Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Suprisingly sparkly
 from Long Beach, California,  Apr 17, 2011

I love this little ring! This ring is perfect for stacking, but has enough sparkle that it can stand alone. I agree with other reviewers, the clear coat on the stones doesn't affect its shine and gives me confidence that the stones won't fall out. All in all a perfect little gem (pun intended) for the price! The color is beautiful and I think I'm going to have to get the one in dark blue as well!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Teal Ring
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 25, 2011

It is a beautiful ring that I like to wear everyday. It has a clear coat on it that prevents the gems from falling out and it does not hamper the shine of the stones. It's light and shiny, just the way I like my bands!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good as a accompanying ring
 from SF Bay Area,  Jul 27, 2011

Like the color but ring is so narrow it barely shows. The ring needs to be next to one or more rings to be worn because it is so narrow.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Narrower
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Buffalo, NY,  May 3, 2011

I love the ring. It hasn't turned my finger green even after doing the dishes. i would reccomend this ring to anyone looking for something simple or wanting to add a little color to their ensemble.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!!!
 from Louisville, Tn,  Apr 15, 2011

It looks just like the picture, it's comfortable to wear, and the clear coating insures that it will not get dirty or lose stones. I love it. I wear it with my pear shaped cubic zirconia (also bought on overstock!)

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very happy
 from PA,  Apr 14, 2011

this ring is so pretty and with the polish on it you no the stones are not going to fall out other people like this ring so much i had to buy more of them for friends

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Aug 8, 2012

I love this little ring, its petite but has a lot of bling. I get complements about it all the time and I been told it looks expensive although no one knows how little I paid for it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks just like in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It looks way more expensive then it was.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Enjoying my ring!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 3, 2012

Beautiful ring - image seems to be true to color - I am enjoying this ring very much and find it as advertised - Highly recommend this great ring for the price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Ring seems sturdy, stones staying in place nicely
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Orange County, CA,  Mar 22, 2011

I bought this ring because I wanted an inexpensive nice looking ring that wouldn't just fall apart/tarnish. This ring is absolutely beautiful. I really didn't expect it to be this nice and I'm so happy I bought it. The steel is extremely shiny, the cubics are bright and shiny and beautiful and the ring seems pretty sturdy. One thing others have noted is there is a glaze over the cubics, but it is very thin and very clear to the point where you wouldn't even notice it without feeling it. It's nice because the cubics won't be falling out like some other rings. I highly recommend this ring and I think I will buy 2 more to stack them. I don't know how much the colors of the cubics varies among rings but mine are a cross between a blue diamond and a blue topaz.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely ring
 from Greeley, CO,  Mar 11, 2011

Love the ring! very pretty and shines like no other! Only wasn't very teal in my opinion just a light blue, but still very lovely!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Pictured
 from Cleveland OH,  Jan 10, 2011

This little ring is just as pictured. The color was dead on and was completely worth the money. I have worn it everyday for a month and it shows very little wear, and has not turned my finger any colors. The sizing was true to size, I am a 7, ordered a 7, fit perfectly. What I really love that you cannot see in the picture is they put a clear "glaze" over the stones so that dirt and soap do not get trapped between them, it keeps the ring looking clean, and the stones really sparkle. The stones do go all the way around the band. For the money I wish I could get one in every color!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 Dec 16, 2010

I purchased this ring originally in a larger size for a different finger, and loved it so much I purchased the same identical ring in a smaller size for another finger to be worn as a band ring with a solitaire. The color is just about identical to my blue diamond rings. This ring not only sparkles like crazy but I love the fact that its made of stainless. It is the most durable metal you can wear and always looks great and never have to worry about it when you are in a pool or the ocean cause these rings wear like steel! Love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from CA,  Dec 8, 2010

I am so happy that I bought this ring! There is a coating over all the stones, so that way they will never fall out or get dirty. I just LOVE it! I would have paid twice as much to get it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfort meets beauty!
 from Hollywood, FL,  Jun 16, 2013

This is one of the most comfortable rings I've ever owned. It is soft and glides on your finger with ease. The ring has a clear coating over the stones to protect them from wear and tear which I absolutely love. You can't tell by looking at it though. This ring shines and sparkles and I am extremely pleased with this purchase!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Spot on!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sparkly!
 from Savannah, GA,  Dec 8, 2012

I love these types of rings. I took a chance and I am so happy I did. This ring has aquamarine stones in it and then a clear covering over it so the stones don't get dirty! I love this ring so much I just purchased 2 more in purple and pink! I love to wear them to work with matching clothing. I am very happy with my purchase and cannot wait to receive the others!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does not do justice as the ring is much prettier in person!
  • How accurate was the sizing? It fits perfectly!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Little Ring!
 from Austin, TX,  Nov 7, 2012

Comfortable, pretty ring. Nothing bad to say, and I've gotten some nice compliments! It glitters but isn't overpowering, which is nice :-) I also like that it is pretty light feeling for a sturdy ring. I don't feel it on my finger. I would recommend to a friend!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I think the color was a bit more turquoise than teal, but very pretty!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect, fit very true to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I think this is a nice ring! It is comfortable, I like that it is stainless steel, so you don't have to worry about it changing colors (my hands are always in water!) and I like the clear coat over the stones. It makes it shiny, and feels like the stones will stay put better.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
You get what you pay for
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Sep 28, 2012

The ring is thick and the stones are larger than I expected. I thought they were supposed to be subtle, but to me, they're a little too exaggerated, so I'm embarrassed to wear the ring in the daytime (I like small, simple jewelry). It's very sparkly, so it works for evening.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stones are larger and overlap in the actual product.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Slightly large (too big by 0.25-0.5 size or so)
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality wasn't as good as I'd thought based on the reviews.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Teal CA Band
 from Twinsburg OH,  Jul 14, 2012

The color of the stones and lack of polish in the metal made this ring quite unattractive.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not as nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. dull stones and the metal was not polished as shown in the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Southern Idaho,  Feb 18, 2012

This is my favorite of the rings I ordered from Overstock.com. The color is rich and obvious; the metal does not overpower the stones. Very beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring is exactly like the picture that is presented.
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grab this Ring
 from Smoky Mountains, NC,  Oct 4, 2011

You really cannot beat this ring for the price. Great stacking ring. I wear mine daily with a blue, black and white diamond ring. It sets off the colors very nicely. I like the coating on this ring; it keeps it shiny and I don't worry about lose stones. Great for every day wear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even nicer than photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 23 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top