Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Men's Bracelet
 Apr 23, 2015

Very nice, great quality, was very glad I purchased it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Can't beat the quality at this price
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 11, 2013

I have been looking for a nice quality bracelet for a while and came across a few that were 10x the cost of this one. No deal. Ordered this one based on the reviews of others and it did not disappoint. You cannot beat the quality at this price point period.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handsome looking bracelet
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Sep 18, 2012

Stainless rules. Once you get a piece you get hooked .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? EXCELLENT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value
 from Calgary, Alberta, Canada,  Aug 15, 2012

Looks exactly as pictured, nice weight, striking masculine accessory.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Tenn,  Dec 24, 2011

when I received mind in the mail i liked it so much i ordered two more for gifts

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looks better when in hand
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality of product is great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thoroughly Impressed...
 from New Jersey,  Dec 22, 2011

I was pleasantly surprised when I received this bracelet, which I purchased for a Christmas gift for my significant other. I had looked everywhere for the perfect design and size, even in some of the major department stores before deciding to take the chance of ordering it here. It's heavy, has a great finish and is versatile enough to be dressed up or worn casually. There is however, only one issue I experienced with this purchase. Because it is going to be a gift, I contacted customer service to inquire about it being shipped along with a gift box of some sort and was told it would not, so I ordered a nice wooden gift box from another site. The bracelet did come in a white cardboard box which did it no justice at all. Needless to say, I am glad I ordered a nicer box. Something definitely worth considering it you will be giving this bracelet as a gift.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Even better in person.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Pretty accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This bracelet looks high quality and has sustantial weight for a piece of men's jewelry.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for a manly man
 from ft laud, fl,  Oct 19, 2011

Well worth the price--made for a man--good heavy stainless steel

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? as the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very well made
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
mens stanless steel polish bracelet
 from chicago il,  Jun 10, 2011

really nice item for the price a number one.if i ever need another wrist bracelet i am shopping overstock.com.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes/more
  • Did the product fit true to size? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? for the price great!!!!!!!!!!!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impresssive
 from Northeast US,  Mar 24, 2011

I purchased this bracelet for my husband, based on the excellent reviews. When it arrived, I found that it was everything I had read in the reviews--heavy and great quality. However, I was concerned that my small-ish husband would find it too much for his not too big wrist. But, I needn't have worried. He loved the bracelet, although we needed to remove one link for it to fit him properly. Now, he wears it all the time, and it looks very nice on him!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
yea buddy!!!
 from RHODE ISLAND,  Feb 26, 2011

this bracelet was worth it. it feels like a real heavy expensive bracelet, but its worth it im happy THIS IS THE BEST DEAL IVE EVER HAD WITH A BRACE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! YEA BUDDY!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bracelet-Great Price
 from Dallas, TX,  Feb 19, 2011

Bought this for my boyfriend and the bracelet looked better in person than the picture. He really likes it. I would definitely recommend this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Bracelet
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 6, 2011

I was searching for a bracelet for my husband and as I was looking I wanted something that was heavy(so it didn't feel cheap), durable (he's a bartender), and manly. The discription on this bracelet made me take a chance. When I received it I was amazed at the size and weight. It was just what I wanted. Then when I gave the bracelet to him he loved it. He wears it everyday and I couldn't be happier.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am very happy
 from MD,  Jan 4, 2011

Bought this as a gift and it was loved. I loved the price and the quality is great. Not a bad deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks Great
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 28, 2010

Bought this to match a stainless steel watch I wear. Getting lots of compliments on it. Fit and finish is exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought