing is nice, not ruff or obtrusive. it is a very good ring to wear to work and not worry about damaging it. it runs a little large, but not enough to cause problems. Love this ring. will buy more stainless rings and bracelrts

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice stainleass steel ring with textured center
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Far More Expensive than It Is
 from MD,  Aug 17, 2012

This ring looks like a much more expensive piece of jewelry. Solid construction that wears beautifully and comfortably.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size was mismarked and too large
 from Goshen, KY,  Jun 26, 2012

Although I was not happy with the ring, I was completely satisfaied with the response of your Customer Service Department. I will definately shop with you again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Not accurate at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality seemed excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks like I paid hundreds. :)
 from Fort Riley, KS,  May 18, 2012

My husband had a tungston wedding ring and was told at work that he would need to take it off because it would be impossible to cut off if it got smashed on his finger. I bought this ring thinking it would be his substitute ring for work. He hasnt taken it off since. It shines like white gold. No tarnishing and he never takes it off. Sparkles when I put it in my jewelry cleaner. Resists scratches too. I dont know why we didnt go with stainless steel in the first place. This ring is a very classy mans ring. Looks like it cost a lot more.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Much nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE
 from KY,  Mar 16, 2012

Nicely surprised at the quality of this ring. think nice comfort band, I would recommend for anyone

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice, comfort band is great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not our style.
 from N.Y.,N.Y.,  Aug 18, 2011

This ring was ok just not our style when we saw the real thing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was a little small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It just wasn't what we were looking for.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing!!!
 from Pensacola, Fl,  Apr 2, 2011

I got this for my boyfriend. I got him a ring with a black band before; but he wanted one that looked like a wedding band. (He was moving away for a short time and wanted to appear married.) The ring had a great weight and fit. The metal looks great. It is heavy enough to feel worth something but won't weigh down his hand. He gets comments from his guy friends all the time. Great buy!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes!
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Mar 5, 2011

I love this ring. I bought it for my fiance to wear as an engagement ring (he wanted to wear one, I guess it's coming into fashion for men) He loves it, it's simple and classy, beautiful but understated. Perfect for a man.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Boring
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 2, 2011

I really love the hammered metal look, and thought it would be great next to the polished metal, so I was really optomistic about this ring. However, I was disappointed. The hammered metal has this weird grey finish, that looks painted or plastic. It's nice and heavy, though.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring!!
 from Northern Illinois,  Dec 13, 2010

My husband kept losing his wedding ring that looked very much like this one, but was titanium. After replacing it twice, I went in search of a cheaper option. This ring was perfect. I actually like it better than his original! The polished edge isn't really big, but the shine that the smoothness reflects, makes it very pretty without being too blingy. The hammered part is rather gray, but I like the subtle contrast. What's more important is that HE likes it. And being the type of guy who doesn't wear jewlery, I'd say that speaks volumes. How could you go wrong with such a great price tag?!?

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 from OR,  Nov 21, 2010

I would recommend this ring to anyone, it is stylish and super affordable. I have been diligently searching for this exact ring for a month. My finance told me he wanted an 8mm ring, hammered in the middle and polished edges. When I found this ring I couldn't believe I found the exact ring he dreamed up AND at such an incredible price. My only concern was that he is a size 11 1/2 and this ring only comes in whole sizes. I ordered an 11 and kept my fingers crossed. I figured if it was too small we could send it back and try a size 12. As it turns out its a tad snug but fits. I think the sizeing may run a tad big, but that worked out great for us. A couple days later I decided to buy a second one to stash away in case he ever looses the first one. At such a low price why not?! Buy one! Buy two! This ring is great as a wedding band or for any guy that just wants a manly ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top