Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Ugly ring but durable!
 from Conroe, TX,  Sep 26, 2013

Wouldn't wear as a wedding band but will use as a regular ring. to ugly for wedding ring. Wife hated it but did good till found wedding ring she liked too. Besides that it is a good durable ring.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The ring does not wear well
 from Juneau, AK,  Aug 13, 2013

Bought this as a Christmas present for my brother and the product was starting to wear within a month. By wear I mean the black finish was coming off so its appearance looked terrible.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Northern Arizona,  Apr 29, 2013

This ring was ordered for my wedding band. It fits well and looks just like the picture.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks just the same as the picture.
  • How accurate was the sizing? Sizing was good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be of good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great ring
 from Branson, MO,  Jan 16, 2013

My husband picked out this ring...he wanted something a little different. It is very pretty, comfortable to wear, good quality, true to size.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good Quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Steel black
 from Chicago,  Jan 6, 2013

Gave as a gift he loved it , bought as a extra everyday wedding band Like the colors when light hits!!!!!!!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
husband loved it
 from tuscaloosa, al,  Nov 19, 2012

looks lovely, my husband likes it a lot. its not quite black, its got a reddish or brownish tint in the light. fit is accurate

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

So I was looking for another replacement ring after my s/o lost the first one , he loved it and wore it all the time . He's a fidgety person so I was really happy to find that it was NOT EXPENSIVE at all! He loved that it was black and the detailing was small but intricate.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? looked just like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? I accidentally ordered too big.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Ring
 from Toronto, ON,  Feb 18, 2012

Ordered this ring from Ontario, came in less than a week. The ring is still intact, the black overlay has not yet chipped or faded away - I'm glad. Wish the ring came in 9.5 size, it would be bit better that way, but nonetheless for the price and one of the only places I could find this type of ring, I'm satisfied.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good - Unfortunately doesn't come in 0.5's or 0.25's
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
strong and flashy ring
 from oklahoma,  Sep 25, 2011

This is a strong outstanding ring. Not a slight band. Very wide and stands alone. Does pick up brown shades in the light. does not need another ring to complete the picture. Thanks again Overstock.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? runs large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely love this ring.
 from Marysville, WA,  Aug 5, 2011

I bought this ring for myself and I absolutely love it. It fits perfectly and looks exactly the way I expected it to, from the picture. The design is really beautiful, and I've gotten a couple of comments on it. I never want to take it off my finger. It seems pretty durable too, since I've already dropped it a couple of times and it didn't retain any visible damage. I love it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks exactly the same
  • How accurate was the sizing? Super Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
the ring is outstanding i love it!
 from new york,  Aug 4, 2011

Love the ring can't wait to buy more the style, size and even the delivery was outstanding. I tell my friends to go to the site and order thank you

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exactly like the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. i could ask for any better.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome!
 from Ga,  Jul 13, 2011

This ring is amazing! It looks really cool and your guy will love it. It looks a lot like the wedding rings they sell for a lot less and the same great quality! : )

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? It looks just like it.
  • How accurate was the sizing? It was correct.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Ring
 from Detroit, MI,  Jun 21, 2011

I bought this ring as a backup to another similarly designed tungsten carbide ring. The jet black exterior looks beautiful - although it does pick up scuffs and grime quite easily. You can see where the inlays connect to each other from afar, a lack of precision that may or may not bother some wearers. The ring is extremely comfortable, with a slightly rounded interior that makes it incredibly easy to slip on and off. The weight is also a welcome change from the exponentially heavier tungsten carbide as well. For the price, this ring is pretty much unbeatable; for a backup ring, it's served its purpose perfectly.

  • Did the image onsite match the product? Yes
  • Did the product fit true to size? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Ring
 from Virginia Beach, VA,  May 20, 2011

I adore this ring. It looks even better than the picture shown. I expected it to be a solid black ring, but it isn't. The ring has a very slight amber hue. It looks much more expensive than what it was. I constantly get compliments. I may order another one as a gift.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrific ring!!!
 from New York, NY,  May 11, 2011

This ring is so much more expensive looking than the price suggests. I would definitely get this cable ring its very well crafted. Overstock sent it to me very quickly and I love it so much I won't take it off!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-15 of 15 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top