Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from San Francisco, CA,  Jan 5, 2012

nice ring, but a little small. I liked the way that this ring looked, but wished it was a little more substantial.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? a little small, but nice
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quailty
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Houston, TX,  Jan 5, 2012

By looking at the picture, I thought the ring had a black stone but it was not. It was just a piece of shiny stainless metal. I still want to keep it, it is a nice ring anyway for that price.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Different color
  • How accurate was the sizing? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Spokane, WA,  Jan 3, 2014

One of my favorite friend like to wear it everyday. Cute and nice and look good. People buy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 from north Carolina,  May 5, 2013

I loved it it looks better than the pictures. My fiance loved it on our anniversary

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? better than picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Black Textured Ring
 from East Tennessee,  May 1, 2013

Very nice ring and very nice quality. Very good price and very fast shipping.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? good
  • How accurate was the sizing? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice ring
 from florida,  Mar 19, 2013

Great ring for the price. Ring is exactly as described.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? actual
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This is a very pretty ring..
 from illinois,  Feb 26, 2013

i bought this for husband an it very pretty. looks great.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? it looked like the image
  • How accurate was the sizing? was right on size
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very steardy.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring is really smart looking.
 from Tampa, FL,  Jan 9, 2013

My grandson loved the ring - wears it all the time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Black textured ring
 from Flo. S.C.,  Mar 27, 2012

This is the perfect signet ring for any age. I bought this for my grand son, which I've bought many pieces of stainless jswelry for . He loves it and never takes it off, Thank the Lord, cause he usually only wears the jewelry I get him off and on,but this particular ring he wears all the time and never takes it off. If you can make him happy with one of my purchases, then my mission is complete. He wants another ring to put on hish other hand, and I'm gonna find him one in April for his other hand. Thanks Overstock, you knocked this one out of the park. Keep putting out quality products and you'll be getting more orders from me in the near future. GOOD JOB ON THIS ONE, Thanks. :)

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It was just as it appeared on the web site.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was perfect, I got this for my grandson and he never takes it off, he wears it all the time, and for him to wear a ring all the time is a real accomplishiment, Good job Overstock!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It's a high quality ring made of stainless stell, and very durable. My grandson wears this ring all the time, He loves it !!!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Great but inside of the band of the ring it was a rough in one spot. Dunno if every one had this problem

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Alright
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great but inside of the band of the ring it was a rough in one spot
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought