Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Ring!
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 13, 2010

I purchased this ring for my fiance's wedding band after looking at several jewelry stores and not finding what we were looking for. I felt a little guilty about the price since I had my heart set on getting him a white gold band, but it met all of our style criteria and the fMr wanted stainless. After seeing the ring in person, I couldn't be happier - I wouldn't have questioned it if someone told me it was a $700+ ring. The picture here doesn't do it justice. The finish is a really subtle satin texture, not as brushed as it looks in the pic, and the weight is substantial. I've heard that stainless steel looks very similar to platinum, and this ring could definitely fool people. Fiance loves it and says the comfort fit really makes a big difference. In our opinion, this ring is nicer/better style than the $600-1,000 rings we looked at in the jewelry stores.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit!
 from Ottawa, Ontario,  Mar 16, 2012

Hubby was very happy with this purchase. Good fit, good sizing, great price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as seen on screen.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty but scratchy
 from Wisconsin,  Nov 11, 2011

The ring is a very pretty brushed sort of metal if you like that, but it scratches very easily making it look cheap. Because of the brushed finish the scractches are very noticiable.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. seems good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Ohio,  Oct 4, 2011

My husband liked this ring. It was comfortable to wear and felt like a real ring.

  • How accurate was the sizing? A little big
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
awesome ring
 from upstate, SC,  Sep 14, 2011

ring looks good, a steal for nine dollars. This is my wedding band and i couldn't be happier. looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? just as advertised
  • How accurate was the sizing? just right if you order .5 size down for comfort fit.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from miami,  Apr 27, 2011

I recommend this product is nice and barato.no turns black and has a good finish I recommend

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought for my husband
 from Conyers, GA,  Mar 30, 2011

I bought this ring to replace a lost one. My husband loves it. It was true to size. I only gave it a 4 star rating because I do not know how it has been holding up with everyday wear.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So-So
 from El Dorado Hills, CA,  Feb 5, 2011

I was disappointed with the ring coz it's darker than what the picture shows.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this ring
 from Central California,  Jan 22, 2011

I so love this ring - super strong. I get tons of compliments. I like that if I forget about taking it off before going into the pool - no biggie. Super comfortable and true to size. Highly recommended.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Pinehurst, NC,  Sep 20, 2010

The hubby loves it, wears it to work, says its very comfy. A good choice and WELL worth the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Chillicothe,Ohio,  Sep 1, 2010

I'm always very pleased with anything I order from Overstock,especially the jewelry,I recommend it to anyone. Thank-you

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Value
 Aug 24, 2010

This ring looks like platinum! Comfortable to wear because it's the silk fit style, it's classic, and holds up to daily wear. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top