Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ugly ring but durable!
 from Conroe, TX,  Sep 26, 2013

Wouldn't wear as a wedding band but will use as a regular ring. to ugly for wedding ring. Wife hated it but did good till found wedding ring she liked too. Besides that it is a good durable ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring does not wear well
 from Juneau, AK,  Aug 13, 2013

Bought this as a Christmas present for my brother and the product was starting to wear within a month. By wear I mean the black finish was coming off so its appearance looked terrible.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Northern Arizona,  Apr 29, 2013

This ring was ordered for my wedding band. It fits well and looks just like the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just the same as the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Branson, MO,  Jan 16, 2013

My husband picked out this ring...he wanted something a little different. It is very pretty, comfortable to wear, good quality, true to size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steel black
 from Chicago,  Jan 6, 2013

Gave as a gift he loved it , bought as a extra everyday wedding band Like the colors when light hits!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husband loved it
 from tuscaloosa, al,  Nov 19, 2012

looks lovely, my husband likes it a lot. its not quite black, its got a reddish or brownish tint in the light. fit is accurate

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So I was looking for another replacement ring after my s/o lost the first one , he loved it and wore it all the time . He's a fidgety person so I was really happy to find that it was NOT EXPENSIVE at all! He loved that it was black and the detailing was small but intricate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? I accidentally ordered too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Toronto, ON,  Feb 18, 2012

Ordered this ring from Ontario, came in less than a week. The ring is still intact, the black overlay has not yet chipped or faded away - I'm glad. Wish the ring came in 9.5 size, it would be bit better that way, but nonetheless for the price and one of the only places I could find this type of ring, I'm satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good - Unfortunately doesn't come in 0.5's or 0.25's
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong and flashy ring
 from oklahoma,  Sep 25, 2011

This is a strong outstanding ring. Not a slight band. Very wide and stands alone. Does pick up brown shades in the light. does not need another ring to complete the picture. Thanks again Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this ring.
 from Marysville, WA,  Aug 5, 2011

I bought this ring for myself and I absolutely love it. It fits perfectly and looks exactly the way I expected it to, from the picture. The design is really beautiful, and I've gotten a couple of comments on it. I never want to take it off my finger. It seems pretty durable too, since I've already dropped it a couple of times and it didn't retain any visible damage. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Super Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring is outstanding i love it!
 from new york,  Aug 4, 2011

Love the ring can't wait to buy more the style, size and even the delivery was outstanding. I tell my friends to go to the site and order thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i could ask for any better.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Ga,  Jul 13, 2011

This ring is amazing! It looks really cool and your guy will love it. It looks a lot like the wedding rings they sell for a lot less and the same great quality! : )

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Detroit, MI,  Jun 21, 2011

I bought this ring as a backup to another similarly designed tungsten carbide ring. The jet black exterior looks beautiful - although it does pick up scuffs and grime quite easily. You can see where the inlays connect to each other from afar, a lack of precision that may or may not bother some wearers. The ring is extremely comfortable, with a slightly rounded interior that makes it incredibly easy to slip on and off. The weight is also a welcome change from the exponentially heavier tungsten carbide as well. For the price, this ring is pretty much unbeatable; for a backup ring, it's served its purpose perfectly.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Ring
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 20, 2011

I adore this ring. It looks even better than the picture shown. I expected it to be a solid black ring, but it isn't. The ring has a very slight amber hue. It looks much more expensive than what it was. I constantly get compliments. I may order another one as a gift.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific ring!!!
 from New York, NY,  May 11, 2011

This ring is so much more expensive looking than the price suggests. I would definitely get this cable ring its very well crafted. Overstock sent it to me very quickly and I love it so much I won't take it off!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought