Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Really nice ring
 from Hanford, Ca,  Nov 22, 2012

My husband loved the ring.The ring was a litte to big

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Right on
  • How accurate was the sizing? ok
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It"s a nice ring
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for everyday wear
 from NH,  Aug 2, 2011

This ring is perfect for everyday use--I'd had a white/yellow gold and diamond ring made for me when I got married, but it got a little beat up. This ring matches my stainless and black watch and seems pretty bulletproof. And if I want to replace it in the future, it's much less expensive. Only two things: the black lines are thinner than I thought they would be (no biggie) and there's a lip on both edges that seems to collect stuff between washings.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Identical
  • How accurate was the sizing? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent--better than expected
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Size not true
 from Metamora IL,  Feb 23, 2011

Love the ring..Love how it feels...but too big..get a size smaller if ordering. Also would have sent it back but it would have cost too much to return.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit and no allergic reaction!
 from Seattle, WA,  Nov 27, 2010

The fit was true to size and looks just like the picture. The two rings are grooves not simply painted on. I had no skin reaction after wearing this for several days, which I usually have a severe reaction to most metals. The service was quick! I would highly recommend this ring!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from IN,  Sep 23, 2010

I bought this ring for my husband to use as a wedding band and he loves it. The look and fit are exactly as we expected. A great ring and great value!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Gift
 from Gardners, PA,  Jul 8, 2010

I bought this ring as a gift for my boyfriend and he absolutely loved it! The ring is perfect for him because he's a chef so it doesn't have a lot of grooves where food can get stuck in! He really liked the style of the ring because it wasn't too flashy and perfect for everyday wear!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from Ontario,  Jun 9, 2010

Very pleased with this purchase. The rings look great and so far appear to be very durable...minimal scratching and we never take them off, so they get banged around a lot. The rings do seem to fit slightly on the small side, so keep that in mind when ordering.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Knoxville, TN,  Jun 3, 2010

He loved it. He has a had a ring in the past and he lost a bunch of weight and it didn't fit anymore. So I got him this one and he says he likes it even better, especially the comfort fit style.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Corona, CA,  May 21, 2010

I bought this ring as a replacement for my husband who lost his original wedding band. He likes it more than the original. The design is unique and the price was great. The best part was that we received it the day after we ordered it. Very fast shipping!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top