Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
I get asked.....
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 25, 2010

"What's the story behind this ring? Apparently, this ring looks like a family heirloom or something. I LOVE it! It's beautiful, it looks like Silver or White Gold instead of Stainless, and the Fleur-di-lis are intricate and look lovely against the black on the sides, and the Tiger-eye on the top. VERY, VERY pleased with it. Thanks again, overstock.com for providing lovely things at reasonable prices!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great ring for the price
 from pound ridge ny,  Apr 28, 2011

Looks like it cost way more money, very nice ring, A great man's ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring!
 from Palm Desert, CA,  Feb 21, 2011

Very unique, masculine ring. Fits true to size and is of good quality and craftsmanship. I would recommend this to any man looking for a truly "special" ring.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Men's Tiger's Eye Fleur De Lis Rin
 from Mountainburg, Arkansas,  Dec 12, 2012

Unfortuantly I can't recommend this ring, maybe after it is replaced with one that isn't messed up.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It didn't match only because the Fleur De Lis symbol is crooked, rendering the ring unuseable
  • How accurate was the sizing? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It would be a beautiful ring if the Fleur De Lis wasn't crooked.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome ring at a great price
 from Durham, NC,  Sep 15, 2012

I like what I received. It is attractive and an excellent value for the money. I only wish it came in half-sizes as well. I am in between a 9 and a 10, so I had to have a jeweller attach something to it so it would fit. But I am pleased with the ring overall.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Image on site was spot on - what you see is what you get
  • How accurate was the sizing? It only comes in even sizes; had trouble fitting it. I had to have something added by a jeweler to make it fit, since I am a half-size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Garland, TX,  Aug 8, 2012

I haven't worn it out as of yet. Showed to family and they loved it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Slidell ,La,  Jul 24, 2012

If you are a Saints fan you have to have it. It repersents the Who Da Nation, once a Saints fan alwaws a Saints fan. I have recieve so many compliment on it every where I go. It gets notice.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site doesn't show all the beauty
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing is perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well construted.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiger ete
 from Philadelphia,pa,  Jun 26, 2012

The ring design is nice but the quality is ver poor.the design on the ring should be attached to the ring very well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The design on the ring just fell of.quality is vey poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and large
 from Lafayette, LA.,  Apr 24, 2012

Great subtantial ring. being a HUGE SAINTS fan and from Louisiana, this ring is perfect!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very pleased
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring!
 from Louisiana,  Feb 29, 2012

Got this for my husband for our anniversary! He needed a right hand ring! He never takes it off and loves it! Still looks great too!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Ordered this for the saints fan in my life. She loved it.......................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good this time
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality for price very heavy.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is absolutely beautiful
 from Booneville Arkansas,  Jan 10, 2012

I bought this as a christmas gift for my boyfriend and he was completely amazed with it. He shows it to everyone and wears it proudly. I am completely satisfied with the purchase. I was very impressed with the product and would recommend it to others.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The actual ring is much more stunning than the image on the site
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this is an outstanding quality product. The color and shine is great.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BLACK-PLATED SS TIGER'S EYE FLUER DE LIS RING
 from LOUISIANA,  Sep 20, 2011

TOTALLY ENJOYING THIS AWESOME FIND ON OVERSTOCK.COM ~ WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND THIS ITEM TO CUSTOMERS

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? AWESOME
  • How accurate was the sizing? GR8
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. LUV'D THE DESIGN IN THE STAINLESS STEEL SIDES AND TOP WITH FLUER DE LIS ON TIGER'S EYE NICE SIZE
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality leaves a lot to be desired
 from Fresno, California,  Sep 10, 2011

When I received this ring I was initially impressed. The coloring and style were a perfect fit. However, one week after starting to wear it the fleur-de-lis fell out of its setting and was lost. I'm sorry, but this should not have happened. The ring should have been made with better quality standards to prevent something like this from happening. I am very disappointed and will never buy anything from Overstock.com again for fear of a repeat of this incident.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. flawed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 from ridge spring, sc,  Aug 30, 2011

My husband loves this ring- it's much better quality than what we expected. Super happy with it and tons of compliments!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Expensive Looking
 from Arkansas,  Jul 26, 2011

great design, very unique and expensive looking, the rigers eye inlay makes the ring look like a custom designed piece.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it was even better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? very
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tiger's Eye Fleur De Lis Ring
 from San Francisco Area,  Jun 30, 2011

Thank you for asking. I'm really glad I ordered. I don't have 50 characters to discuss. So, you either accept what I wrote, or don't use.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Better looking than the image.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Perfect
  • How is the quality of the product? Very impressed. I really Love it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
medallion
 from phoeniz, az.,  Mar 5, 2011

Love style and color. Problem? The "Fleur (medallion) not centered on stone!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exceptional ring
 from Chippewa Falls Wisconsin,  Jan 28, 2011

I was really surprised at the quality of this ring, especially at this price. It is very well made, the tigers eye is a nice stone, and the ring itself is nicely heavy, smooth and comfortable to wear. I would certainly reccomend this to a friend, for themselves or for a gift. Scott822

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top