Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Better in Person
 from Phila., PA,  Jul 20, 2011

I bought this ring for my husband and wasn't sure if he would like it - I though maybe too plain for his taste. Ring is absolutely beautiful and maginificently made - bold contemporary look that doesn't get lost on a man's hand.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Picture does not do ring justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality workmanship
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Solid Ring
 from Syracuse, NY,  May 10, 2011

This is a very nice ring. I enjoy it so much. The only con- is that its is heavy which can be expected with this type of ring. The quality is good.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yea
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this item is nice
 from illinois,  May 1, 2012

if someone would ask me i would tell them where to purchase this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Groove Ring
 from New York,NY,  Apr 12, 2011

Finally a truly mans' ring. Heavy, Masculine and rich looking. Easily passes for White Gold. Attention getter but not showy. I also bought the Turquoise ring in stainless steel. Both are excellent quality for a tiny price. Any internet search for these rings bring up double or triple the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
An Amazing Ring!!!!
 from Fresh Meadows, NY,  May 15, 2013

First off, let me say that Overstock has amazing products for an outrageously amazing price! You guys can never be beaten! The ring arrived in only 4 days through regular mail, that was faster than many other online companies I've dealt with in the past. The ring came in a nice felt pouch, which was a nice touch I might add. The ring is amazingly shinny and has a nice weight to it, not too heavy and not too light, just right! If your looking to purchase this ring, definitely do it and do not hesitate!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site was an exact match when I received the ring in the mail!
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing on the ring was exact. I usually have problems ordering rings on line but Overstock was on the money!! Very accurate!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This ring is incredibly shinny and has a nice weight to it! Feels very full and not flimsy!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from New York City,  Apr 30, 2013

very happy with this ring. The photograph does not do it justice. It is a big ring, substantial, but not huge, great on a person with a larger hand, very unique, I have received many compliments on it and yes - as other people wrote, it could pass for white gold. Very rich looking. Cannot believe how little I paid for this! It easily looks and feels as if it could have come from a famous jeweler.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
what you see is what you get.
 from New York, NY,  Apr 24, 2013

Good ring for the price. Nothing really crazy to shared about this item.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? same
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. IF your seeking quality then you might want to shop at a jewelery store. Its stainless steel.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Groove Ring
 from Metro Atlanta, GA,  Apr 17, 2013

it's polished/shiny, and looks good with my other sterling jewelry. A definite GR8 buy and addition to my collection.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel groove ring
 from Hillsborough , nj,  Apr 16, 2013

This ring is bad, in a nice way . I thought they sent me the wrong ring . I like this ring for the price you can't go wrong . It fit perfect no sliding around the finger. Nice weight to it too. Very cool. You all better get one before I buy them all , just kidding but you should get one, that is if you like class.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fantastic
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring . Great Price .
 from JACKSON N.J.,  Apr 5, 2013

How can you Knock this ring at such a great price . You can not .

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice!
 from Tennessee,  Feb 2, 2013

Bought this for my husband and I was surprised at the quality of the ring for the price I paid. I wasn't expecting a ring of such good quality. It is a big ring so make sure you like large rings...if so this is the ring to buy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Ring is just like the image shows.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Use the sizing chart and you should get the correct size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality ring, heavy stainless steel.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
BAM!
 from WA,  Jan 23, 2013

THIS IS A RING FOR GALS OR GUYS. IT IS A NICE WEIGHT THE STAINLESS STEEL IS SO POPULAR RIGHT NOW SO I WAS HAPPY TO SEE "O" HAS SO MUCH TO CHOOSE FROM AT THE BEST PRICES AROUND.LOVE IT!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? BETTER IN PERSON
  • How accurate was the sizing? VERY
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. REALLY NICE
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow!
 from USA,  Mar 30, 2012

I ordered this ring to wear as a chunky piece of accent jewelry. I honestly didn't expect it to be such high quality at such a reasonable (even low) cost. The shine is amazing, the shape is modern and gorgeous. This ring could easily be appropriate for a man, but it's attractive form and style makes it an equally desirable piece for a woman. People are shocked that it's stainless steel and not a more prized metal. All in all, it's a fun, stylish, well-made piece that won't drain your wallet.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The photos don't do this ring justice.
  • How accurate was the sizing? I ordered an 8 and it seems true to size.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is a heavy, substantial, well-made ring.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome Ring
 from Alabama,  Mar 30, 2012

I have received several compliments from freinds and co-workers!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image on the site, is exactly like the actual ring.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is wonderful, I personally would think this product would be more than the price I paid.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super ring
 from JACKSON N.J.,  May 3, 2011

Stylish , Nice size and weight and the right price! Go stainless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring is to big
 from Jackson, MS,  Sep 27, 2011

The ring was guady,and it looked nothing like the pciture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Not very good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was correct
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was npot great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought