Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nurse011
 from Charleston, WV,  Jan 22, 2012

Very pretty bracelet, but not quite exactly what I'd expected

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Average
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Myrtle Beach SC,  Nov 12, 2011

The bracelet was pretty, but one of the pearl end caps came off the first time I put it on!!! Also, was tight on my wrist. Would be fine for a small wrist, Got the end fixed and will probably give it to my young daughter.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? smaller than expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not David Yurman or even remotely close
 from Boise,Id,  May 17, 2012

I had hoped for more. A friend bought a "David Yurman" looking bracelet from another shopping area that was very nice. I was disappointed in this. Sending it back since it looks cheap.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? I thought it looked better in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the money
 from Dothan, Alabama,  Dec 21, 2011

This bangle bracelet is a great value for the money. Fits perfectly for a small wrist. Pearl ends accentuate the bracelet immensely.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? True to form
  • How accurate was the sizing? I have a small wrist, size is perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless Steel Created Pearl Cuff Bracelet
 from Long Island, NY,  Oct 15, 2011

Broke first time I wore it. One of the pearl end broke off and was lost. Totally useless to me now. Definitely not up to Overstock quality in the past.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looked the same but a piece of junk.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Piece of junk
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fell Apart
 from Northern Virginia,  Sep 15, 2011

Both finials fell off the first time I tried the bracelet on. Since the price was right and it looks great I super-glued them back on and hoping for the best.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • How accurate was the sizing? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Poor quality - fell apart
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the pearl bracelet
 Jan 7, 2016

matches sterling silver white freshwater pearl necklace and earrings beautifully.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sharp Piece
 from Burleson, Texas,  Oct 18, 2013

Excellent bracelet. Price is phenomenal. Have seen bracelets EXACTLY like this in a solid sterling silver for over 3 times the price. Recommend this to anyone who loves silver jewelry and pearls.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 from Virginia,  Nov 17, 2012

Nice for a child or teenager but most adults probably wouldn't like it. I gave it to my child and she liked it.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Looks more expensive in the picture
  • How accurate was the sizing? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Kinda cheap looking
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks beautiful but broke first day
 from New York N.Y.,  Jan 1, 2012

Bracelet looks beautiful. First day I wore it the pearl on the end cap fell off somewear.

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • How accurate was the sizing? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Cuff Bracelet
 from Wilsonville, AL,  Oct 21, 2011

Love, Love, the Pearl Cuff Bracelet so much I ordered the Turquoise Bezel one as well! Looks like a very expensive piece!

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? Did not do the cuff justice
  • How accurate was the sizing? It runs a little large
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pearl cuff
 from buxton derbyshire, united kingdom,  Oct 10, 2011

wow, this is a beautiful pearl bangle, it looks very expensive and is very well made,

  • How did the image on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • How accurate was the sizing? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. first class
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought