Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great ring
 from pennsylvania,  May 14, 2011

This is a great everyday or occassion ring. I wear mine everyday & is still looking as good as the day it arrived.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? as fa as I can tell
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from North Carolina,  Apr 4, 2011

I purchased this ring as a merit gift for one of my sunday school students. He loved the ring. It fit true to size and the quality was great. I would "highly" recommend this product.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? No! The picture did not do the product justice. I loved the product when I received it.
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes, the ring fit true to size.
  • How is the quality of the product? Higher grade of quality than I thought it would be for the price of the ring.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Beautiful
 from N W Georgia,  Feb 23, 2011

Bought this for my son for Christmas. He only takes it off when he has to work at the lumber yard. It is his symbol of his faith. It is a really nice ring and the design is awesome.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE IT
 from Wichita, Kansas,  Dec 18, 2010

I could not be happier with this ring. It was as nice as I hoped it would be and more. I highly encourage anyone who is considering this ring to buy it. I LOVE IT.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is just like the picture...
 from Humboldt, TN,  Nov 22, 2011

I have had so many comments on this ring. It catches everyone's eye. Great weight, quality and detail. Would highly recommend to everyone. Very happy...Thnak you...

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice weight and great detail.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect ponky ring
 from Orlando, FL,  Mar 27, 2013

This is a great ring for the money...The cross is subtle yet gold color. A nice simple, everday pinky ring to keep the faith reminded

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good sizing
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice detail
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice ring
 from Texas,  Feb 9, 2013

I would recomend this ring to family and friends . Had a lot of comments from strangers on how pretty the ring is.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very please with the product
 from San Antonio Tx,  Dec 27, 2012

bought as last minute Christmas present. Didn't spend very much money but, it looks like i did

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? compared nicely
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied
 from Chicago, IL,  Dec 16, 2012

I was very pleased with this product and very proud to include it as a Christmas gift to a person who I know will love and appreciate it. It is a very nice ring and looks much more expensive and of higher quality than the cost suggest. This was a great purchase.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality--exceeded expectations
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love It
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 17, 2012

I love this ring. Good quality. The design is beautiful.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • How accurate was the sizing? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Iv'e been looking for a good pinky ring and this is it. Thanks.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact match
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is the best ring I have ever owned.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top