Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Leechburg, PA,  Dec 11, 2013

This ring is very well detailed and very solidly made. Looks like it could be so much more expensive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Clarkston,Washington,  Nov 24, 2013

When I opened the package up I was very pleased as it looks better than the picture did. I'm sure my partner will really like it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Men's Two-tone Royal Cross Ring
 from Vancouver, Washington,  Sep 20, 2013

I bought this ring for my son-in-law for Christmas, yes, I know it is early but that is how I shop. The ring is beautifully made. I am sure it would last a lifetime. My only issue is the sizing. I bought a size 9 and it fits my ring finger of a size 7. I am afraid it won't fit him. He is not a large guy and his hands are small so I can only hope. If you are to purchase this ring check out the sizing before purchase, otherwise it might not fit.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring was more than I expected , it is awesome
 from Pinetops , NC,  Apr 9, 2013

Was very pleased when I got this ring , it's everything I was expecting and hoping for . My boyfriend was very pleased with this ring . Thank you !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image was exactly the way the ring looked
  • How accurate was the sizing? Size was a little big and ring is a little heavy
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality , very pleased
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Excellent Ring! I have gotten numerous compliments on it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? The ring was a little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay review
 from Brdenton, FL,  Sep 13, 2012

It's just a little large (not fit) and thick for me.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good and as shown
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Married on a budget...
 from California,  May 31, 2012

My son and his girlfriend wanted to get married, but have a tight budget. I gave a ring to her but we started searching for something very inexpensive for him..We found it on Overstock. He choose the Royal Cross stainless steel ring in size 12. He says it fits and looks great!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems to be great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I Like
 from Richmond Virginia,  Mar 10, 2012

Not for the faint of heart. This ring is very bold in size and is quite striking from across the dinner table!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? Warning, runs large, and I had to return for one size smaller and that cost me about $5.00
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good guality for price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happily Surprised!
 from Winner, SD,  Nov 28, 2011

I was nervous about ordering the ring on line, but I thought I would give it a try. The actual ring was more than I expected it to be. The picture did not do it justice, it is a beautiful ring!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It did not compare at all!! When I received the actual ring it was SO much nicer than I thought it would be!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought