Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the ring!
 from Kansas City,  Jul 1, 2012

I love the look of this ring on site. The sizes quoted for the dimensions are correct. HOWEVER... please pay particular attention to them and pause to think about it. This beautiful ring is absolutely HUGE. I mean really visually impacting like having Mount Rushmore in your back yard. Everything in the description is totally accurate. I am a large guy and I like relatively oversize watches etc.... The mistake was totally mine and I hope nobody makes the same mistake as I did. The quality is excellent and the inlay is wonderful. This will stick out like an old Buick. Be advised. I dithered about returning it because I really like it but the mistake was mine so I returned it. This Big Boy was just a little too much. As always... Overstock makes it very easy to return but I still feel kinda stupid that I bought this and had to return it. If you play for the KC Chiefs as an offensive guard or something it would be a kick butt ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not enough perspective for the size impact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SO SO
 from Illinois,  Mar 20, 2012

RING IS SO SO.THINK IMAGE IS BETTER THAN ACTUAL ITEM.WISH I WOULDVE ORDERED ONE OF THE OTHER MOTHER OF PEARL STAINLESS STEEL RINGS.WOULDVE SENT BACK BUT FOR THE COST IM KEEPING IT.LOVE EVERYTHING I HAVE ORDERED BEFORE & WILL KEEP SHOPPING OVERSTOCK.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THINK IMAGE WAS BETTER THAN ACTUAL
  • How accurate was the sizing? CLOSE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. COULDVE BEEN MADE A LITTLE BETTER
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring! It goes with everything!
 from Tampa, FL,  Jun 22, 2011

I get so many compliments on this ring! It is unique, chunky, and perfect! I plan on buying for my daughters and some of my friends.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? It is just like the photo.
  • Did the product fit true to size? The ring is true to size.
  • How is the quality of the product? It is stainless steel, what more needs to be said? It will last forever.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring for a Man or Woman!
 from Lake Dallas, TX,  Dec 4, 2013

We bought this ring for our 22 yr.old son. The other rings we bought him just didn't stand up to his active life style. He loves the style. I love the indestructability of the stainless steel! Being a lover of bold jewelry, I have worn it too. It's very comfortable. A good casual ring for both sexes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great color and quality
 from Mid- Minnesota,  Jun 6, 2013

Loved this ring so much I bought it in the only size available. Gave it to my niece for her birthday. So gorgeous will go with anything! Heavy and well made!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly like picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy and well made.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Statement in Stainless
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Apr 2, 2013

Nice large mother of pearl ring at a great price . Highly recommend .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome/Simple
 from Henrico, Va,  Mar 17, 2013

Nice Summer/Spring ring that goes well with summer

  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring - great deal!
 from Louisiana,  Feb 3, 2013

good price - great ring - great shipping! I love overstock.com/

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too big
 from Phila,PA,  Dec 20, 2012

THIS RING IS HUGH... IT'S FOR SOMEONE WITH BIG OLE MAN HANDS.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool ring
 from nv,  Dec 19, 2012

Really nice ring especially if you are hard on your jewelry. Smooth setting does not catch on clothing. Great buy for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Mother Of Pearl Square Ring
 from Mountainburg, Arkansas,  Dec 12, 2012

Love it wish I would have purchased one for me.... size 7

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks better than the actual image
  • How accurate was the sizing? Right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful ring!!!!
 from Hallandale Beach, FL,  Dec 3, 2012

The "Stainless Steel Mother Of Pearl Square Ring" I recently purchased far exceeded my expectations. The ring sizing chart is accurate and the manufacurer quality is excellent....Thank you for a beautful accessory, on which I have received countless compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image does not do the ring justice....too cartoon like.
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent workmanship
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring is perfect for large hands.
 from Maplewood MN,  Nov 13, 2012

The ring is really big....it would look silly on a small hand. I was disappointed with the stone because it looked iridescent in the picture but my stone had just a steak in the middle.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? No. The stone in the picture looked iridescent. My stone had just a streak in the middle.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The workmanship was OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Mobile, AL,  Aug 7, 2012

Rarely am I disappointed in products purchased from Overstock.com. This ring was exactly as depicted and I am very pleased with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Pretty
  • How accurate was the sizing? True to size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice slice of MOP
 from Indianapolis, Indiana,  Mar 15, 2012

Nice slice of MOP in a plain, but effective setting. Large enough to show off the 'orient' effect of the MOP, but not too bulky. Great price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 from PHILADELPHIA,  Jan 23, 2012

THIS RING IS SO NICE, ITS SO SHINY AND CHUNKY . I LOVE THIS RING

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? THE PICTURE WAS ON POINT
  • How accurate was the sizing? ON POINT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring
 from California,  Nov 18, 2011

Nice chunky ring to wear out. Comfortable to wear on my middle finger.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? Okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful! Solid! Comfy!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 8, 2011

This is a wonderful chunky ring that is comfy to wear even though it does not have an under-gallery. The mother of pearl is excellent and quite large with beautiful tones and variation. The ring tapers up somewhat which is not shown in the photo, so it makes in comfy to wear and not too bulky against your other fingers even tough it is quite large. The only problem that I can see with this is that the border all around the MOP is not exactly even. One side is a little lopsided. It is not obvious and it is not uneven enough to send back. I am just super picky about jewelry as I love collecting rings. Overall this is an excellent purchase and a great price. You could step on this ring and not hurt it. Goes well with other white gold/ diamond rings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? More vibrant in person than the image. Shiny finish - not matte as appears in the photo.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate and size is lazer engraved inside band.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality, would have paid double if I had seen in person.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring, great value
 from kentucky,  Oct 25, 2011

this is a substantial ring with a substantial chunck of mother of pearl in the setting. the iridescence of the mother of pearl next to the no-nonsense stainless steel makes for a sexy juxtaposition of materials. i love this ring!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nicely crafted
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel/Pearl ring
 from Carrollton, TX,  Apr 25, 2011

Price was great, delivery super speedy - everything was as good or better than expected!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? A little larger
  • How is the quality of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 21 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top