Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
very nice
 from Kincaid, Illinois,  Jan 22, 2013

I brought this ring to remember my mother who passed away. "Mother' of pearl. Every time I wear it I think of her! It's looks GREAT on the hand and fits good too! Thanks

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? nicer in real!
  • How accurate was the sizing? fits good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most comfy ring ever worn!
 from South Elgin, IL,  Jan 5, 2013

I asked for this ring for Christmas, as I am a June baby, and love pearl and mother-of-pearl jewelry. I thought it looked like it would be a nice ring...sturdy, since it was steel, but I never thought I would be SO very happy about it when I got it! This ring is so comfy, I don't even know I have it on when I am wearing it! I am over-the-moon crazy about this ring, and it is my new favorite! I wear it most of the time. Of course, I must be careful to not damage the mother of pearl, so I take care to do that. But the steel makes this a ring I won't have to worry about. It will look like new forever, as do all my other steel pieces. I strongly recommend this!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on! Exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Again, right on...my normal size is the size I ordered, and it fits like it was made for me!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy, weighty (not too heavy, but you know that you are wearing a good steel ring!), beautiful mother of pearl. Very smooth and comfy on inside!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Finish
 from Southeastern Wisconsin,  Dec 22, 2012

Highly polished mounting is very well done and the stone makes an understated addition. while the shape of the stone is not an exact match to the mounting it is close enough for everyday use. I usually like more glitz in a ring, but it is definately a good liiking ring and I will enjoy it. Its size is large enough to be noticeable but not so large as to be uncomfortable. This ring is well worth the price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close but the shape of the stone does not exactly match the shape of the mounting
  • How accurate was the sizing? Well Sized
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good but does not stand close scrutiny
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great price, oustanding quality!!!
 from Massillon Ohio,  Oct 4, 2012

You cannot go wrong with this ring! It is very comfortable and made very well. No complaints here, and i am PICKY!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I like this ring
 from Stumptown, OR,  Sep 26, 2012

I got a good sale price for this ring, and it's pretty good quality for that price. It's a unisex ring, but it seems like the stone might be too big for a woman's finger. I wear it because I like rock'n'roll, and it's flashy without being ridiculous.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nicely manufacteredmens ring,
 from south florida winter.brooklyn , ny,in summer,  Sep 2, 2012

a purchase that will please the wearer, and note will get positive remarks from family and friends , commenting how attractive the ring is , and naturally asking where did you buy it .If you wear rings or like jewlery , keep the display of rings on overstock in your shopping mode.value , and beauty im not one to revue very many things but quite frankly i agreed to since im so pleased.just beware of selecting proper size naturallyits of prime inportance.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. made to fit and appear very well
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent.
 from chicago, Il.,  Jul 28, 2012

I love this ring. Big enough for my index figer, with the mother-of-purle, very, very nice. Love it, Thanks Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Classy Ring
 from Shreveport. La.,  Jul 11, 2012

This is a nice ring for the price. If you want a stone type ring that looks sharp but doesn't cost a lot you can't beat this one. As a male I can't quite get used to the white color of the pearl stone but it does stand out. It is a solid and well made ring and looks exactly like the image on the Overstock site. I would recommend it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring and image match well
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Vert good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mens SS ring
 from Ar,  Jul 7, 2012

Am very pleased with this ring. Solid quality and attractive ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurately
  • How accurate was the sizing? spot-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mother of pearl ring
 from St. Louis, MO,  Jun 27, 2012

I like the ring & wear it often, but the stone looks like it has a bubble in it, no one else but me would look that closely & see it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The ring looked a lot like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellant quality
 from Falls Church, VA,  Jun 13, 2012

Very happy with this ring. I love wearing it and it is very comfortable. Nice size without being overbearing.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on.
  • How accurate was the sizing? As expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Workman ship and quality of mother of peal is excellant.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs
 from Little Rock, Arkansas,  Feb 14, 2012

The picture on site did no justice compared to the quality of the ring in person. I love it!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The ring was very sturdy and the color is beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from PA,  Jul 28, 2011

My wife gave this ring to me as a gift. I plan to wear it for dressy occasions, perhaps 40-45 times per year. She previously gave me a similar item, a turquoise and steel ring that I have been happy with. I assume that neither stone will stand up to much abuse, so I won't wear them around heavy machinery, etc. I prefer stainless steel over other jewelry metals because it doesn't tarnish, is more solid and is a good value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good representation.
  • How accurate was the sizing? May run slightly small.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice ring
 from Pa.,  Jul 8, 2011

This product ran big and I had to return the first one for a smaller size, which was a breeze through customer service.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great match
  • How accurate was the sizing? Ran big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Large Ring
 from not far from Palm Springs, California,  Jan 30, 2011

Because of the stainless-steel and very large stone set within this ring it is best suited for a man. The ring too, because of it's heavy metal might be a little too weighty for a small and delicate hand. I wear mine on my left first index finger where it is quite impressing and deserving of comment. Also, on account of the silver and white of striking cool this ring can go with any mood you're in.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well-made
 from Indiana,  Nov 17, 2010

I'm happy with this ring. It is very well-made. I give it 4 stars only because the stone is a bit distorted....but it makes it interesting.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought