Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
What a ring
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 24, 2012

I ordered this ring because we were getting married, last minute, and needed rings. Because the ring is not "real" I thought he would have to take it off while using harsh chemicals. I was wrong. He keeps his ring on while using strong, harsh chemicals and it has not changed colors. It is a great ring. We are extremely happy with this product!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image was beautiful but the ring in person is outstanding
  • How accurate was the sizing? very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality. Nice polish finish
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Pleased
 from MO,  Apr 15, 2012

Exactly what I expected. Very nice quality and a beautiful, well made ring.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? very close to being accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very unhappy
 from montana,  Apr 9, 2012

ok this ring....it had dents it was rough and black spots on where the spots shouldnt be! im unhappy this was an enegagement ring for my sweetie! now i have to look for another

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? way better picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? the sizing was fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very poor
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Impressed
 from Elbow Lake, MN,  Feb 22, 2012

I ordered this for my husband for our anniversary, he loved it..... I loved the price !!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looks exactly like pic.
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring at Low Price
 from Smyrna, GA,  Jan 25, 2012

I bought this ring for myself. When it arrived, I was pleasantly surprised at the look of the ring. It looks very expensive and is beautiful. I am wearing it as a "thumb" ring due to its thickness, and it is nice enough for day or night-time wear. Would be as asset to any jewelry collection.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked exactly like the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? The sizing was accurate.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Woodbury NJ,  Jan 4, 2013

My husband loved it, and it is a very expensive looking ring for a small price!!! Love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the perfect ring
 from union city ,new jersey,  Jan 3, 2013

I bought this ring as a Christmas gift for my husband with a bracelet that matches it perfectly...i took a chance ordering the ring bc i bought the bracelet else where.....but im happy that i took that chance bc the gift came together great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? The image onsite is exact to the product
  • How accurate was the sizing? sizing is very accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, very strong and good shine.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome
 from northern ny,  Jan 1, 2013

Bought this ring as a surprise christmas present for my husband that lost his and he loves it!!! I love it as well.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is amazing!
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Redlands,ca,  Jan 20, 2012

My boyfriend loved the ring when I gave it to him. He thought it was the coolest thing ever when he saw it

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing shape
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
stainless steel black plated ring
 from west palm beach,fl,  Jan 10, 2012

I bought this for my husband and he loved it. It looks great on him and seems to be very good quality. very pleased with this purchase

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was exactly how it looked
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect fit
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality was great, no flaws at all, nice and shiney
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice ring....
 from New Orleans, LA,  Dec 23, 2011

Ring was nice and price reasonable..........I would recommend this to a friend.....

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bargain!
 from Redlands, CA,  Aug 10, 2011

We love this ring. It looks elegant, yet it was at a bargain price!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • How accurate was the sizing? Absolute!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is excellent and the price was perfect.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ring
 from Boise, ID,  Nov 7, 2010

I was very pleased with this ring. It looks just like the picture.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from Galena, Ks,  Aug 17, 2010

I am very pleased with all aspects of my purchase. Outstanding quality on the ring and shipped timely. Great value!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top