Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Stainless onyx ring
 from Fond du Lac, WI,  May 10, 2011

This is a good ring, my only reason for not giving it a five star excellent rating is that the onyx is a little high. This causes the ring to turn on your finger at times. The quality is fine for the price....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unhappy shopper
 from Birmingham AL,  Jul 19, 2012

Purchased for my grandson. Was disapponted in the overall quality of the ring. Would like to return.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Similar
  • How accurate was the sizing? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top heavy due to the stone.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 from Eureka SD,  Mar 22, 2012

Very nice, my husband loves it and I bought another for my brother for Christas

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? ring is nicer in person
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It is definetly a mans ring!
 from Los Angeles,  Feb 28, 2012

My husband wears it more than our wedding rings, which is on his key ring, so this was a perfect gift!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? matched perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from Kincaid, Illinois,  Jan 27, 2012

If you purchased this ring, make sure that you don't mind that the setting sit up higher and you might want to purchsed a size bigger. But it slide on the finger with no trouble ,for it is smooth inside. By the way, I kept it for myself , I wear a size 11. Enjoy!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The stone is bigger than I expected and sit higher in the settings than I expected too!
  • How accurate was the sizing? I brought it for my parnter since I purchased him the "mother of pearl" ring too but the "black onyx" ring fit tigher than the "mother of pearl" one. Same size though,size 12.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT , we love stainless steel.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from ATL, GA,  Jan 10, 2012

I love this ring. Im so glad I purchased it. I get compliments all the time regarding the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was accurate the onyx is higher than displayed but looks great
  • How accurate was the sizing? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
2 rings
 from jackson, ms,  Dec 15, 2011

both rings were better then I thought. they were solid metal and fit perfectly. they price was great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. both rings were good quality--if fact better then a thought
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
more than expected
 from Indiana,  Oct 26, 2011

I have covered everything above............................................................................

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the stone is considerably larger than expected....nice ring....more than I can handle...I plan to gift it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the usual great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Black Onyx faceted Ring
 from La Vernia, Tx.,  Jul 27, 2011

Love the ring. Size is right on, and really like the heavyness of the ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GREAT, heavy and Love to wear to it.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The look was not what I expected
 from WV.,  Jul 20, 2011

The was ugly, Was not what I expected at all. The image on line is misleeding. Ugly.Ugly ring'

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Sorry,
  • How accurate was the sizing? That was the only thing right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quelity was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
made cheap!
 from chicago ill,  Jul 7, 2011

Not happy with the result, ring was to bulcky and did not fit right! sent it back and found out they only refunded part of my money back! was not not aware that I had to pay for the ups lable! NOT HAPPY! especially when the ring is not made right!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? not even close
  • How accurate was the sizing? not at all!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Does not fit right runs small plus it's too bulcky!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OKAY!!
 from Tennessee,  Jun 25, 2011

I was really anticipating receiving this one, although when I opened my package it was extremly tight so order a size larger than your size and I also don't like how the stone is larger than the stainless silver. Would like more silver less of the stone, it's a nice ring just too tight and BIG stone!!

  • Did the image onsite match the product? NO
  • Did the product fit true to size? NO
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooooo Nice
 from Sacramento,  Mar 29, 2011

Great product for the price and you can't beat overstock.com

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
soso
 Jan 9, 2011

I purchased this ring for my husband for Christmas. He REALLY likes the look and fit of the ring. My concern is that after only wearing it for 2 weeks there is what appears to be a dent in the stone. He does do heavy lifting at work, but I really expected the stone to be stronger than that. He is still happy, but I am disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top