Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bulky Manly Cheap
 from San Rafael, CA,  Feb 24, 2014

I thought it would be a real colorful stone but it was flat and looked like something out of a child's bubblegum machine. It was bulky and looked to manly to give to my sister in law as a present. Returned.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless heart ring
 from Rochester, NY,  Jan 16, 2013

This ring in person is very large, and seems to be more fitted to a large hand. Not pleased with overall look at all returned item

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? fair
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice ring.
 from Highland, Indiana,  Dec 5, 2012

I bought this ring mainly because I wanted something with a stone, but also with a band that wasn't too thick or too thin. This ring fit the bill very well. It's very pretty, it sits nicely on my finger, and even though I went with a smaller size than I thought I could wear, it slipped on quite nicely. I'm very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact.
  • How accurate was the sizing? A little bit loose, but still fits well.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Claddagh Ring
 from NYC, NY,  Jun 25, 2012

this ring loooks and feels likes a 1000 dollar ite. It is a product I exspext from Overstock. Quality and Value.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than site
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality and impressive looking
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring - Great for larger hands
 from Richmond, VA,  Feb 23, 2012

This ring is very pleasing. Great if you like oversized rings if you have slender fingers. Great for larger female fingers and perfect for a man

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning
 from Washington State,  Jan 30, 2012

This ring has more details and depth than you can see in the picture. I have looked at hundreds of Claddagh rings, and I am glad I chose this one. Well worth the price. It is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The picture does not do it justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Park City,  Dec 31, 2011

This is such a pretty ring, it is chunky, which I like. The stone is a little loose but nothing significant that a jeweler cannot adjust. I love this ring!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Does not do it justice, beautiful ring!!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, stone a little loose but it is secure.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from PA,  Dec 30, 2011

For the price i was expecting a small light weight ring i was happily surprised. the ring was heavy detailed and perfect, size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
solid construction
 from Clinton, IA,  Nov 16, 2011

I have been looking for this ring for a long time and I am glad I found this one. It is very solidly constructed.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the picture is very accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing is accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very solid construction
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top