Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Gift
 from NE,  Dec 20, 2011

Bought as a gift and my son loved it. I know I will buy him something like this again.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't buy this ring
 from Coldwater, MI,  Nov 22, 2011

The steel strands will come loose (I am on my second one) and they are very sharp any hazardous. I nearly caught my grandson' s face with it before I noticed the strands were loose. These rings should be recalled and taken off the market.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. THIS RING IS A SAFETY HAZARD: the steel strands come loose and are very hazardous, they are very sharp and could do serious damage to the wearer or to my ;grandsons while playing with them.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
This ring was better than expected!
 from Tampa, FL,  Oct 28, 2011

My boyfriend and I looked in Mexico for a similar ring and could not find one of quality not to metion that his ring size is an 8.5 and most the mens rings do not come in half sizes. When I came back from vacation I looked on OS and took a chance on the size 8. It fits perfect, the quality is by far better than anything I saw in Mexico and for the price you cant beat it. We are very happy with this ring overall

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? fit like a glove
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent Quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ring
 Jan 11, 2011

The ring is real nice and heavy. For the price it is well worth it. I ordered it as a last minute gift for Christmas and it came right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT
 from Rockholds Ky,  Jan 1, 2011

So worth the $! Love this ring! Overstock.com was the only place we could get shipping by Christmas Eve, since we were getting married on that day and waited till the last min to get our rings

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 Aug 16, 2010

I bought this ring for my fiance as a wedding ring. We ordered it online and it came in two days, and that's where the good points end. I had him wear for a day to make sure he liked it and there would no problems and thank god I did. Within just a few hours the connection point for the cable started to stick out, just a short time after that and bent completely out of the ring. I'm glad I had him try it out before the wedding day, would have been a serious problem! It looks pretty, but the only way I would recommend it is if someone planned to keep it in the box. This is not a functional ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Keep Looking
 from North Carolina,  Apr 7, 2010

Since the sizes run a little big, I had to return my first ring for a replacement. No jeweler can resize stainless steel. I'm still not happy with it. It looks great, but doesn't last very long. The stainless steel barrels are not very secure, you can turn them or just pop them right out. The cable broke and came off within a week. I basically paid for a ring frame. The return process is too much trouble to send it back a second time, I give up!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool Ring
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Mar 6, 2010

I just ordered this ring two days ago and it arrived today!! It is an awesome ring. I like bigger band widths, but for the value and price I am happy with it!! It is well made and the details are awesome! You can't go wrong with the price!! I have seen the same ring advertised for much more! It is made of stainless steel, so it will not tarnish...that is the main reason I purchased the ring! It is very masculine looking and will look great on any hand!! I ordered a size 11 and it fits true to size! You will be happy if you purchase this ring! It has a polished finish inside and it is a comfort fit (Band) as well, which I really like!! I will order from Overstock again! Great quality, great value, great....fast shipping!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SURPRISED
 from CHALFONT, PA,  Feb 28, 2010

I PURCHASED THIS FOR MY HUSBAND FOR OUR 18TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY AND HE WAS THRILLED. IT WAS A PERFECT FIT. WE SAW THIS SAME RING IN A WELL KNOWN JEWELRY STORE AND IT WAS IN THE $300 DOLLAR RANGE.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Ring
 Feb 26, 2010

Looks great, good weight to it, runs a little large though.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty ring
 from NC,  Feb 24, 2010

I got this ring for my boyfriend as a promise ring. He loved it! He really liked the cable inlay. The ring was lovely. The only problem was that the cable popped out! Good this is, it popped right back in. It might have just been a design flaw in this one particular ring. I'd still buy it. It's definitely worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Broken Cable
 from New Jersey,  Feb 16, 2010

Bought this ring for my husband for his birthday, not even a day and the cable snapped. I'm returning it for another... Let's see if the second one holds up. I am dissapointed as he really liked the ring.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value
 from Baton Rouge, LA,  Feb 14, 2010

My wife purchased this ring for my son, he doesn't normally wear rings but he loves this one

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 from White Sulphur Springs MT,  Jan 27, 2010

My husband loved the ring. Looks just like the picture. The size was a little different then his other rings but we got it figured out.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-14 of 14 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought