Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Riverside, IL,  Apr 20, 2011

Bought it even though some reviews claimed the stone fell right away, I don't see how, this ring looks pretty solid; it makes a sound every time I move my hand, and it sparkles so much!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
negative review ( sorry )
 from San Antonio, Tx,  Sep 8, 2011

The ring was really pretty. But everytime I would put it on, the charm would fall off. The attatchment is not very good. It has a split in the circle that keeps it falling off. I finally got a pair of plyers to squeeze it together more, and hopefully it won't fall off again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image is exactly like the product received.
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. left a little to be desired
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Aurora Ring
 from Erie, PA,  Mar 8, 2011

I absolutely loved the ring when I received it. Wore it out shopping for an hour or two. Came home and lifted my hand to show my niece. The aurora stone was gone. Be sure to check ring carefully before wearing so they same thing does not happen to you.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
returning product
 from dallas, tx,  Feb 14, 2011

i am returning the product as quality is very poor. the charm feel off first time i wore the ring. i had to re attached :( not cute.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

charm fell off the first i put it on,and did not find it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty ring
 from Illinois,  Apr 18, 2013

Like the ring - hope it lasts with the charm nor being reliable

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? image matched product
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the charm fell off the first time I wore it...I expect that i can re-attach it
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring, and rather durable!
 from L.A./O.C./I.E., CA,  Mar 18, 2013

I admit to being concerned about the stone falling off the ring after seeing other people's negative reviews stating such, but I figured that since this ring isn't very pricey, it wouldn't be a huge loss if the stone fell off, so I bought it. It's been at least 2 or 3 weeks, and the stone is still firmly fastened to the ring. It's fun and unique, and I enjoy wearing it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Is pretty much as pictured on the site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Very!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Cincinnati, Oh,  Apr 10, 2012

Loved the ring only the charm didn't last very long lost it the first time wearing it:-(

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? the image was perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality was good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

wore it one time and the charm came off and i lost it so i cant even wear it now will not buy another charm ring

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
charm ring
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Jan 9, 2011

Beautiful and fun ring. I gave this as a Christmas gift to a 14 year old .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Toooooooooooo Cute
 from Florida,  Nov 9, 2010

Cute little ring. Everyone wants to look at it. I liked it. Teenagers would probably like it too as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-11 of 11 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top